the angel wing paintwork ard 700+

airbrush... only he inside the forum... but donno wat nick.. haha

the rest no hav de... me still got ard 20sp friend here... but got a few change to125z le n most of us also

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by Kiwi96@Jun 19 2005, 09:57 PM

lol WHo is MS?

he riding 04 r1 loh.. ya i was wearin glove.. nm la next time got chance.. yest quite alot of ppl anyways

anyway ok next week we all meet for supper againl oh.. actually we sometimes do meet up on weekday.. see u when free lah

jonse: next time call more of ur sp friends lah! more fun!

misterbean: see u all organise when loh.. im not free sat/sun thou... so if want can make it on fri? :D (HEHEHEH)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by jonse@Jun 19 2005, 11:33 PM

the angel wing paintwork ard 700+

airbrush... only he inside the forum... but donno wat nick.. haha

the rest no hav de... me still got ard 20sp friend here... but got a few change to125z le n most of us also

btw.. ur friend paintwork very nice wor.. and he ride damn fierce too... lacer leh! :lol: :lol:

next time come out again hor.. but mai so anti social lah! we 1 grp u also 1 grp :(

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ok.... but hor.... u remember got 1 time got alot of sp n rvf at cini???

we are the first grp who go ecp mac eat de...

but hor... they always play corner de.. i will try to ask them... ok??

ard.... let me count....

10sp.. but still got more.. 3 125z 2 cbr

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Jun 18 2005, 07:31 PM

ya lo..if not,we meet earlier at cine or wad lo..cos i dunno e way there!!!haha...

Yesterday nvr see u attend leh, so sad... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 05:22 AM

we had.. what.. 18 bikes? wowowow.

too bad jingle and snowman didnt turn up :(

COME! NEXT WEEK LETS DO A 50 BIKE THING!

Sorry man. U forgot 1 more guy liao leh... Include Aidan last min come is 19bikes leh... U wan hear a song call Black black heart...??? Or u wan i show u wwhich is Africa cat??? :sian: :lol:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Junyi@Jun 19 2005, 10:26 AM

i also nv recevied u guys sms leh.. =.=" did i ride this way??

We nvr say u lah. U oso nvr sms us... Oh ya Junyi, wat u hp no.? Can PM me Txs... :smile:

Safety first .... live to ride again

Ah~~~ Yo man!!! Is you!!! Is you... you... you.... don look other side is you liao. Y yesterday nvr come ah? Pls join our outing next tm ah... Haha... :lol:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Kiwi96@Jun 19 2005, 02:11 PM

hmmmm i think u all are saying abuot me.. i 1st time going outing with u all i reallie dunno how u all go the speed or wat.. but i m sorrie, i promise next outing i will follow wat u all wan le... Sorrie abuot yesterdae nite... got thing crop up at my gf there... so have to go 1st >___

Yo man... Jt reminder only. Cos all of us oso wan all the ppl happy happy go out & happy happy go hm mah. This is our point... Safety 1st ... :D

aniwae... i wanna know when u all go JB? hope to go together...

Pls check the lates post in here. Every tm hav many outing here... :smile:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by aidan@Jun 19 2005, 06:04 PM

hey guys just checking with you, if i am to organise a trip to batu pahat, will u be interested?

150 km from 2nd link.. 1 hour plus ride..

go there eat good seafood.. n [j] said there is a very good disco in BP too..

just testing waters only, if there is no good response, i wont mention about this possible trip again..

U planning is not bad but need choose a day all the ppl was free & no need to work. I oso planning a trip ask all member go muar makan. Got 'ba kut teh', oyster egg, otak & other food. I sponser the place to let u all stay, jt prepare the $$$ for food, petrol & some thing u wan to buy... :thumb:

But still planning ah...

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 07:28 PM

lmao. yeah we were trying to get 5 on the bike LOL

but i think the person behind szeto couldnt squeeze i think (the bike almos dropped ^^)

lets do somewhere nearer lah, in a few months when some of us change bikes then go batu pahat?

If i not wrong blackheart is the 1 behind szeto & try to get on the bike. I oso try to stand on the saitao(left no 1 person in pic) but i scared marius saitao become 'chu tou'... :cheeky:

But... Who take the pic ah...??? Why can't see my naughty face... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 20 2005, 01:09 AM

Pls check the lates post in here. Every tm hav many outing here... :smile:

EXACTLY

it's annoying as hell when the damned post is on the same page and someone keeps asking

outing post with names, time and venue

when is the outing?

is there an outing?

who's going?

see the picture? :faint:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 07:28 PM

lmao. yeah we were trying to get 5 on the bike LOL

but i think the person behind szeto couldnt squeeze i think (the bike almos dropped ^^)

lets do somewhere nearer lah, in a few months when some of us change bikes then go batu pahat?

Ai... Sian ah~~~ I complete my lesson 2 & stop my lesson 3 aready 2 month liao. Lazy to book leh, but i try to book this week...

I oso like long trip to some place wif 1 groud of frd. Go makan, go walk walk, go chit chat, go playing all together sure can get nice memories & fun... :smile:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Thanks all the frds & member attend the outing at yesterday. Yesterday is a nice outing for me cos get alot of fun & knew the new frds. At 1st i still thinking don know have many ppl attend this outing anot cos this outing is too rush rush & suddenly. Becos yesterday i see many member of here no program & very bored at hm, suddenly i think ehy don we arrange a outing to rounding, eating & chit chat. But i on course yesterday noon So i ask blackheart post a post at forum & i sms to frd i know for attend this outing. Lucky!!! Last night total hav 19bikes attend this outing, include Aidan. He knock off ard 3++am still come to met us, i very very gandong leh... :weep: We total have R1 - 1, RVF - 1, Krr - 1, phantom - 2 & SP - 14.

Hope our next S'pore outing can get more ppl to join & make it succesful.... *cheer*

:clap: :clap: :clap:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Kiwi96@Jun 19 2005, 09:57 PM

lol WHo is MS?

Haha... MS is our frd. He very very friedly & some time make us happy & laugh. He every tm oso tech us & help us maintance the bike. Yo man, he is a nice guy... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 05:22 AM

we had.. what.. 18 bikes? wowowow.

too bad jingle and snowman didnt turn up :(

COME! NEXT WEEK LETS DO A 50 BIKE THING!

wah.....so happening ar??? nv msg jio me, if not i should have gone to meet u guys after work liao.... coz i work till 1am onli.... juz came to know it when i check the forum when reach home.... but this sat, i not working..... so should b able to join ur if there is an outing lor..... hmmmm 50 bikes outing ar??? mayb tp c, his balls oso shrink hor??? :lol:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 20 2005, 01:14 AM

U planning is not bad but need choose a day all the ppl was free & no need to work. I oso planning a trip ask all member go muar makan. Got 'ba kut teh', oyster egg, otak & other food. I sponser the place to let u all stay, jt prepare the $$$ for food, petrol & some thing u wan to buy... :thumb:

But still planning ah...

when? when? cant wait to go~!! :cheer: :cheer:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

heehee... so envious of this bike outing....

too badz my bike still under going repairs.... (first buang after 3 weeks of passing TP)

haizzz..... repair liaoz no money respray also... have to stick with the original paint for a few mths first....

=/

but i m sure by next big outing my bike will be ready...

first timer~ still virgin in the ass @ bikes...

teach me some stuffs k?

hahah

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@Jun 20 2005, 04:41 AM

heehee... so envious of this bike outing....

too badz my bike still under going repairs.... (first buang after 3 weeks of passing TP)

haizzz..... repair liaoz no money respray also... have to stick with the original paint for a few mths first....

=/

but i m sure by next big outing my bike will be ready...

first timer~ still virgin in the ass @ bikes...

teach me some stuffs k?

hahah

no problem...got some experts ard, like the 1 who loves tayik goreng!!

just join us for the next outing...i tink it will be tml or tues...go jb pa you

look out for new posts in this thread ba...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

my bike ard tues/wed then ready...

=((((((((((((

repair fees $700... wat a bleed on my heart

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 19 2005, 11:54 PM

misterbean: see u all organise when loh.. im not free sat/sun thou... so if want can make it on fri? :D (HEHEHEH)

i newbie sia ... just tage along nia :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

hmmm acutually yesterdae nite i wan to talk to u all 1... but my gf haiz... attitude 1 lo... so i reallie cant talk to u... i like to talk c*** with big group of pple... then smoke smoke.. but my gf there cant smoke >__

Don worry we got a few who are not smokers, ur main problem is not about the smokers but how to get everyone engage in a common topic for conversation.

i newbie sia ... just tage along nia

Babyblade newbie hor.. :sweat:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Saw many responses from many ppl. Glad more or less my point has got across to everyone. Again like to highlight we not pintpointing anyone and also encourage everyone to continue join us and come out more often.

Ppl makes mistakes. We are not perfect, we ourselves also sometimes tend to go alittle too fast, forget to check a blind spot here and there, and make a nuisance of ourselves...but always rem to think abt the ppl who cares abt you and loves you back at home.

Riding a bike is already more dangerous, let's be a safe rider and make sure we live to ride our class 2 bikes!!! :cheer:

Cheers~

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Hahaha~ hmm... Words doesn't prove anything... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

K guys... so today any programe??? Later me gng to San fu to install my new STEBEL MAGNUM HORN 2!!! hAHa!!! Those who laughed at my horn b4 watch out man!!! hehehe~~ So any 1 gng to jb or wat todae???

Originally posted by SzETo_023@Jun 20 2005, 09:43 AM

Hahaha~ hmm... Words doesn't prove anything... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

K guys... so today any programe??? Later me gng to San fu to install my new STEBEL MAGNUM HORN 2!!! hAHa!!! Those who laughed at my horn b4 watch out man!!! hehehe~~ So any 1 gng to jb or wat todae???

How much the horn and installation cost?

U give a time lor den we go.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by blackheart@Jun 20 2005, 09:49 AM

How much the horn and installation cost?

U give a time lor den we go.

i got the horns from andy... Installation bout $10 from wat andy said... haha!! u gng??? For?? it's at kaki bukit...