Originally posted by blackheart@Nov 2 2005, 03:25 PM

Y r u laughing? It's so funny meh...here I'm trying to bring peace back n all u can do is??? :mad:

if u wanna bring peace then dun sae it out again le lor

it lobster who bring it out..

i jus laf only ma..

no offence rite?

i laf cause the thing come back again ma...

already gone le y bring it back again..

i bet lobster will reply..

wat can we do...

wat we want to help them we already done le...

but they still got reply.. dun b offened ok?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 2 2005, 03:53 PM

haiz yo ... hei xin .. ppl wan laught also not youre foult ma.. why said ppl back ... ppl angry then u know... anyway all sp ppl ... pls dun act like those ppl who said sp ridder all ah beng.... must be good k .... haiz ... yo.... LS u reallly got nothing to do izzit.... see u make two more ppl to quarrel also le......

who wanna quarrel with him...

just donno wat u all r thinking....:sian:

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

wah.. i long time nv meet u all tis thread internal war liaozz...

l0l

relax brudders n sistas....

=)))

hold hands and stay happy~

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 2 2005, 04:05 PM

wah.. i long time nv meet u all tis thread internal war liaozz...

l0l

relax brudders n sistas....

=)))

hold hands and stay happy~

wah u MIA so long sia

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Page 193 to 218 = 25 pages and it's still on going... :lol:

Really have to take my hats off manz... :thumb:

U STOP REPLY ... IF HE REPLY JUST LET HIM REPLY .....

WAT HE WAN TO SAY . U NO NEED TO REPLY

SOON THIS THING WILL STOP .......

IF U GUY CANT STOP OF THIS REPLY ....

I THINK U GUY BETTER MEET UP N SAY ..

NO POINT TAT U GUY REPLY N REPLY HERE N THERE..

MEETING UP IS THE BEST TO SAY EVERYTHING.....

I HOPE TAT THIS THING WILL STOP TOO ALL PPL ....

NO POINT TO PM U OR PM HE ......

FROM NOW ON , NO POINT HAVE ANY HELPER TO SAY ANYTHING TO PM ......

BLACKHEART : PLS DUN PM THEM .......... IS JUST A SMALL THING IT MAKE MORE WORSE

JONES : U SEE ONLY DUN PM .......

GUY THOSE WHO SEE N WAT THEY TALK LET THEM BE .. IF U WAN TO ACT HERO

U VS THEM GO OUT...

I WISH NO MORE REPLY HERE N THERE ... FIGHTING TRACK

HOPE U GUY DUN ANGRY ... MY ENGLISH ARE SUX HOPE U GUY UNDERSTAND

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

Originally posted by larrylch@Nov 2 2005, 04:12 PM

BLACKHEART : PLS DUN PM THEM .......... IS JUST A SMALL THING IT MAKE MORE WORSE

U VS THEM GO OUT...

I understand but with some difficulties...

U VS THEM GO OUT...

this is a outing thread where everyone are happy...

this is not a thread for quarrel...

if wanna solve things out, kindly do outside this thread...

thanks...

:smile: understand :cheeky:

not bad ur english, but dun use caps lock. eyes pain ah :faint:

it's jus mi and my Suzuki

Ppl say hao ren nan zhuo...even u oso say me lidat...thou u will understand wat i saying...sometimes i wonder who's feeling more impt to u.

Sua...i wash my hands of everything, everyone dun PM me or wat anymore...feud up le

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

To our Beloved Raymond & LobsterSalad,

ET we think ppl angry liao ....... we must stop here ..... later really ET vs R1........

than u must go back to ET home ground take yr ET 2T n ET solt blood................

we stop here we only just chat ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, -Larry

hi pls dun work up ...........

just relax we only chat ............

dun angry ...........

no ppl will share yr gf .........

we only just chat ....... if u think cant ...ask her dun log in the acc ...........

so u wont get any angry lor ........... –Larry

ehz guyz... dun spoil tis thread k... ppl dun like dun keep saying mahz... wat other ppl R! wat all nonsense... wahz.. first time see larry as a peachmaker... –Larry

Hey bro... relax... everyone's fren in the forum... dun offence against who n who... haha~ maybe some ppl dunno hw to put in the correct words.. haa~ n dun be hostile ok??? haha! –SzETo_023

Hi guys, please stop all this. It's out of topic.

Please be considerate abt other ppl's feeling b4 u say anything in the forum. Think of yourself in the other ppl shoes and you will not feel gd too. –blackheart

tk it easy ... n all of u pls stop this already men.... y this tin happen

i think i know who is tat gal [ CRC ] n no piont angry with this piont. sin u don like ur gf to talk with other guy so u tell ur gf don come in forum . u cant stop other ppl to talk with her coz ppl in forum r friendly.

they like to tk joke pls don mind it

don don put test water

can everyone just stop tk it easy -latenight

Raymond just forget it la... le.. think they have stop liao le so dun say anymore if not more and more things to say le like that... later become enemies how? each person back 1 step and the sky will be clear -haroldyeo

thats y? each person take 1 step back.. and what said has been said it cannot be undone we can only forget about it right just stop liao k stay happy dude -haroldyeo

forget n forgive everytin over –latenight

Please stop the disputes and settle this in peace. –Enotsol

arh can stop tht posting again......very sorry to u ok raymond...is my wrong, is my wrong ok ..... –Devil_ Spirit

I also very dulan...everything already rest liao but u still add oil to the fire??? WHAT R U TRYING TO PROVE?? STOP IT ALRIGHT???? –Integra

i alwiz enjoyed coming to this outing thread where chatting is kept minimum such that i dun nid to scroll a few pages just to see the details of an upcoming outing.

