Hi guys.

Its my first time to post on the Forza forum here on SBF.

I used to post in the Super Four and Cruiser threads but those bikes

are gone but not forgotten. I've got an '02 Forza which I've had since

July 2007. Some mods I've done are installing a Supertrapp exhaust,

custom aluminum non skid floor panels, Kitaco chrome steering base

plate, DCR side mirrors, an OEM touring windshield and a GIVI topbox.

It's my first time to ride a maxiscooter and I'm really enjoying it.

I hope to join your discussions here, add a few inputs and learn some

tips on maintenance and riding skills.

Thanks and Mabuhay from the Philippines.

halo!! nice color and is that aftermarket exhast? :confused:

• Replies 1k

halo!! nice color and is that aftermarket exhast? :confused:

Hi there.

Thanks for the compliment. The endcan is a Supertrapp exhaust slip-on.

It came with the bike when I bought it. It's slightly loud but not annoying especially to the neighbors. :cheeky:

Hi there.

Thanks for the compliment. The endcan is a Supertrapp exhaust slip-on.

It came with the bike when I bought it. It's slightly loud but not annoying especially to the neighbors. :cheeky:

Nice exhaust but hw come the pipe like dun hv outlet like norm exhaust?? :giddy:

Hw the gas release??

Or it like the brand it TRAP hehe :angel:

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg
Nice exhaust but hw come the pipe like dun hv outlet like norm exhaust?? :giddy:

Hw the gas release??

Or it like the brand it TRAP hehe :angel:

The exhaust comes out through the circular side rim.

It "traps" the exhaust to give it a bit of backflow for added torque.

Inside there are round removable panels. The less panels you take have

the louder the noise and vice versa, the more panels, the quieter.

I was browsing the SBF Scooter Members Directory

and I noticed that there are only two (2) Forza owners there?

Is that true?

Is that list updated?

Here in the Philippines, we have at least 6 that I know of.

nt really 2 owners as some dun update the list... but its quite rare to see Forza on the road...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Just like to share a great ride by the MaxiScoot Riders Club

which includes Forza's, Skywaves, Joyride, GMAX and Bet&Win scoots.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/aa6b93b1.jpg

The ride .....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/skip-maxi02.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/skip-maxi07.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/skip-maxi03.jpg

Higher altitude more fog....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/skip-maxi11.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/MaxiScoot%20Events/skip-maxi05.jpg

saw a black forza this afternoon heading to vivo..

confirm not quietstorm forza..

wonder whose :confused:

saw a black forza this afternoon heading to vivo..

confirm not quietstorm forza..

wonder whose :confused:

haha... mine forza so special meh? :angel:

cos urs the only 1 wif sprayed black windshield mah :sian: :sian:

icic... yest i also saw a white forza parkin @ suntec carrefour...

Really? I assume its the sports (short) windshield?

Can you post some pics?

mine is the actual OEM windscreen dat was frosted n the previous owner cut short n spray it... nothing special... :cheeky:

Saw this on the web.

They call it a knuckle protector and its made of hard rubber.

I'd like to order one if its available there.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Post%20Pics/201d.jpg

Here's a photo of it installed on a forza.

Left photo: Installed

Right photo: Stock

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Post%20Pics/7c6d.jpg

Saw this on the web.

They call it a knuckle protector and its made of hard rubber.

I'd like to order one if its available there.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Post%20Pics/201d.jpg

Here's a photo of it installed on a forza.

Left photo: Installed

Right photo: Stock

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Post%20Pics/7c6d.jpg

i did not see such cover over here...

which type of carb can our forza use? mine is gettin old and might need to change...

The OEM carb (VE3BL D) is a 30mm CV with auto enricher.

I guess another carb with this size will do unless you want to trick it out.

In any case, the OEM part no. is 16100-KPB-774.

so izit e same if i get other 30mm carb to fit in? or a specific model...

Last weekend, I finally decided to have my forza repainted.

It took me all night but I finally took off all the panels.

Aside from repainting, I'm having some chrome plating done on

certain parts both metal and plastic. I've chosen pearl satin white.

I'll post some pics as soon as its done.

Btw, I'm leaving for Bangkok on monday for business and pleasure.

I was wondering if you guys know any scooter accessory shops in

that area. I was planning on getting cool aftermarket stuff for the forza.

I searched the web but not much help.

Will appreciate any tip.