DESARU TRIP!!!

3/12/2005 !!

Outing to DESARU / KOTA TINGGI

Organizer : PlzGuide

Meeting Point : Shell Station in Malaysia

Time : 0700 Hrs - PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL. NO MERCY TO WHOEVER LATE.

Moving off: 0730 Hrs SHARP

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note: Will be going via 1st Link.

Guys we will be staying over nite

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attention : DATE LINE IS 26 NOV....Those interested pls add ur name or can call PlzGuide!

For More INFO Pls call ORG PlzGuide [ 97401218 ]

NOTE: MOVING speed will be 100km/per hour

List:

1: PlzGuide

2:

3: Simon & Wife

4: Alex & Gf

5: Biao Ge & Gf

6: Scoprione_Phantom

7: Shawn(pending, may meet us at nite)

8: CashCard

9: Beavis08 & Wife

10: CivicR

11: DREAM

12: hong

13:

14:

15: 2B & son

16:

17:

18:

19:

20:

Total ppl : 18

Total Ppl Not Staying over nite : 0

*Not Staying O/N

WE WILL CANCEL THE TRIP IF IT CONTINUE TO RAIN TILL 6.30AM. PLS CONTACT ORGANIZER LEONG AT 97401218 IF U R NOT SURE WHETHER THE TRIP IS STILL ON OR NOT. PLS CALL BEFORE U LEAVE HOME OR ELSE U WILL BE WAITING LIKE HELL IF THE TRIP IS CANCELLED. THANKS

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by willy83@Dec 2 2005, 02:53 PM

sp lo.. red black 1..

everytime i saw u, u seem to be rushing time to go home..

u saw mi b4 when u abt to go in the lift while i was outside the lift..

Originally posted by Devil_Spirit@Dec 2 2005, 01:01 AM

guy,something to ask...i riding abt 110km/h at ECP expressway..got 1 police car got blue light wan..pass by me got bi bi sound than go away liao...am i kana speeding??? worry leh....scare kana katon.... :confused: :weep:

h0h0 you're in deep sh*t buddy i suggest u sell your bike now, your license will be confiscated and you have to pay a fine of $10000 followed by 6 strokes of the cane and 10 years in jail. :goodluck:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 3 2005, 01:50 AM

everytime i saw u, u seem to be rushing time to go home..

u saw mi b4 when u abt to go in the lift while i was outside the lift..

hehe.. can feel me rushing home ah.. :smile:

we meet so many time but didnt call each other hor.. next time see u mus call u le.. hehe.. i tink dat time i rushing to get a new clutch cable.. cos snap when i turn into carpark.. :mad: lucky for me is at carpark.. :cheeky: faster buy and change it..

Supper Anyone? :smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by enfant@Dec 3 2005, 09:16 AM

h0h0 you're in deep sh*t buddy i suggest u sell your bike now, your license will be confiscated and you have to pay a fine of $10000 followed by 6 strokes of the cane and 10 years in jail. :goodluck:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

err..... anyone know the nick in sbf call laren.... pls pm mi .... cox got thing to tel u all

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

i knoe n i knoe wat thing happen

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by enfant@Dec 3 2005, 09:16 AM

i tell u dont said me,said yourself ok...!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

:angry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

jia xing later i finish my dinner, i go dam look for u all k..... :cheeky:

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

i call my friends and see how lor....

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Originally posted by willy83@Dec 4 2005, 09:01 PM

aloha.. juz came back from punggol end for phototaking session.. :cheeky:

wow...

everytime i saw u, yr clutch cable break??

i think u need to buy a few cable to put in yr bike..

oh ya guys.. watch out for sped camera on the bridge

saw one jus before the bend going towards changi (PIE)

duno kana a not.... travelling at 90 but down there is 80

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 4 2005, 09:31 PM

wow...

everytime i saw u, yr clutch cable break??

i think u need to buy a few cable to put in yr bike..

ya lo.. dats wat i tink also.. haha.. hu knows when break again.. :lol:

Originally posted by Devil_Spirit@Dec 4 2005, 08:26 PM

i tell u dont said me,said yourself ok...!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

:angry:

Kindly allow me to say a word of fairness.

If in the first place you've disciplined yourself enough to ride properly then why would you need to worry that you'll be caught by the police for anything? Then now someone comes and tell you sacarstically over your own mistake and you cannot take it. Isn't this very wrong? Why not take it as a lesson learnt and ride properly on the public roads so as to not worry over anything?

Hope you can take my comments positively.

Wah long time never see U MS, tomorrow working wat shift I be at the CC near your home tomorrow untill 1pm.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 4 2005, 10:22 PM

Wah long time never see U MS, tomorrow working wat shift I be at the CC near your home tomorrow untill 1pm.

tomorrow morning shift. Attached Hougang depot for the Volvo cooling system course for wed and thur.

now my workshop is taking over many repairs. Even the usually CDGE reconditioned engines, gear box, differential unit, axles we're also planning to take control.... and in my hands already a lot of other vehicle parts repairs, so i got super very little time. But if you can, we can meet for lunch tomorrow. at pioneer mall. can call others if interested. my lunch is 1230H-1330H.

I still got 1 mcdonald's free mc Chicken card havent use. wanna use tomorrow. its a form of apology card from Mcdonald's I got from Mc when they forgot my big breakfast 2 weeks ago after I paid them. Then I have to attend to something impt. So I no choice have to leave without eating despite I paid already. Then I email to Mcdonalds and they apologised profusely and gave me 1 Mc chicken, 2 mcmuffin, 1 hashbrown cards. Everthing more than what I paid. Wah... I was so happy... earned a bit. u let me know again by HP. u know how to go to pioneer mall?

Yoz MS, your lunch time I can't go since I'm covering duties for other colleague, most probably can go after 1.00pm or 1.30pm, will let U knw.

A Good Morning to All.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

watch out while riding in seragoon rd , litle india there

those indians dun noe how to look out for motorcycles crossing in between cars, they jus dash out ....