Seems like times have changed and even the purpose of this thread has somewhat changed.

Miss those peaceful days where everyone is sensitive to each other's feelings.

Let there be peace people –Ferrous

Just STOP everything okay? Pls be more mature...there r better things to do tat to waste time wif all this. –blackheart

hey u stop all your nonsense in this thread can .... if u really dunwan other ppl to juio your gal then stop your gal from coming into SBF.... then u won be in this stage now.... stop calling my baobei he is not an Lord lobster craps cox he is talking english too... n pls dun be so silly that ppl will ban u from this thread cox the mod can't ban u for just one thread u see... n pls dun act like kid in here ... n be buaya in this thread THIS IS AN SP OUTING THREAD NOT AN ARGUE THREAD.... UNDERSTAND>..... haiz .....

For all sorry to hurt all ppl here .....

Doesn't make any sense for them to keep carry alll this ....

make everyone n newbie scare n unhappy...

so for those ppl who dun wan their gal friend to be buaya by SBF guy then DUN CALL YOUR GAL COME IN,.....

for those happy sp ridder HAPPY RIDDING N stay happy....... –baby devil

Aiyo u 2 can peace peace ???? Amemd !!! –OnceEarth

Hi Raymond and LobsterSalad,

We're a group of SP riders who have weekly JB Pa You and Makan outings. We also meet up once a month for a big gathering in S'pore.

This thread is mostly for us to update one another on the meeting time/venue/programs planned etc.

As such, kindly carry on your exchange through PM ya? We don't really need to know. –bgoy

Raymond n Lobster, since both of you guys agree to 'settle' via PM, den keep to your words and do tat.

If there's any more 'settling' via this thread, it only proves one thing, either you guys are just acting silly, dun understand english, or plain jus wan to disturb everyone in this thread.

No matter wat posts there is, stop reply n use PM instead.

I repeat again...do stop n use PM -blackheart

:From Oct 26 2005, 02:27 PM to Oct 31 2005, 06:08 PM

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

jia xing wat u talking???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 2 2005, 04:28 PM

jia xing wat u talking???

he is repeating all those conversation which took place.

anyway, we just don reply to the post which is only for both of them to settle.

it's jus mi and my Suzuki

Originally posted by blackheart@Nov 2 2005, 03:26 PM

Yes, tat's the exact PM we exchanged.

Lobster, wat do u want really? If not convient gimme a PM can? I hate it when ppl promise things n not fulfill it.

thanks, u're indeed a man of ur word. :smile:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

Originally posted by fate@Nov 2 2005, 04:54 PM

thanks, u're indeed a man of ur word. :smile:

thanks bro, for everything u've done.... :thumb:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by blackheart@Nov 2 2005, 03:26 PM

Yes, tat's the exact PM we exchanged.

Lobster, wat do u want really? If not convient gimme a PM can? I hate it when ppl promise things n not fulfill it.

Yeah, like wat (fate) said, u're indeed a man of ur words..... thank you. :smile:

Originally posted by jonse@Nov 2 2005, 03:47 PM

it lobster who bring it out..

yeah, u're right.... thanks for tat.

i laf cause the thing come back again ma...

already gone le y bring it back again..

ask LS...

i bet lobster will reply...

haha, i confirm u win the bet.

even when we agreed to stop, he still continues, wat else can i do...????

but he's tarnishing my name... how can i not stop him?

Guys, can someone teach mi wat to do..??? i'm lost.

u stop le then he won reply le ma.... then u keep reply then he sure reply one then when will end... u be the man to stop all this ... no ppl reply him he also will be sian wat ... so he sure will stop one find day right .... haiz yo .... agree???? raymond!!!

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

u got 2 way... 1 come out n talk ....2 just don reply can already ! n pls stop post this bo liao tin again !

lobster if u wan say this tin again go n open a new topic n stop kpkb at here!

see untill angry soon..... pls don come to e hero.

good one man late night

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

i thou abt wat u said last nite...

go find him den...

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 2 2005, 05:41 PM

find la... forget it lo.... this is wat u really wan mi to do wat .... i'm trying hard le.... nvm no ppl will understand mi .............. just leave mi alone ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

The only way for someone to understand how u feel is that u understand urself first..

From your post, i believe you are in a state of confusion..Whether to let it go or carry on like this..Either way, it hurts..

Live life the way it's meant to be... Cheer up..

mc... u won know my heart how pain was it ... i can everyday look happy or wat but .... haiz .... nvm u going to 2nd link today right??? wX ask ... he ask u to pillon mi there haha .....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 2 2005, 05:47 PM

mc... u won know my heart how pain was it ... i can everyday look happy or wat but .... haiz .... nvm u going to 2nd link today right??? wX ask ... he ask u to pillon mi there haha .....

You behaves just like me..

Wont show my unhappiness when i'm out with friends..Dont wana spoilt their mood..

2nd link...He going mehz & why he always sabo me? o_O