Kawasaki 1400s

• Replies 6.4k

Bro, no call from u leh, can order together or not ? :)

Can can. No problem

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Anyone any idea what is the bulb size for the rear number plate bulb? Mine blown already. So fast. Zzz.

i got mine from autobac,its $8 for a pair of blue bulbs.if plain bulb,only 30 cents /pcs.cheers.

What is the size or code number??

I'm afraid that if I buy 4 sets of brake pads I will cross the limit for tax free purchase. Meaning we need pay 7%gst. Anyone any idea what is the limit? $300? Or higher?

Limit is $400 bro.. :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Still over. 4set of front pads alone cost around $522.8. Rear 4set is $311.4. All base on 1.3 exchange rate. 7% GST = $58.4. yet to add shipping of $71.5..

Haha Agree !!! but b4 go "battle" e fellow brother muz give correct info, if not go to the wrong "battlefield" n got to wait other troop to arrive lolz.. Sounds familiar eh ? :) ..

Niwae nice ride u got there bro, look so 'mean' juz like e rider hehe..

Oi where got mean... I very the friendly one leh.. Looks can be deceiving..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

hi guys how about a Kawasaki meet up next week? i met Aurium on Monday night to purchase the headlight protector for him and i saw a fellow GTR rider while at school but ive forgotten his nick alr. LoL!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Still over. 4set of front pads alone cost around $522.8. Rear 4set is $311.4. All base on 1.3 exchange rate. 7% GST = $58.4. yet to add shipping of $71.5..

Still cheaper than buying 1 set bro.. My suggestion is, shipping+gst to be b shared equally.. :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Niwae, our pole light is of wat size ? Any idea bros ?

T10. Still looking for my rear number plate bulb size thou..

Thanx bro.. Btw once u place order for e brake pads can infd me ? Thanx.. Else u can sms me ur no, i'll kol u.. Paisei, asking for favor yet nvr tok/met b4..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Niwae, our pole light is of wat size ? Any idea bros ?

I got 2 x sets spare T10. Let me know if you want them. Those 1 watt led type. think one set is red color. The other is white. I cant remenber. I can install for you.

selling 10 per sets.

White t10 sold to wan. Left t10 red. 10 bucks with installation!. Very bright red!

Thanks bro, juz came back from settling e headlight bulb, now e look is complete :) ..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Do usually how much we need to deposit at loois before can ask them to order the bike in?

They will order the bike in irregardless of whether you put deposit. Just that the order is very minimum like 10 pieces each time. Most of the time 70% will be taken even the shipment arrives. A minimum deposit will be required if you want to book the bike. For the minimum deposit you got to check with Looi's, cos when I booked mine he said no need. I just passed him my IC and sign some papers for registration.

Looi's will ask you how many years and how much down-payment if you want to have installment. Then he will calculate for you how much to pay when you collect the bike. I just need to pass him the stated amount in cheque and rode the bike off.

Do usually how much we need to deposit at loois before can ask them to order the bike in?

Wat bro Advrider said is true bro, go dwn to loois n speak to uncle lee.. He will tell u how much min. sum is required n how many years u wanna loan (new big bike can b as long as 8 yrs but dunno bout small one) :) .. New bikes @ 4% per annum.. I oso dun nd to put booking fees (think its case to case basis) but for fav bike models, i advise u to book one fast or else e nxt thing u know all e bikes that he ordered n arrived had already kena snapped up n its really fast.. :)

"Shut Up n Ride"