i changed new headlight last a few months ago.....

Origenal HL... S$75

address >>>

CHONG AIK International Pte Ltd

50 Desker rd

Chong Aik expensive.

i should be able to get better price at Everfit.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

if you count the idiot who endures the sting every time he showers or puts the iodine, then yeah, i'm not chicken.

I R Baboon!

yeah u dun say. haha..

anyway, any comments on my post regarding the trading of current ride for another cbr? i like this bike lah.. but the current ride seems like its gonna collapse anytime..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Hey sorry if I am troublesome today... I am a super newbie, so I am rather blur...

There is an outing on the 15th, at Kallang KFC?

I am keen on coming, so let me know please!:bounce:

it's 14th. Friday are my tennis evenings. accommodate me la...

Hmmm, ok, though I still feel like 5th gear is too high a gear... Do you think I can try to corner on 4th gear? Is 3rd gear too low, as in will I spoil my engine? I am rather afraid of spoiling my engine that way.

What do you recommend?:cheeky:

i can't recommend anything, unless you're asking me methods to low side.

that one, i expert! =P

yeah u dun say. haha..

anyway, any comments on my post regarding the trading of current ride for another cbr? i like this bike lah.. but the current ride seems like its gonna collapse anytime..

this is important. we'll talk in person.

i cant wait to meet u lah bro. like got so many things to ask u like tt.. including my bubble.. hahaha..

anyway, not sister meh? maybe i got the wrong impression lor.. hahaha..

i cant wait to meet u lah bro. like got so many things to ask u like tt.. including my bubble.. hahaha..

anyway, not sister meh? maybe i got the wrong impression lor.. hahaha..

eh don't so lovey-dovey. i only got your Carbon Fiber tank protector and ERP IU cover. i have nothing else to offer.

don't play liao, going to sleep. tomorrow got to continue studying.

eh don't so lovey-dovey. i only got your Carbon Fiber tank protector and ERP IU cover. i have nothing else to offer.

don't play liao, going to sleep. tomorrow got to continue studying.

eh how come u got my erp iu cover??? u sew urself ah??

i can't recommend anything, unless you're asking me methods to low side.

that one, i expert! =P

Methods to Low Side... hmmm should I ask what's that's anyways? :confused:

Oh and by the way, my bubble is loosing screws... It seems as thought the threads on the head fairing itself is worn. I was thinking of buying the head fairing. Roughly how much is that gonna be? Can buy at Ah Boy not?

Protegas Et Deleas

about cornering, its all about confidence.. if u feel confident bout the speed and how low u're gona go, by all means..just dun be jerky, look far, and dun suddenly pull the breaks else u'll lose balance.. anyways, cornering, gota inspect the place first la..if got sand or what, sure buang.. i cornered once at bout 80kmh at filter lane, got sand, slipped and scrapped..and fell..=)

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

it's 14th. Friday are my tennis evenings. accommodate me la...

:cheeky: ok ok ... So 14th Kallang KFC, correct? What time? 22:00?

Does anyone live in the north-ish area? I can meet you first... I might get lost lah... Did I mentioned that I am super green? heh.. (",)

Protegas Et Deleas

about cornering, its all about confidence.. if u feel confident bout the speed and how low u're gona go, by all means..just dun be jerky, look far, and dun suddenly pull the breaks else u'll lose balance.. anyways, cornering, gota inspect the place first la..if got sand or what, sure buang.. i cornered once at bout 80kmh at filter lane, got sand, slipped and scrapped..

Yeah Man.. I totally agree... My best corners are when I had my earphones on and was not really thinking of cornering as much as enjoying the ride... I would like to learn to scrape foot rest deliberately though...

Gimme Time, I'll learn!

Protegas Et Deleas

i need to replace my foot rest though.. scrapped too bad already.. and now, instead of speeding, thinking of making my ride look nicer.. anyone have any eye-deer whr to get sticker number plate..? thinking of getting bubble.. hmmm

Methods to Low Side... hmmm should I ask what's that's anyways? :confused:

Oh and by the way, my bubble is loosing screws... It seems as thought the threads on the head fairing itself is worn. I was thinking of buying the head fairing. Roughly how much is that gonna be? Can buy at Ah Boy not?

for fairings, ask zed (collectees). he's the man who's got lobangs almost anywhere. he should be able to give u a better price quote on it. :p

i need to replace my foot rest though.. scrapped too bad already.. and now, instead of speeding, thinking of making my ride look nicer.. anyone have any eye-deer whr to get sticker number plate..? thinking of getting bubble.. hmmm

i went back to my bike shop and ask him to just do one for me lor.. talk talk abit then ask him lah.. give him two cigarettes after that.. cos they do the sticker kinds at the shops themselves anyway.

i got my bubble at LAB for $12. but the holes are not aligned. dunno whether zed can help me or not..

okay..guess u got it for free..!! grr... i think if its about the holes, think i can try get it drilled out.. or better still, i get some chrome paint, paint on the transparent part of stock bubble..hee..! then its gona look nice and shiny..=)

ooo.. good idea.. cos LAB dun have the bubble in other colours like those for other bikes.. :D

Hmmm, ok, though I still feel like 5th gear is too high a gear... Do you think I can try to corner on 4th gear? Is 3rd gear too low, as in will I spoil my engine? I am rather afraid of spoiling my engine that way.

What do you recommend?:cheeky:

Please dont try it if u got no confidence, just like what Malik said. Just like me, be a chicken and ride safely. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bros.. thx for the info..

btw, whr's everfit?

hees.

-pendek-:gun:

Is that CBR150 on ur avatar pic? :confused:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

:cheeky: ok ok ... So 14th Kallang KFC, correct? What time? 22:00?

Does anyone live in the north-ish area? I can meet you first... I might get lost lah... Did I mentioned that I am super green? heh.. (",)

Woodlands you can meet David (Yew Tee) or me (Hillview) first.

green? you Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle ah?

for fairings, ask zed (collectees). he's the man who's got lobangs almost anywhere. he should be able to give u a better price quote on it. :p

what you mean i got lobang everywhere?

i don't have any piercings for jewelery, so whatever ear nose or mouth lobang i have you also have what!=P

i went back to my bike shop and ask him to just do one for me lor.. talk talk abit then ask him lah.. give him two cigarettes after that.. cos they do the sticker kinds at the shops themselves anyway.

i got my bubble at LAB for $12. but the holes are not aligned. dunno whether zed can help me or not..

use your 'talk talk abit then ask him lah.. give him two cigarettes after that..' method, anything also can one!

eh but sorry i don't smoke. replace with MGT can?