11 of may this coming public holiday eve

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

Pls fill in your names n contact numbers to let us know weather u r coming on that day.

Next outing there will be no rain. Date n time will be confirm after 1 week time. PLs go to the Sp outing thread to fill in ur names n numbers.

01 : ah seng_ 90700553

02 : bert_ 97973602

03 : Caos heaven_ 91816125

04 : Thomas_ 90056178

05 : Asharie_91392404 ( pls charge ur battery full this time k..? ) haha

06 : CivicR (Pending for May)

07 : s!AoG!Na_ 91838716(Pending for May too...)

I hope everyone will change to a original handcan while the outing is on. If the TP stop us n check Our pipe. Nothing will happen to us if the handcan is original.

( Be Safe )

Meeting place south bounavista - 99 turn kent ridge park, Connect to mountfable, Westcoast Mac , Then Devils band, n last spot Yishun Dam.

I hope this time can anyone bring a digital camera to take photo. I hope this time will be have more bikes then the previous outing. Thanks to everyone.

we will go to the place we missed up last sat.

But hopefully this time will not rain.

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know the expressway rule when the SP meet up.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

• Replies 10.2k

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

Pls fill in your names n contact numbers to let us know weather u r coming on that day.

Next outing there will be no rain. Date n time will be confirm after 1 week time. PLs go to the Sp outing thread to fill in ur names n numbers.

07 : s!AoG!Na_ 91838716

08 : Junyi 91792201 (well~ i noe.. got put majiam nv put.. haha" Pending for may too)

I hope everyone will change to a original handcan while the outing is on. If the TP stop us n check Our pipe. Nothing will happen to us if the handcan is original.

( Be Safe )

Meeting place south bounavista - 99 turn kent ridge park, Connect to mountfable, Westcoast Mac , Then Devils band, n last spot Yishun Dam.

I hope this time can anyone bring a digital camera to take photo. I hope this time will be have more bikes then the previous outing. Thanks to everyone.

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know the expressway rule when the SP meet up.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Roger_X11@ May 7 2006, 08:56 PM

wah!!! go outing bo jio!!!

Oops.. U stalk me ah! Wkahah U where got come to this outing thread one?! Lolx!

Oh i forgot to ask. Guys so did our lovely 140 turn up eventually?

One outing pic. I only took three, the other two cannot make it ah. Super dark. I thought got one brother (sorry nv catch ur name bro) lend from me camera to take pic and store in his memory card?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/clhh12/Cimg1322edited.jpg

God! I'm doing guard duty on 12 may. Sianz.

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

hahah the 140 guy never answer my calls or any other guys call.. so may god bless him,,.. haha.. anyway.. will bring camera this time round and will charge the batt superfull.. hahaha :)

ok hopefully this thurday outing can make it earlier.. so those whoever cant attend the outing can still join us at dam ard 12 plus.. :) cool right??

coz not all wanna join us.. sum prefer to meet at dam.. so i think that ard 8 plus meetup at gap is the ideal time.. then slowly play play.. the go devils bend... play play.. in time for dam at 12... n hopefully the last event is supper.. at jalan kayu.. :).. hoepfully no rain.. please .. pray to god no rain..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

08 : Junyi 91792201 (well~ i noe.. got put majiam nv put.. haha" Pending for may too)

09: Lim Muhd.. 94230379

( Be Safe )

on your headlights, no tinted visors, display ur p plate prominently and dun speed!

I think u need to charge ur handphone. Or bring an extra sony ericsson batt. Not charge the camera. Hah~! :cheeky:

non sp can go bor!?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

03 : chaos heaven_ 91816125 (11/05 working nite, june is confirmed)

( Be Safe )

hey... for de 3rd june possible to change to 10th june mahz?? 3rd june working nite shift again...

ah seng- u oso very clever lehz... set all de date me working nite shift 1... tin fated cannot join.... :cheer:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 8 2006, 02:19 AM

yah sry ah my bad.. i thought it was gonna rain so i exited there :sweat:

anyway yeah! xeonvenom's gonna be the organiser this time so..

pls support ya? :cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

i nv say i wanna organize lor...help out can la...ah seng is the main person who organize...

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

07 : s!AoG!Na_ 91838716 (Pending for May too)

( Be Safe )

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

07 : s!AoG!Na_ 91838716 (Pending for May too)

10: xeonvenom (90691513)

( Be Safe )

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 7 2006, 08:38 PM

Nono i think it was fun yesterday! Nice meeting u all!

Din see u sia. ur paintwork original ? Tot of seeing u. :lol:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by xeonvenom@May 9 2006, 02:05 AM

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

01 : ah beng_ 91234567

02: bird_ 97973602

03 : chaos hell_ 91816125 (11/05 working nite, june is confirmed)

07 : s!Ao_eh_G!Na_ 91838716 (Pending for May too)

10: xeonvenom (90691513)

( Be Safe )

wah..ah beng meet-up!!!!

:help: :help:

sp = ah beng

ah beng = sp

:gun: sp

ah bengs= pls dun :angry:

wahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@May 9 2006, 01:34 PM

Din see u sia. ur paintwork original ? Tot of seeing u. :lol:

I was there at Marina South, Lokyang Temple and then Changi Village. There was only one fully stock bike that day. I think there was another one that looks like stock bike but not fully stock. So many bikes, if u din see me then too bad loh. Lolx.

Originally posted by ACID"MITO"JOKER@May 9 2006, 03:31 PM

wah..ah beng meet-up!!!!

:help: :help:

sp = ah beng

ah beng = sp

:gun: sp

ah bengs= pls dun :angry:

wahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

wah! ...ah?

so whats the point with this post? heh. oh, must be clockin posts again yes? actually we dont welcome that, u wana bs pls bs in another thread :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

11 of may this coming public holiday eve.

Next outing 10 june.

Pls suggest.

IF U PUT YOUR NAME JUST FOR FUN N DIDNT TURN UP PLS DONT WASTE THE SPACE OVER HERE. THANKS.

Next outing will be no rain.

03 : Thomas_ 90056178

04 : Asharie_91392404 ( pls charge ur battery full this time k..? ) haha

05 : CivicR (Pending for May)

06 : s!AoG!Na_ 91838716 (Pending for May too)

07 : Junyi 91792201

08 : Lim Muhd.. 94230379

09 :eonvenom (90691513)

( Be Safe )

( 9.00 to 10 + ) pm

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know when meet up.

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg

Next outing 10 june.

Pls suggest.

IF U PUT YOUR NAME JUST FOR FUN N DIDNT TURN UP PLS DONT WASTE THE SPACE OVER HERE. THANKS.

10 : ChEnZ (98570150) (opt for May) ( I WANNA PLAY TOOOOOO)

( Be Safe )

( 9.00 to 10 + ) pm

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know when meet up.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 8 2006, 03:27 PM

wah auto add ah? :weep:

i also kana auto add sia. :weep: wait girls take my hp no. and ka chow how ? :lol:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Next outing 10 june.

Pls suggest.

10 : zhong 94875402 (joining on 10june oni.. will be bringing 1kr n 1sp not sbf member)

( Be Safe )

( 9.00 to 10 + ) pm

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~