Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 5 2005, 04:43 PM

time?

2200H GP Esso set off.

• Replies 10.2k

todae going to 2nd link?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 5 2005, 05:20 PM

Sorry i'm still new.. where's GP Esso?

erm.. you call me or SMS. I arrange for you. My number is in my signature. But all big bikes you dun mind ah? Up till now got ZX6R, BMW RS1100, Ducati998, WR. I dunno I can go or not. But my friend riding the ZX6R very nice guy. He wun mind pple joining also. I just try to go. But my timing with work may coincide. Even if I come will also be late. But I will try to go.

Event: Dinner and Walk in the park

Venue:Pasir Panjang Food Centre rendezvous point at west coast mac car park firstDate and Time: 05.08.05 Friday 2030hrs (latecomers will eat smoke)

Confirmed:

2. 'ahpek' bert

3. smokegirl

4. PlzGuide

5. [J] (Met u all after 10:30pm for rounding)

Pending or people with nothing to do but add names to outings and not show up

1. CivicR (See I finish work until what time)

2. jiaxing85(Ke|) 91910604 (may not be joining u all to eat. However, rounding, YES!!)

3. ZLord

4. QingXiong 90038553 ( r u all going to jb tru 2nd link??? i will b going...)

5. Jacq

6. Pierrot (sorry folks, might not be able to make it due to personal reasons. i'll call if i'm heading down)

Who is suppose to coordinate this? Filbert?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

i might be going..

but stomache upset this few days

may not be eating

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

going for rounding only?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by Pierrot@Aug 5 2005, 05:56 PM

no need any coordinators. just show up and eat, so simple. tour guide not needed

you piece of crap.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Aug 5 2005, 06:45 PM

you piece of crap.

bert u going??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

bert is not going unless someone confirms with bert if they wana go eat dinner or not.

gimme a buzz, 97973602.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by MS@Aug 5 2005, 05:33 PM

erm.. you call me or SMS. I arrange for you. My number is in my signature. But all big bikes you dun mind ah? Up till now got ZX6R, BMW RS1100, Ducati998, WR. I dunno I can go or not. But my friend riding the ZX6R very nice guy. He wun mind pple joining also. I just try to go. But my timing with work may coincide. Even if I come will also be late. But I will try to go.

haha.. actually i mind.. cos my impression towards class 2 bikes is quite negative, in the sense that they normally won't wait for smaller bikes de.. anyway, tanks for ur invitation.. not joining le.. :smile:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

no need any coordinators. just show up and eat, so simple. tour guide not needed

bert is not going unless someone confirms with bert if they wana go eat dinner or not.

gimme a buzz, 97973602.

So is it still on boh? I leaving my office soon. Zzzz

Makan outing at Pasir Panjang Food Centre. Friday (today) 5/8/05.

8.30PM at the place itself.

1. bert 97973602

2. peter

whoever wants to go just gimme a sms by 8.30 yes? late abit we'll wait. cyall all there.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

LAST MIN?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Event: Dinner and Walk in the park

Venue:Pasir Panjang Food Centre rendezvous point at west coast mac car park firstDate and Time: 05.08.05 Friday 2030hrs (latecomers will eat smoke)

Confirmed:

2. 'ahpek' bert

3. smokegirl

4. PlzGuide

5. [J] (Met u all after 10:30pm for rounding)

Pending or people with nothing to do but add names to outings and not show up

1. CivicR (See I finish work until what time)

2. jiaxing85(Ke|) 91910604 (may not be joining u all to eat. However, rounding, YES!!)

3. ZLord (Unable to join makan outing, but able to join for any late night 2nd link petrol)

4. QingXiong 90038553 ( r u all going to jb tru 2nd link??? i will b going...)

5. Jacq

6. Pierrot (sorry folks, might not be able to make it due to personal reasons. i'll call if i'm heading down)

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 5 2005, 08:11 PM

LAST MIN?

no la.... its not last min..... its still the same makan outing at pasir panjang... coz filbert is craving for sambal dua tao and peter is asking if the outing is still on coz alot of pple pending here and there ma..... so they went lor....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

OKOK...

MAYB MEET U ALL FOR ROUNDING LATER??

HOW TO CONTACT U ALL?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 5 2005, 08:33 PM

OKOK...

MAYB MEET U ALL FOR ROUNDING LATER??

HOW TO CONTACT U ALL?

i dunnoe if they got any roundings later leh.... i abit pandan abt late nitez out during 7th mth..... if possible, i will try not to go out late during this period.... at least try not to during the first ten days or so lor....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 5 2005, 07:10 PM

haha.. actually i mind.. cos my impression towards class 2 bikes is quite negative, in the sense that they normally won't wait for smaller bikes de.. anyway, tanks for ur invitation.. not joining le.. :smile:

Its not like that one.. Not all class 2 riders will dun wait for 2B riders. At least those who went to Kulai with me before know. Pierrot, Mitsevo, Civir, Junyi etc etc etc.. I will cover the last bike if you got problem catching up. So wun get lost. My these friends all quite OK. Non-forum riders. They will blast for a short while and wait for the smaller bikes when coming to critical areas.

Guest doremo

cant join u all tom got to work whole day :sian: i hate stocktake :cry: :cry:

Just came back from Mt Faber, they have gone to pit-stop to meet up others. Today got 10 bikes out. Nice one.

Jus came back from e outing..get to know more n more ppl..guess my SIM card memory isrunning out of space..lolz..

Anyway..keep it coming..see ya guys again..maybe tml?!?!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...