Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 14 2005, 04:47 PM

No money to pay fine leh.. can't afford to let him take my pts oso..

can i enrol to take my class 2A with demerit pts?

when is your 2a? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 14 2005, 03:46 PM

:weep: tmr morning must go UBI TP HQ for interview le.. :weep:

Dunno how to explain.. really hope can wave off everything, but i know itz impossible... :weep:

(Speeding at Commonwealth ave at a road of speed limit 70km/h. Got caught by TP at 92km/h.. 6 pts + $150).. Went appealled to MP Prof Koo Tsai Kee, Tanjong Pagar GRC, on 24March. Just open letter box, receive the 2nd letter from TP. Appointment is on tmr morning 9.30..

How !?!?! :cry: Guys!! Pls teach me how to give Excuses... :cry:

You can try the humble way. Tell them you are still a very new rider, and since this is your first bike, you are tempted to go faster. Furthermore traffic was clear ahead and before you know it, you had exceeded the road limit. Show that you are truly remorse and plead with them that its only your first time, and that you will have financial difficulties to pay this amount.

hope it works :goodluck:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 14 2005, 05:19 PM

You can try the humble way. Tell them you are still a very new rider, and since this is your first bike, you are tempted to go faster. Furthermore traffic was clear ahead and before you know it, you had exceeded the road limit. Show that you are truly remorse and plead with them that its only your first time, and that you will have financial difficulties to pay this amount.

hope it works :goodluck:

i'm still on P plate now till 14/11/05. Can i enrol for 2A by then?

Thanks for ur method! Most probably i'll use this method.. Hopefully this humble way will please him.. hai~ den tmr i must Gek this face liao -> :sorry:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 14 2005, 05:36 PM

i'm still on P plate now till 14/11/05. Can i enrol for 2A by then?

Thanks for ur method! Most probably i'll use this method.. Hopefully this humble way will please him.. hai~ den tmr i must Gek this face liao -> :sorry:

not racist here

but good luck if u kenna indian IO

sure give u jialat jialat

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Wah MP appeal on behalf chances are slim, pls if its your own fault there no deny that U be fine & pts deducted. But then again as what ZLord mention be humble and admit your mistake and try to ask for a deterrent on the fine. If really cannot ask your parents to pay for U first. Just be careful next time.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
any activities?

Just came back from West Mall while deciding whether to buy a new hp, anyway not particular place to go? How about fong seng? Jio junyi out also.

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 14 2005, 07:17 PM

No itz not a Indian IO.. Kana a malay IO..

i thikn he meant when u go see the indian guy at the tp headquarter...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

later got fireworks, anyone keen to go?

Where is it? Marnia South? A bit sianz to go there leh. If go closer to home I'm fine with it. Let me know SMS me at 93859948

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 14 2005, 06:41 PM

Just came back from West Mall while deciding whether to buy a new hp, anyway not particular place to go? How about fong seng? Jio junyi out also.

where is fong seng?? :giddy:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

where is fong seng??

Near NUS there, Cheese Prata shop there lor. Zzzzz... I thought u gone there before.

got meh?? dunno leh.. haha..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Broing... anyone wan come out ?? WCM anyone?

Can go for Cheese Prata instead? U know Fong Seng?

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 14 2005, 10:33 PM

Can go for Cheese Prata instead? U know Fong Seng?

hmm.. don know lei close to where ? u come bring me loh :p lolx

i can go anywhere how about go malaysia eat n pump oil ? u full tank ?

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Aug 14 2005, 03:19 PM

HEY JONSE SAW U YESTERDY AT THE JALAN KAYU CAMP WITH TP I WAS THERE ALSO HAIZ.... :smile:

ya...

i saw u too...

saw dormon at dam alone also

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

wa...

y always at the west de

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

jus came back frm there

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Guest doremo
Originally posted by jonse@Aug 14 2005, 11:24 PM

ya...

i saw u too...

saw dormon at dam alone also

nv come and say hello to me.. i am there alone for full 15 mins before my frenz and bf come :giddy: