Originally posted by slap@Oct 30 2005, 09:40 AM

larrry i wan kup kia nw lol

X1~~~

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

• Replies 10.2k

Saw u all at the Dam on Sat 2+am, actually wanted to join u all which I told Jonse when the time u all meet. But the next day got something on tat y nvr join u all. I was on my way home from the dam when I saw a large group of SP parking near the entrance of the dam from yishun. Maybe some of u all saw me.

Originally posted by Beavis08@Oct 30 2005, 06:16 PM

sounds good can i attent too? for bike or car???:confused:

I will inform thru SMS and PM. If you trust my skills I will let you know. After learning already, you will know what tool you need to buy and you can do it at home yourself in future. I don't want some guy who only know paper theory or knowing some wrong things insisting he's correct making a big fuss over anything. Tentatively will invite: Enotsol, Pierrot, Blackheart, CivicR and some other friends not found in forum, the rest want to join just tag along these guys. Any bike also nevermind. Just come lets discuss. But the things you all have to buy yourself. I will only provide AP, EBC, Daytona, Motul for this session. If not you have to go outside buy yourself before you come. Session will be in the east.

Originally posted by MS@Oct 30 2005, 06:31 PM

I will inform thru SMS and PM. If you trust my skills I will let you know. After learning already, you will know what tool you need to buy and you can do it at home yourself in future. I don't want some guy who only know paper theory or knowing some wrong things insisting he's correct making a big fuss over anything. Tentatively will invite: Enotsol, Pierrot, Blackheart, CivicR and some other friends not found in forum, the rest want to join just tag along these guys. Any bike also nevermind. Just come lets discuss. But the things you all have to buy yourself. I will only provide AP, EBC, Daytona, Motul for this session. If not you have to go outside buy yourself before you come. Session will be in the east.

What r u having? Wat kind of session?

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 30 2005, 06:39 PM

What r u having? Wat kind of session?

DIY loh... but its free. just that you may need to buy sometings if you're intending to change. brake pads, brake pluid & coolant for this time round.

beginning of nov.

Originally posted by MS@Oct 30 2005, 06:49 PM

DIY loh... but its free. just that you may need to buy sometings if you're intending to change. brake pads, brake pluid & coolant for this time round.

beginning of nov.

All kind of bikes also can or only for SP? hehe

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 30 2005, 06:56 PM

All kind of bikes also can or only for SP? hehe

Quote: "I will inform thru SMS and PM. If you trust my skills I will let you know. After learning already, you will know what tool you need to buy and you can do it at home yourself in future. I don't want some guy who only know paper theory or knowing some wrong things insisting he's correct making a big fuss over anything. Tentatively will invite: Enotsol, Pierrot, Blackheart, CivicR and some other friends not found in forum, the rest want to join just tag along these guys. Any bike also nevermind. Just come lets discuss. But the things you all have to buy yourself. I will only provide AP, EBC, Daytona, Motul for this session. If not you have to go outside buy yourself before you come. Session will be in the east. "

Originally posted by MS@Oct 30 2005, 07:14 PM

Quote: "I will inform thru SMS and PM. If you trust my skills I will let you know. After learning already, you will know what tool you need to buy and you can do it at home yourself in future. I don't want some guy who only know paper theory or knowing some wrong things insisting he's correct making a big fuss over anything. Tentatively will invite: Enotsol, Pierrot, Blackheart, CivicR and some other friends not found in forum, the rest want to join just tag along these guys. Any bike also nevermind. Just come lets discuss. But the things you all have to buy yourself. I will only provide AP, EBC, Daytona, Motul for this session. If not you have to go outside buy yourself before you come. Session will be in the east. "

winston... nv add my name in... sigh~

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 30 2005, 03:51 AM

i saw u turning right at e sembawang there

near some camp there

thought where u going sial

Is it? i nv saw u all leh... :confused:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by MS@Oct 30 2005, 07:14 PM

heheee

muz pm me wor...

l0l

getting back my bike next week,.,

though nt g0nna change brakepads n c0olants s0 s0on (juz did a full service )

but i m willing to join in the session~

cheers~!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 01:02 PM

Thanks for calling me by my name. tat shows some respect from u.

but u got it all wrong, i'm not the one who have clits to shut. look between ur legs maybe u can find one there. why not i give u a better deal? u shut them up now and i'll settle for it.

haha raymond raymond.. possessive boyfren.. scared that ppl steal ur gf.. insecure, childish and possessive.. Wat more can she ask for? So if I jio her, u will come whack me up la issit? can give me her number?

Calling me names wont get at me la.. and u cant get at me either coz the only thing u are able to do is talk. So talk we shall.

Im really quite interested to see u in person.. and ur "it" if she ever does come with u. Remember to put her on a leash lest other guys come and xian her.Like tat safer la.

p.s. u dun have to break down everything I say one by one. Coz I din bother gg thru the other posts.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by larrylch@Oct 30 2005, 05:52 PM

hi good everning all rider ..

guy help mi look out 1 sp orange n black no plate is FT5626G was

kana theft in tampines st 22 area .........

if u saw the bike call mi at 93801870 thank

wa lau... bike also wan steal in spore..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 30 2005, 06:19 PM

Saw u all at the Dam on Sat 2+am, actually wanted to join u all which I told Jonse when the time u all meet. But the next day got something on tat y nvr join u all. I was on my way home from the dam when I saw a large group of SP parking near the entrance of the dam from yishun. Maybe some of u all saw me.

wa u always frequent dam huh? was there today at 11 pm.. for a while onli. :smile:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by MS@Oct 30 2005, 06:31 PM

erm sorry I'm new, wat to buy????

http://sg.geocities.com/ericyong08/CBR_1.jpg
Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 31 2005, 12:45 AM

heard tat is found liao so dun need to find liao

http://sg.geocities.com/ericyong08/CBR_1.jpg

i wan to thank the person who keep my bike key

in cinelesiure ... thank you thank you

pls say thanks to the person if u hear of a gy who forgot to tkae his keys at cineleisure

Hi Raymond and LobsterSalad,

We're a group of SP riders who have weekly JB Pa You and Makan outings. We also meet up once a month for a big gathering in S'pore.

This thread is mostly for us to update one another on the meeting time/venue/programs planned etc.

As such, kindly carry on your exchange through PM ya? We don't really need to know.

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 31 2005, 12:45 AM

guy thank man the bike found .............

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 31 2005, 12:47 AM

wa u always frequent dam huh? was there today at 11 pm.. for a while onli. :smile:

No la, once awhile go there.

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 31 2005, 02:55 AM

Hi Raymond and LobsterSalad,

We're a group of SP riders who have weekly JB Pa You and Makan outings. We also meet up once a month for a big gathering in S'pore.

This thread is mostly for us to update one another on the meeting time/venue/programs planned etc.

As such, kindly carry on your exchange through PM ya? We don't really need to know.

I already pm him on sat to tell him to settle via pm..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes