Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 16 2005, 10:00 PM

Why???

hmm...

jonse's sp can go more den 300km before reserve

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 16 2005, 10:01 PM

U sure or not... Anyway haven't U learn ur lesson on speeding wana kana again is it... :sian:

The reason I'm thinking of getting small bike is mainly for work mah, need to save even more to buy a car. Sigh...

Lack ar~

i'm referring to Joke

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

tonight kopi?

think will be ridding till 25th this month.............

the most suspen 3 years...... so i will wan to join more outing.....thank sms mi k

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Aug 17 2005, 07:58 AM

tonight kopi?

the most suspen 3 years...... so i will wan to join more outing.....thank sms mi k

what suspen for 3years? ur lics??? wat happenz? :confused:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

tonight kopi?

due to that accident?

no la..last time no lic ride ......so 25th court day .... then fine n suspen....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

tonight kopi?

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: hope they dont suspend u ar......... outing is boring without u.. sighz...

lai lai tonight KOPI!!!!!!!!!!

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

where????

it will definally suspen mi one...... that alll haiz..............

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

so any one wan to be my full time driver?????/ to take mi to work ...... take mi to outing>

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Aug 17 2005, 08:23 AM

where????

it will definally suspen mi one...... that alll haiz..............

u name it i'll go.. see who wanna join bah.. sms me to confirm with me time and place.. afternoon i will be going in jb to pump .. so u see what time u wanna go outing lor

u wat time go in pump? i see wat time i off wrk i meet u go pump?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 16 2005, 05:49 PM

me in tampines.. then i always go bedok de...

hehee

so is very near le lor..

lolz...

bedok where?

i stay chai chee area...

wat abt u??

later afternoon i going for petrol in malaysia after my sch..

Originally posted by baby devil@Aug 17 2005, 08:24 AM

so any one wan to be my full time driver?????/ to take mi to work ...... take mi to outing>

lol how much are u gonna pay ur full time driver :p take u to work abit errr... take u for outing is still ok :smile:

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 17 2005, 08:32 AM

i stay chai chee area...

wat abt u??

u can join us also !~!~! wat time? cox undeadarcher also going

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 17 2005, 08:32 AM

i stay chai chee area...

wat abt u??

wad time ur sch finish? i go pump with u lor :smile:

See can appeal or as for lightly sentence, most importantly show to the judge U are regretable on your action and would want to ask for a lighter sentence.

I thought U got one chauffer liao mah !!! Xiao Hei where are U !!! Anyway if its really the case of being suspension U can still come out mah.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 17 2005, 08:39 AM

See can appeal or as for lightly sentence, most importantly show to the judge U are regretable on your action and would want to ask for a lighter sentence.

I thought U got one chauffer liao mah !!! Xiao Hei where are U !!! Anyway if its really the case of being suspension U can still come out mah.

was about to say tat :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

haahaaa............. but.....if 3 years..... haiz........ i wrk wat eat wat ride wat ... i rather die.... i really dunno how to face that day when it come....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

anyway Xiao Hei is not my chauffer lo...... haiz yo

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Aug 17 2005, 08:42 AM

haahaaa............. but.....if 3 years..... haiz........ i wrk wat eat wat ride wat ... i rather die.... i really dunno how to face that day when it come....

gt ppl will feed u..u wont starve.. :smile:

Originally posted by baby devil@Aug 17 2005, 08:43 AM

anyway Xiao Hei is not my chauffer lo...... haiz yo

:faint: :faint: lol....

jb.... afternoon wad time u finish work?

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 17 2005, 08:34 AM

wad time ur sch finish? i go pump with u lor :smile:

i going around 12..

cos my class finish at 11.30am..

u guys going causeway or 2nd link?

cos my sch is in between them..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 17 2005, 08:47 AM

i going around 12..

cos my class finish at 11.30pm..

u guys going causeway or 2nd link?

cos my sch is in between them..

causeway.... 2ndlink is bull shiet. lol ... ard 1 ok?

baby devil will call me if shes going.. cause she dunno wad time finish work..