limbat u got sell this one?

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/127624639/sunwalker03img425x6007h7.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/712272189/sunwalker03img600x4507h7a.jpg

got brighter den the ones u sold me the other time? 7000k this one :lovestruck:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/187666747/cyberboyboy_14img600x450pilot_light.jpg

and i wan this one blue color one u have?

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 30 2005, 02:24 AM

limbat u got sell this one?

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/127624639/sunwalker03img425x6007h7.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/712272189/sunwalker03img600x4507h7a.jpg

got brighter den the ones u sold me the other time? 7000k this one :lovestruck:

Yeap, tt is mine - I'll keep it aside for U. The other picture of the T10 bulb - mine are also blue but from Zoomlite. Boy, U really like blue dun U. Pls comeby to see me B4 U go into BKK. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

I will be going to thailand on the 4th to 8th of dec. I will help u guys find out how much a single seater for our bike cost. If u wan to get it, pls state ur name and color and budget. for the exhaust also, state ur brand n budget

Single seater

1. alex / 91873041 / red color / buy if under S$80

2. Kah hwee / 96694210 / red colour or black/ buy if under S$50.

exhaust pipe

1. alex / 91873041 / yoshi / buy if under S$300

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 29 2005, 11:26 PM

i will try get from there and ask all the prices

4th of dec to 8th of dec i will be there

5th i iwll be online n post all the prices n everything

7th i will be online to check again. if no response den i will forget :cheeky:

paiseh, Once u r there right, then u got see the yoshi exhaust or arrow one can post the pics up? The single seater also. If ok then i would want to get it. :smile: thanks man.

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 30 2005, 09:28 AM

Yeap, tt is mine - I'll keep it aside for U. The other picture of the T10 bulb - mine are also blue but from Zoomlite. Boy, U really like blue dun U. Pls comeby to see me B4 U go into BKK. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

uncle, these light is use to put where one? :confused:

The H7s are for Paiseh CBR9?? headlamps & the T10s are for most signal & pilot lamp lights. Our CBR150R uses T10 12v 1.7watt as meter lights(7) & T10s 12v 5watt as signal lights(4). The 1157 are our stop lights - the older version of CBR150 uses T15s as signal lights but the T10 can replace the T15 as their base are similar. I have seen a Kawasaki KRR meter recently using T5 as meter lights - veri difficult to find now. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 30 2005, 02:00 PM

paiseh, Once u r there right, then u got see the yoshi exhaust or arrow one can post the pics up? The single seater also. If ok then i would want to get it. :smile: thanks man.

sorry, not possible for me to post pics at all la.

i using their computor leh. how can? :sweat:

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 30 2005, 03:02 PM

The H7s are for Paiseh CBR9?? headlamps & the T10s are for most signal & pilot lamp lights. Our CBR150R uses T10 12v 1.7watt as meter lights(7) & T10s 12v 5watt as signal lights(4). The 1157 are our stop lights - the older version of CBR150 uses T15s as signal lights but the T10 can replace the T15 as their base are similar. I have seen a Kawasaki KRR meter recently using T5 as meter lights - veri difficult to find now. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ur shop near mah motors?

Originally posted by Kazama@Nov 29 2005, 04:27 PM

heh heh

cant wait to get the single seat!!

where got sell ah? wat color avail currently?

if currently color not rite then i respray myself ba~

dun hav legal exhasut for it ah?

racing gera shift will look nice too~~

omg.. think i doing too much for tis nike

do note that pillion seat cover is legal but then a molded single seater will be considered illegal so if the TP decides to disturb u den u'll get a fine as well. :giddy:

i read it off some thread somewhere regarding single seaters. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 30 2005, 03:28 PM

sorry, not possible for me to post pics at all la.

i using their computor leh. how can? :sweat:

hmm. like that think just get the single seater lor. Cos if no pics hard to see if there are any exhuast there ma. I see if i can find in SG. :smile: Thanks.

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 30 2005, 06:15 PM

Actually all their cyber-cafe can post pictures de . ! hour onli tb20 .... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

alamak. of course i know can post pictures la. lets say i took it with my hp, or camera, they got card reader or blue tooth for me to transfer the pics?

i see how ba..

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 30 2005, 06:30 PM

alamak. of course i know can post pictures la. lets say i took it with my hp, or camera, they got card reader or blue tooth for me to transfer the pics?

i see how ba..

If got pics then is the best already. Don't have nvm one. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 30 2005, 05:53 PM

hmm. like that think just get the single seater lor. Cos if no pics hard to see if there are any exhuast there ma. I see if i can find in SG. :smile: Thanks.

wah so u all brave souls still wanna get tt illegal exhaust and risk paying $$$ to TP ah? :sweat: :sweat:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

can put. TP ask just say u going to msia track use. when return to spore u will change back :cheeky: but remember always bring ur passport along to prove tat u r going to msia. lolz den say ur track gears n suit all with ur fren's car.

inspection den fix back original pipe lor.

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 29 2005, 11:07 AM

some T10 1.7amp meter bulbs spare & HS bulbs also got spare but I was told they are now the new type or maybe new color - hopelly it is Crystal White. They will be here this afternoon !!!!

All are Honda original :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

so how? the T10s 1.7watt is what color? bright not? :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 30 2005, 09:28 PM

can put. TP ask just say u going to msia track use. when return to spore u will change back :cheeky: but remember always bring ur passport along to prove tat u r going to msia. lolz den say ur track gears n suit all with ur fren's car.

inspection den fix back original pipe lor.

wah liddat also can ah? haha. teach wrong things leh paiseh, later uncle sam ask u why u go malaysia is head south wan. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 30 2005, 09:33 PM

so how? the T10s 1.7watt is what color? bright not? :smile:

The T10s at 1.7watt are the normal clear glass type. The new type HS bulb from Honda, comes wif a little wire in the center of the bulb. I have not tested them yet so not sure what are the wire for, but color should be the normal as the current HS tt we are using. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hey guys

is it very funny to ride a cbr150 wif a full face helmet, riding gloves, riding boots?

be it normal pt A to pt B or long cruise (although cant usually go far)..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

morning mr limbat!!

thought i only the early bird bird ard..

jus hope no one will laugh at me when i wear tat to work

cos my fren riding R1 still ride with PT shorts, slipper and a half helmet!!

he look lame though

haha!!

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on