• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

steady laaa

at least i knw the saliva i spent talking to u that day abt 52litre boxes didnt go to waste

hahahaha... but i wont be getting the 52L box though.

maybe 46... maybe 33... 52 too big liao wait i hug tank at 2nd link the 52L too big... spoil my aerodynamics. :lol:

hey guys , those who took their license at CDC , how long did you guys take to get your license ? .. heard CDC over crowded

about 5-6mths. First time pass.

OK................. Zed, I will succumb to convenience and I'm not shy to say it out.

I WANT TO GET A REAR BOX!

SPINELESS! lol!

Who DID tt ??? wind assist right ?? down slope right ??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

carbon fibre + light weight assisted him. A LOT. haha!

hahahaha... but i wont be getting the 52L box though.

maybe 46... maybe 33... 52 too big liao wait i hug tank at 2nd link the 52L too big... spoil my aerodynamics. :lol:

if wanna fit two FF helmets, must at least 42 or 46 i think. Heard that 42 also very very squeezy. Min 46 is best.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

OK................. Zed, I will succumb to convenience and I'm not shy to say it out.

I WANT TO GET A REAR BOX!

steady laaa

at least i knw the saliva i spent talking to u that day abt 52litre boxes didnt go to waste

Wah!! but i seriously wonder how u corner with a box? i tried jus to turn with dons bike but seriously wobbly and scary...:angel:

Mickey Mouse CBR Anyone? :cheeky:

((<< Live To Ride But RIDE TO LIVE >>))

Wah!! but i seriously wonder how u corner with a box? i tried jus to turn with dons bike but seriously wobbly and scary...:angel:

the same way you corner with a pillion behind.

it's all in your head, my friend.

people want to know recent info la.

yours so many decades ago, how to count?

eh so bad! I'm not THAT old ok!

Haha.. anyway, guys, I've gotten a B-bone already. The boss of CKA has been kind. VERY kind. :cheer:

Now going to sell the cbr. but pls, i will still come in here more often than not. Cos this is where my friends are! Don't u dare kick me out ok.

Edited by whitefang

Haha.. anyway, guys, I've gotten a B-bone already. The boss of CKA has been kind. VERY kind. :cheer:

Now going to sell the cbr. but pls, i will still come in here more often than not. Cos this is where my friends are! Don't u dare kick me out ok.

Been interested to get a CBR 150 after passing my TP, hw much are u selling?

the only time i wobble when cornering is when i took this 90kg guy and he didnt want to angle with me... so i stopped the bike .... gave him a nice verbal fuk1ng and threatened to go off without him.

rear box will corner with u... it wont do what my 90kg friend did. :popcorn:

Edited by Kenneth.C
but pls, i will still come in here more often than not. Cos this is where my friends are! Don't u dare kick me out ok.

want to kick also cannot. kidding :lol:

this CBR circle of friends got no door one.... anyone is welcome to enter.

just dont ride ur B-Bone with many barang barang on the floor board and laugh at those without box.

oh....... talk about being spineless. my pillion told me to get 46L when i say i want to get 26L.

"26L, put ur helmet only. then mine? then my bag? my shopping bag? the 2 raincoats? get 46L one lah!" :clapping::clapping::clapping:

WTF!? what just happened here? no sound no news then suddenly changed bike?

so your end can i take and install on my bike become Hayabusa got 2 exhaust is it?

want to kick also cannot. kidding :lol:

this CBR circle of friends got no door one.... anyone is welcome to enter.

just dont ride ur B-Bone with many barang barang on the floor board and laugh at those without box.

oh....... talk about being spineless. my pillion told me to get 46L when i say i want to get 26L.

"26L, put ur helmet only. then mine? then my bag? my shopping bag? the 2 raincoats? get 46L one lah!" :clapping::clapping::clapping:

no i will still hang out with u all wan. dun care.

anyway, i think ur pillion rocks. hahahahahahaha! she makes it all sound so bloody reasonable lor! way cool!

so your end can i take and install on my bike become Hayabusa got 2 exhaust is it?

Eh? i thought we agreed u gonna attach 4 pipes on ur box and stop beside VFRs at traffic lights? :lol:

anyway, i think ur pillion rocks. hahahahahahaha! she makes it all sound so bloody reasonable lor! way cool!

last time rain die die dont want to wear pants one leh.... then jeans soaked.

duno what happened to her recently... want to get box... want to wear rain pants (during rain of cos)...

oh btw, she's shortlisted! NUH HR already arranging the pay package for her...

yeah.. long story.. all i did was go down to the agent and told them quite honestly i dun have hard cash foe d.payment. they were nice to agree after some time..

no lah, the exhaust i will still take lah. install for the next owner lor. what to do, u cant swallow it right? haha.. it'd be quite scary if u did. since i ordered it, of cos i will take it. thats only being reasonable and fair.

last time rain die die dont want to wear pants one leh.... then jeans soaked.

duno what happened to her recently... want to get box... want to wear rain pants (during rain of cos)...

congratulations kenneth-sao!

fixed working hours. standard job scope. above average pay. she's got most of her 'wamts' covered.

at least better than sitting at home.

can please help me collect? no need one friend collect 5 tabs, but if 5 friends collect 1 tab each, also can!

http://www.coca-cola.com.sg/news/promotion/20090216_openup2009/20090216_openup2009.jpg

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

1. Purchase any Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola Light, Sprite, 100 Plus regular, F&N Orange, Heaven and Earth, and Seasons Ice Lemon Tea in cans, 500mL, 490mL, 1.5L, and 1.49L bottles. (“Participating Packs”)

2. Look under the can tabs or bottle closures of the Participating Packs for the code “GLS” (“Code”).

3. Collect any combination of 5 can tabs or bottle closures containing such Code (“Proof Of Purchase”) to redeem a Coca-Cola contour glass (“Merchandise”) worth S$8.00 from selected SingPost branches islandwide (“Redemption Centres”) (See Item B3).

:eek::eek::eek:

wat kind of slave? :faint:

Tour-Leader slave lorrr so when is the next trip................ :cheeky:

U will always be welcome - I am sure .................

HP: 93891138 :angel:

can please help me collect? no need one friend collect 5 tabs, but if 5 friends collect 1 tab each, also can!

http://www.coca-cola.com.sg/news/promotion/20090216_openup2009/20090216_openup2009.jpg

Errrrrrrrrrrr where to get these tabs ?? I think I have a similar looking Coke Glass at home... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

no lah, the exhaust i will still take lah. install for the next owner lor. what to do, u cant swallow it right? haha.. it'd be quite scary if u did. since i ordered it, of cos i will take it. thats only being reasonable and fair.

i. will. eat.

/ignore

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

1. Purchase any Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola Light, Sprite, 100 Plus regular, F&N Orange, Heaven and Earth, and Seasons Ice Lemon Tea in cans, 500mL, 490mL, 1.5L, and 1.49L bottles. (“Participating Packs”)

2. Look under the can tabs or bottle closures of the Participating Packs for the code “GLS” (“Code”).

3. Collect any combination of 5 can tabs or bottle closures containing such Code (“Proof Of Purchase”) to redeem a Coca-Cola contour glass (“Merchandise”) worth S$8.00 from selected SingPost branches islandwide (“Redemption Centres”) (See Item B3).

i have that glass! last time macdonald got promotion also... buy any EVM and get 1 Olympic glass free.