i intend to go in now via second link.....

since there are different lanes for bikes and cars, i think shdn't nt be a problem bah....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by Haya^Busa+Nov 4 2005, 10:08 PM-->
QUOTE (Haya^Busa @ Nov 4 2005, 10:08 PM)
Finally it's all over..... :thumb:

Guess SP thread will have peace again...:smile: [/b]

:cheer: Peace at last everyone!!! :bouncefire:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by doremo@Nov 4 2005, 11:07 PM

no outing tonight? sianz :giddy:

Confirmed mass DIY session in the Eastern part of Singapore.

12 November 2005 1400H onwards.

This time will cover brakes, coolant and clarifications of some false myths on technical aspects of automotives circulating around.

Interested party PM me. Sorry, upon invitation only. Please state whether you are who's friend. Must be associated to Blackheart, Enfant, Enotsol, civicR. This is a peaceful technical exchange. Don't want any Lao Sai rubbish involved.

Thanx.

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 4 2005, 07:37 PM

ya lo ... u really that know mi sibo .. haha ... anyway FM is other words for a gal name ...:sweat:

hahahhahah

i digging myself a grave

so paiseh

l0l

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sianzz.... n0 bike~!!~! haven take back yet~!!

one mth le

=////////////////

baby devil how's u already???

l0l

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah.....finally peaceful le........zhong yu ah......wait so long for tis day....hahaha...lolz...........

:cheer: :cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y279/tIrAmIsU14/GIFAvatar.gif

Aug 05 - July 06 (Honda SP - FR 41?9)

July 06 - March 08 (Honda Wave - FX 93?4)

Nov 07 - Present (Class 3)

Originally posted by eviansg@Nov 4 2005, 10:16 PM

need help....

from the one motoring online camera, it seems that there are a lot of cars on the second link.....

does that mean that if i go in JB now, i need to queue up for very long???

or is there a different lanes for bike??

different lanes ---> yes..

but with the long queues of cars.. u think for the motorbikes side.. they will open more booth?

no such thing as no need to queue la.. when all the ju hu kia go home.. u cant help but queue haha.. and wif less ppl at the custom.. prolly they open 1-2 lanes

got any outing tonite? :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 5 2005, 12:16 AM

hahahhahah

i digging myself a grave

so paiseh

l0l

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sianzz.... n0 bike~!!~! haven take back yet~!!

one mth le

=////////////////

baby devil how's u already???

l0l

where your bike

??????????

mi more sian ... still got 9 month n 20 day ... haiz...

my life su*k wrk also .... :mad:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 5 2005, 07:29 PM

where your bike

??????????

mi more sian ... still got 9 month n 20 day ... haiz...

my life su*k wrk also .... :mad:

y?

life sux?

wrk sux?

wat u wrking as nw??

sux meh?

nt as bad as mine l0

but see?

i m still living happily

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

at last it over

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

yes

there are

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

-.-""

including mine right

?

l0l

sianzz

n0 bike i cant go outing

=(

Suck it n ride!