Hi ppl, again I would like to REMIND ppl here that riding safely is always our main priority. To be able to enjoy rounding, it includes everyone being able to reach the destination(s) in 1 piece. 1 Life we have and it's priceless. If you want to come out and lup with ppl, race and anyhow corner and chance lanes and not bothering abt ppl behind, den go somewhere else, you are in the wrong section.

Why do I say all this? Becoz there are some ppl not happy with some others and highlighting this to me.

So...I will like to say for outings, if you can't...

1. ride within reasonable speed limits in SG (In msia, depends on traffic condition)

2. switch lane without checking properly whether there are other ppl in your blind spot

3. follow everyone else and ride together in a single lane in staggered positions

4. tolerate other riders on the road blow at you and you must to racing with them

DEN you will know why if future y ppl dun bother to sms you to update you on outings or why you dun see some ppl during the outings you joined

I'm not saying who says wat or feels wat, or finger pointing anyone here. This is just a friendly reminder, dun feel hostile in anyway. I just do not want to see anything happen to your license or worse yr life. No one likes to make the dreaded phonecall...right?

Be responsible to yrself and other ppl.

Blackheart

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

• Replies 10.2k

i also nv recevied u guys sms leh.. =.=" did i ride this way??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by blackheart@Jun 19 2005, 06:43 AM

Hi ppl, again I would like to REMIND ppl here that riding safely is always our main priority. To be able to enjoy rounding, it includes everyone being able to reach the destination(s) in 1 piece.

Safety first .... live to ride again :cheer:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 05:22 AM

we had.. what.. 18 bikes? wowowow.

too bad jingle and snowman didnt turn up :(

COME! NEXT WEEK LETS DO A 50 BIKE THING!

bleah!!

>.

Charlie's Angels

sometimes i do corner a little and perhaps get a little impatient at the traffic junction. might go a little fast but it's all in good fun, nevertheless, in an outing trip, i try to make sure that riders behind me can keep up. if they can't or the traffic is shitty, i would actually slow down and wave my hands (i wasn't showing off) so they can identify our group among all the cubs. does anyone remember the incident where a group of SCOOTERS in jb provoked our group by weaving in our staggered formation and cutting a few us off sharply by veering into our path on purpose?

i told everyone that i didn't bother but the truth is, i was tempted to chase those kids and maybe do something to please myself. then again, we're in a group and being inconsiderate is the last thing that anyone wishes to be so we were pretty humble about that situation.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

are u all toking abt me???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

hmmmm i think u all are saying abuot me.. i 1st time going outing with u all i reallie dunno how u all go the speed or wat.. but i m sorrie, i promise next outing i will follow wat u all wan le... Sorrie abuot yesterdae nite... got thing crop up at my gf there... so have to go 1st >___

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

I guess what blackheart saying is to point out to give consideration to other road users plus the other riders in the group, some of the riders at the back may not be able to catch up with the front and the gap will be even bigger, its always need to speed but within considerable limit as mention again give consideration to other road users.

Overall we are happy that more SP riders is joining this thread and group outing, our main purpose is just to share among the riders on our passion for the bike so no hard feelings.

Kiwi96 sorry that we didn't do a proper intro with everyone so U are quite neglected when we are at Mt Faber. Paiseh. Your white colour paintwork sure is attracting, maybe will get a closer look for future outing. Same for the others jonse ur bike what colour ah? Red or orange? Is your friend in this thread as well? (the fairing with the wings paint job, how much he pay for that awesome stuff)

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

haha no lah jonse his not pinpointing u...juz as a reminder to all

but when u all see those geylang jaywalkers muz clutch in and give them a loud rev or else if they chu stunt, thats e end...so, paiseh if i was being a nuisance yesterday :)

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

hey guys just checking with you, if i am to organise a trip to batu pahat, will u be interested?

150 km from 2nd link.. 1 hour plus ride..

go there eat good seafood.. n [j] said there is a very good disco in BP too..

just testing waters only, if there is no good response, i wont mention about this possible trip again..

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/marius4.jpg

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/ride.jpg

phone cam, abit grainy.. but still

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

lmao. yeah we were trying to get 5 on the bike LOL

but i think the person behind szeto couldnt squeeze i think (the bike almos dropped ^^)

lets do somewhere nearer lah, in a few months when some of us change bikes then go batu pahat?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 07:28 PM

lmao. yeah we were trying to get 5 on the bike LOL

but i think the person behind szeto couldnt squeeze i think (the bike almos dropped ^^)

lets do somewhere nearer lah, in a few months when some of us change bikes then go batu pahat?

whahahaha...marius's bike cui liao lar...i tink we try 6 pple next time!

i still got 9 months...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

reallie sorrie abuot yesterdae... my bike not nice le... lousy bike >__ if u all dun like me do this or tat pls tell me face to face because i reallie dunno the trend abuot u all.. sorrie... aniwae flibert yesterdae nite didn see u clearly le .. but i think u r the onli black RVF there huh... didn see u ... did u wear glove?

Originally posted by Kiwi96@Jun 19 2005, 09:50 PM

reallie sorrie abuot yesterdae... my bike not nice le... lousy bike >__ if u all dun like me do this or tat pls tell me face to face because i reallie dunno the trend abuot u all.. sorrie... aniwae flibert yesterdae nite didn see u clearly le .. but i think u r the onli black RVF there huh... didn see u ... did u wear glove?

Be careful. All that you saw was just an illusion.

Haha...

Its a nice outing lar, so many bikers almost as much as what Blackheart organise the first time round. Mt Faber is a nice place guess I'm the only one who are enjoying the view from the top towards the sea. Hahaha.. Maybe next time we can bring some food and have a small pinic there. Keekee..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hmmm acutually yesterdae nite i wan to talk to u all 1... but my gf haiz... attitude 1 lo... so i reallie cant talk to u... i like to talk c*** with big group of pple... then smoke smoke.. but my gf there cant smoke >__

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 07:28 PM

How about Yong Peng? Slightly nearer than Batu Pahat ...

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by aidan@Jun 19 2005, 06:04 PM

hey guys just checking with you, if i am to organise a trip to batu pahat, will u be interested?

150 km from 2nd link.. 1 hour plus ride..

go there eat good seafood.. n [j] said there is a very good disco in BP too..

just testing waters only, if there is no good response, i wont mention about this possible trip again..

i interested... go once in car n wanna go again by bike...

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

in singapore i only try pick up... but after tat when i reach speed limit i slow down le... haha..

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm