Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Apr 3 2006, 06:02 PM

wah so fast impatient liao ah? u been riding with simon a lot ah? haha his riding style so fierce. :cheeky: :cheeky:

luckily CBR150R very good for squeezing traffic.

haha.. no lah. cos sometimes middle of the nite ride than ride slow slow a bit irritating..

haha.. than day time dn squeeze than feel quite hot lor.. HAHA

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by cOngx@Apr 3 2006, 07:24 PM

hey guys comparing CBR150R n NSR SP 150 which is better .

overall specs.

depends on you going for economical and money than cbr150 lor.. if going for speed and look than go for nsr150 lor.. tats how i think when i buy cbr150 lah.. no money to go for so much maintenance on nsr mah..

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 08:31 PM

ah pui

some carpark the moment u go in is seaonal parking liao leh

u look at those signboard tat have "night parking $0.50"

something like tat.. mean can use night coupon de

those have red lines

if dun have, means the carpark is seasonal parking de..

those dun hav red line cos all are seaonal parking de..

i kena 3 times then i noe

cos i ask tat stupid parking auntie y she everytime summon me

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

izzit? i just appealed online.

quite dumb this system.. so i at nite wna go my fren place get something i gotta park far far away and walk there since there is not non-season parking slots... dumb rite?

It is cool by the coolant one. The coolant is located under the rider seat. Check the level and top up accordingly. The spark plug,air filter and air cleaner need to change when ya bike reach 10K. Eo is recommanded to change every 2k.

kahhwee, asking u ah, the coolant is the black box thing? near the front wheel? or is another box? and im adding water in it? or add other things? And how did i know tat the level is not enough? coz tat black box things cant see through :sian:

haha... im really dunnno anything about the bike, sry been keep asking so many stupid questions... :weep:

Originally posted by cOngx@Apr 3 2006, 07:24 PM

hey guys comparing CBR150R n NSR SP 150 which is better .

overall specs.

hey this question been answered a few times here liao. do read a few pages to find out ba.

both are good bikes with different plus points and minus points. both are reliable. good luck to ur sales. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 08:25 PM

omg

how u noe sia....

arghhh...

my secret is out...

but heng..

CAGE got another of my secret... hhahahahahahahhaaaaaaa

i got sixth and seventh sense wan de.

can smell a vara 125 from NTU. :cheeky:

still got other secret? how many bikes u wanna buy sia? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Apr 4 2006, 12:04 AM

kahhwee, asking u ah, the coolant is the black box thing? near the front wheel? or is another box? and im adding water in it? or add other things? And how did i know tat the level is not enough? coz tat black box things cant see through :sian:

haha... im really dunnno anything about the bike, sry been keep asking so many stupid questions... :weep:

let me answer for kahhwee ba, the coolant that comes with the bike is usually green in color. it's stored inside a semi transparent tank that is under the seat, u look under ur seat can see a tank with a high and low indicator de. upright ur bike then u can see the level if there's enough coolant le. no need take apart anything to check.

the black box thinggie near the front wheel is the radiator. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 01:06 AM

selling my blue donkey la

mm...y are u selling?

not gd meh?

jus wondering how much are u guys spending on the fuel of cbr 150 r ar?

Jim Ong

Originally posted by ah fat@Apr 3 2006, 10:29 PM

izzit? i just appealed online.

quite dumb this system.. so i at nite wna go my fren place get something i gotta park far far away and walk there since there is not non-season parking slots... dumb rite?

lan lan lor

park in the void deck lor..

hahahaaaa

hide it well

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

u can sign up for "CAGE's Crash Course for Newbies"

every Friday 7-8pm

at clmenti west CC

ask cage

he evryething also noe de

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Apr 4 2006, 12:22 AM

i got sixth and seventh sense wan de.

can smell a vara 125 from NTU. :cheeky:

still got other secret? how many bikes u wanna buy sia? :confused:

one touring n one sportbike

touring for going to malaysia shiok shiok de

sportbike to qie people de

cos i dun believe in using big bike 1000CC to go fast

125 is enough to qie them

no skill ride 1000CC also lose de

wat for buy 1000CC and let small bike qie u jialat jialat..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by tokuei@Apr 4 2006, 12:35 AM

mm...y are u selling?

not gd meh?

jus wondering how much are u guys spending on the fuel of cbr 150 r ar?

i shiok so i sell

i not shiok then i dun sell

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ah fat@Apr 3 2006, 10:21 PM

haha.. im fine with it.. but really muz be 8pm.. cos i knock off at 6pm.. so can only be free aft 8pm

