was opposite u... dun dare to go over...

shy ma

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 14 2005, 10:33 PM

Can go for Cheese Prata instead? U know Fong Seng?

so r u comeing out ? i don know where is tat y not we can meet up somewhere first or just go WCM ? is there anymore ppl wan to meet up ?

Guest doremo

when org wash bike session..i need to join in and learn hw to wash chain n spocket too. everything oso dunno... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by doremo@Aug 15 2005, 12:43 AM

when org wash bike session..i need to join in and learn hw to wash chain n spocket too. everything oso dunno... :giddy: :giddy:

maybe can join in for bike washing with peter and MS...seem like they often wash at MS area there

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by latenight@Aug 15 2005, 12:02 AM

so r u comeing out ? i don know where is tat y not we can meet up somewhere first or just go WCM ? is there anymore ppl wan to meet up ?

fong seng is very near WCM...in fact just a 5 minutes ride away...you want walk also can

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 15 2005, 01:09 AM

fong seng is very near WCM...in fact just a 5 minutes ride away...you want walk also can

ThaNKS..

don think going there liao ! i going in malaysia now =D if u wan come call me 96936150 ! phone to see u guy next time ! i wan to change my nick already =--> night owl :p

Yo All!

Wah just came back from Jb.Near to Jb custom saw a singapore bike that met an accident,But didnt really take a good look at it(thinking its a R.V.F)..That rider must have speed n ran into something like a car or bus and saw an ambulance next to it n some singapore bike there looking...must be his friends(saw a super4 n others bike there).Btw any 1 knows who he is n wat happen??The time i saw that accident was around 3am didnt see the guy(wondering how is his injury).Any way the road was damn open didnt have any jam nor ppl there!How in the world he can have an accident there!!

We tend to wash our bikes every 2 weeks or other wise, not necessary washing is done at MS place, the other time we have group washing of bikes at Toh Guan (behind IMM), if you got the equipment I'm sure some of the guys wouldn't mind join U, like Blackheart all the way from Sembawang came down to Jurong East to wash, Jhong only done it once. (Kaoz)..

Maybe check with Junyi or Pierrot they are main initiator for bike washing. But be warn normal the washing take a few hours after which will be quite tired, not much outing after that.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 15 2005, 09:54 AM

We tend to wash our bikes every 2 weeks or other wise, not necessary washing is done at MS place, the other time we have group washing of bikes at Toh Guan (behind IMM), if you got the equipment I'm sure some of the guys wouldn't mind join U, like Blackheart all the way from Sembawang came down to Jurong East to wash, Jhong only done it once. (Kaoz)..

Maybe check with Junyi or Pierrot they are main initiator for bike washing. But be warn normal the washing take a few hours after which will be quite tired, not much outing after that.

badmouthing me yeah? song bo? haha...

not i dun wan to go down...i love to join u guys but washing bike...erm...

i try my best to join next time k...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

last nite saw u two larrylch and jonse at jb caltax...

nice paintwork for both of u..

gd morning everyone ! ! ! so sian at home ! ! ! ! today MC so stay at home ! ! ! haha gd day ......................

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

badmouthing me yeah? song bo? haha...

Harlo is not badmouth U, its about how U treat ur bike. But then again we don't expect U to travel all the way from Hougang to Jurong East lor we understand. Sadly there isn't a centralise place where we can all gather to wash bike. Sigh..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Hi guys, nowadays me seldom log in forum to check except during office hours. Any outings let me know k. Just gimme a call/sms...

dun hav my number? Too bad den...hee :cheeky:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

This friday, around 8pm bike washing session any1 in? maybe after tat go pasirpajan eat.. any1?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 14 2005, 03:46 PM

:weep: tmr morning must go UBI TP HQ for interview le.. :weep:

Dunno how to explain.. really hope can wave off everything, but i know itz impossible... :weep:

(Speeding at Commonwealth ave at a road of speed limit 70km/h. Got caught by TP at 92km/h.. 6 pts + $150).. Went appealled to MP Prof Koo Tsai Kee, Tanjong Pagar GRC, on 24March. Just open letter box, receive the 2nd letter from TP. Appointment is on tmr morning 9.30..

How !?!?! :cry: Guys!! Pls teach me how to give Excuses... :cry:

Done already...

Sian~ i didn't even go into the interview rm.. The IO took the letter and i waited for 15 mins. He came out again and tell me the amount is reduced to $130, 4 pts. He said this is the minimum fine already and said we are very strict towards speeding, if you don't accept it, we'll return back to the $150 + 6 pts.. Hai~ :sian: i don't even have a chance to explain! :nono:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 15 2005, 12:13 PM

last nite saw u two larrylch and jonse at jb caltax...

nice paintwork for both of u..

how u knoe??

u riding cbr??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 15 2005, 06:51 PM

how u knoe??

u riding cbr??

yup..

my bike is the same as my avatar...

i think i saw it with dream rider sticker on yur oil tank

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 15 2005, 06:58 PM

i think i saw it with dream rider sticker on yur oil tank

i was alone.. i watch u guys waiting for each other near the toilet..

then i ride off 1st to buy cigarette to smoke..

the sticker on my fuel tank is paste by previous owner.. dun noe is it call as dream rider...

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 15 2005, 06:49 PM

Done already...

Sian~ i didn't even go into the interview rm.. The IO took the letter and i waited for 15 mins. He came out again and tell me the amount is reduced to $130, 4 pts. He said this is the minimum fine already and said we are very strict towards speeding, if you don't accept it, we'll return back to the $150 + 6 pts.. Hai~ :sian: i don't even have a chance to explain! :nono:

Well, at least better than nothing right. Just be more careful next time :smile:

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 15 2005, 07:05 PM

i was alone.. i watch u guys waiting for each other near the toilet..

then i ride off 1st to buy cigarette to smoke..

the sticker on my fuel tank is paste by previous owner.. dun noe is it call as dream rider...

oh..

nber call us..

can join us next time cause we always come in de...

where ya live?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2 sp going track tml... going at 10am session... yup yup.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 15 2005, 08:04 PM

pump petrol anyone?

I wan... i wan... Who else wan go beat petrol...??? :sleepy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg