Kawasaki 1400s

Halo, welcome to the rare bikes community. hahahah

GTR1400 community is shrinking in size and makes us very unique on the road. Your 2010 model will definitely turn heads on every junction and stops

Do join us on both long and short bike trips. Definitely funner to have more riding buddies.

^_^

Dun say tat lehz.. I believe ur bike makes ppl drools too...:cheeky:

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

• Replies 6.4k

hi all... hows evryone doing ?

just trying my luck ...i knw its last minute anyone free tonite? feel like eating nasi lemak ?

text me ... 96406645 :)

watime? :)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Dun say tat lehz.. I believe ur bike makes ppl drools too...:cheeky:

New model also sweeer ma...waahhahahah

Zhong ge, how? joining bukit tinggi trip on 26th dec bor?

I going port dickson on jan 3rd 10. wanna join? one day trip. go there play pony, kart, archery etc etc.

New model also sweeer ma...waahhahahah

Zhong ge, how? joining bukit tinggi trip on 26th dec bor?

I going port dickson on jan 3rd 10. wanna join? one day trip. go there play pony, kart, archery etc etc.

Wa.. so many activities for u... :angel:

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

watime? :)

no reply so far maybe because its raining actually anytime after 10pm ...

but the problem is i not sure how to get there ...errr ask for help here anyone care to join in n lead the way? :?

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

but the problem is i not sure how to get there ...errr ask for help here anyone care to join in n lead the way? :?

I cant make 10, has to be after 4am tonight bro.

where is this place?

They go their own way.

4am shop closed le.... nxt time bro no worries

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

is it the shop near to kulai seafood?

Yea that should be the one :)

Ah. ok ok. then i know how to go. I have got the kulai seafood coordinate in my gps ah. ^_^

cool bro next time if we can go there before 4am... u lead us okay

watch out nasi lemak here we comeee!!

woohooo...:angel:

any gtr1400's available? am considering

do drop me a note.

i like ur alvatar dude.... ultraman rockz! :thumb:

do drop me a note.

yes available.

u can come view my tiger1050 & kill 2 birds with 1 stone if ure interested :)

They go their own way.

do drop me a note.

Yes for sale....

Bike comes with rear Ohlins, remus titan Hexacone (will throw in the Akrapovic) if you are not afraid, headlight guard, yet to install PC V, yet to install k&N air filter, bike always under cover, mileage less than 11500k, 1 owner, with 2 digit number plate........ :dozed:

How much you selling you 1050?

here u go, some details & photos.

www. sgbikemart.com .sg/showbike_used.php?bikeno=1001603

They go their own way.

yup, waiting for this month coe biding.... can't wait liao heehee...

YUMMY!! WOOOOTT..... :thumb:

SUPER fierce lah bro.. is it the brown color?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

cool bro next time if we can go there before 4am... u lead us okay

watch out nasi lemak here we comeee!!

woohooo...:angel:

eh u been there few times already right? or u just being humble want to stay behind is it hehehe..

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

forget the way liao so long never go :)

yes available.

u can come view my tiger1050 & kill 2 birds with 1 stone if ure interested :)

yes we should try to meet up, i used to have the steamer and loved that bike!

http://www.thisoldtractor.com/guzzitech.dk/english/index.htm

1981 dt125

"its bad but not too bad"

Yes for sale....

Bike comes with rear Ohlins, remus titan Hexacone (will throw in the Akrapovic) if you are not afraid, headlight guard, yet to install PC V, yet to install k&N air filter, bike always under cover, mileage less than 11500k, 1 owner, with 2 digit number plate........ :dozed:

so fast selling?...

Yes for sale....

looks fully kitted!

http://www.thisoldtractor.com/guzzitech.dk/english/index.htm

1981 dt125

"its bad but not too bad"