Hmm. Then haf to plan again liao. Hw abt week end?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by ah fat@Apr 3 2006, 10:23 PM

haha.. no lah. cos sometimes middle of the nite ride than ride slow slow a bit irritating..

haha.. than day time dn squeeze than feel quite hot lor.. HAHA

At night dun ride too fast la. Very cooling ley. At night if ride too fast then cannot see the rd properly de. Day time cannot say la, our bike too nice to sqeeze in between liao. :smile:

No la. Don't put ANY thing into the the rectangle box in front wheel. The coolant one is under the rider seat one. Just buy a bottle of 5 bucks coolant from normal motordiam and then top it up can liao. Under the rider seat u can see the thing liao. Then there is a upper and lower level indicator for it de. Just top up accordingly. Nvm abt asking, at least u r interested abt learning more abt bike. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 10:08 AM

How abt wash this friday?

this Friday dunno got rain or not?

Everytime rain at 3plus and about 7 stop le...

shall we make it at 8pm?

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 4 2006, 01:52 AM

u can sign up for "CAGE's Crash Course for Newbies"

every Friday 7-8pm

at clmenti west CC

ask cage

he evryething also noe de

u go teach ah. I where got this kind of time, I rather watch tv at home. :giddy:

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 4 2006, 01:56 AM

one touring n one sportbike

touring for going to malaysia shiok shiok de

sportbike to qie people de

cos i dun believe in using big bike 1000CC to go fast

125 is enough to qie them

no skill ride 1000CC also lose de

wat for buy 1000CC and let small bike qie u jialat jialat..

speaking of which, so u wanna get a vara 125 AND maybe a Mito or RS? or 125Z?

well, i feel that riding big bike no need to go fast de, it's the ride quality that matters more? can't deny that bigger bikes run smoother than smaller single cylinder bikes? wat do u say? :smile: :smile:

No la. Don't put ANY thing into the the rectangle box in front wheel. The coolant one is under the rider seat one. Just buy a bottle of 5 bucks coolant from normal motordiam and then top it up can liao. Under the rider seat u can see the thing liao. Then there is a upper and lower level indicator for it de. Just top up accordingly. Nvm abt asking, at least u r interested abt learning more abt bike.

ohhh... i know liaoz, kahhwee is tat box is white plastic can see through and with a black color top cover rit? then it got 2 markings tat show upper and lower, and i must make sure tat coolant must at least above the lower level? :smile:

Haha... guys i just bought a new cbr from mah pte last mth, and i know nthing about the cbr tat's y keep asking so many questions. coz i wish to learn more and take care my cbr well :sweat:

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Apr 4 2006, 04:12 PM

ohhh... i know liaoz, kahhwee is tat box is white plastic can see through and with a black color top cover rit? then it got 2 markings tat show upper and lower, and i must make sure tat coolant must at least above the lower level? :smile:

yes. Must at least top up until centre of the lower and upper indicator. :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Apr 4 2006, 09:03 AM

this Friday dunno got rain or not?

Everytime rain at 3plus and about 7 stop le...

shall we make it at 8pm?

I think i should be ok la. Gt people or not?

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Apr 4 2006, 04:25 PM

Haha... guys i just bought a new cbr from mah pte last mth, and i know nthing about the cbr tat's y keep asking so many questions. coz i wish to learn more and take care my cbr well :sweat:

Join us for makan next time. Or join us for DIY session then can tok and learn liao. :thumb:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Apr 4 2006, 12:13 AM

hey this question been answered a few times here liao. do read a few pages to find out ba.

both are good bikes with different plus points and minus points. both are reliable. good luck to ur sales. :smile: :smile:

hmm i dont want to spend so much on fuel so getting cbr would be better. but when i see the bike it seems so small to me like a bicycle to me. maybe a cbr with a bigger body n a 200cc 4stroke engine wld be better? nsr seems to be on a perfect size while cbr seems like a bicycle to me.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Apr 4 2006, 05:10 PM

hmm i dont want to spend so much on fuel so getting cbr would be better. but when i see the bike it seems so small to me like a bicycle to me. maybe a cbr with a bigger body n a 200cc 4stroke engine wld be better? nsr seems to be on a perfect size while cbr seems like a bicycle to me.

it's just too bad there's no CBR200 with a bigger body so u gotta make do with wat we have here. and it's not bicycle size lah, wave even smaller. u'll learn to appreciate it's size cuz it'll be easier to handle and it'a more agile. if fuel is higher on ur priority and concern then look no further dude, CBR150R is the choice liao. my 2 cents worth. :smile: :smile: