Guest alxfoo

Bro, got any good bike shop to recommand in amk area?

• Replies 15

I rather you go ubi to ask ard for price.. Amk bike shop alot all selling quite Ex..

AMK Industrial park 1 has a few bike shop there. I usually go to the Nam Hong for servicing. :)

ohh..nam hong..is it the first one on the right when u turn in from the road.. if i not wrong, there's onli one to and fro road...

when i was with SP, i send there once for repair... just barge without knowing the background....

however, not a good Experience there..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

wing yap they more pro in Kups from my point of view..

AMK Industrial park 1 has a few bike shop there. I usually go to the Nam Hong for servicing. :)

Is it Ah Chye you went to ? :faint:

He is a funny man... :p

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

u wana find bikeshop for buying bike? repairing bike or modding bike?? u gotta let us noe..

if u wana mod ur 2stroke, u can try gyratech(open late @ nite only)[defu lane]/chai fatt motor trading[yio chu kang rd, serangoon stadium opp]

if u wana mod ur kups, go teck thye[it's located at the filter lane, along upp serangoon rd] or wing yap[amk industrial park 1]

if other bike can visit any of the bike shop at amk industrial park..

dun go yuh loong motor they chop $ and their service lousy.. alot of bad comments and review on that shop.. if u still wana go.. go ahead =)

if u wana buy bike.. i suggest u go explore around ubi and bukit merah area to see..

can try eddy ong... at amk ind park1...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Is it Ah Chye you went to ? :faint:

He is a funny man... :p

Ah chye is from N*m H*a.. I think he's refering to other shop.. Btw, Dun really recommened to go N*m H*a..:sian: Wanna know more can PM me.. Dun wish to see myself apologising in the forum for this kinda reason..:angel:

go to Koon seng for simple fix lor...3 brother always half naked one...

not exactly my first choice for fixing my bike..but in terms of emergency, I go to them... (planet still my favour, but in ubi)

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

think eddy ong not bad..visit him as a regular customer i think quite OK