Good morning!!! ..keke....

disar can pm me the name of the saleman u recommend.. mayb lucky can see him in seragoon... might go down later and ask for price...

thx man...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg
  • Replies 3.1k

X8ers Meet Up

31st Oct, 8.30pm @ Kallang KFC

1. disar / rasid / 97378487

2. matchbox9/ edison / 96387456

3. Leo / Jeff / (ex X8 rider can?? Provided i get my bike back from shop...)

This meet up is open to all Scoot :smile:

anyone knowz wotz theavg price of a 2nd hand X8??

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by victor_03@Oct 30 2005, 01:36 PM

is there any more 2nd hand X8 in bikeshop? thanks.

Not at the moment..... I was the one momo is talking abt....

Was looking around close to 3 months plus b4 deciding on X8....

It depends on individual prefence....

If you got chance to see 3 -4 model of scooters side by side at bikeshop or outing, then it's easier to decid.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Oct 30 2005, 04:11 PM

Not at the moment..... I was the one momo is talking abt....

Was looking around close to 3 months plus b4 deciding on X8....

It depends on individual prefence....

If you got chance to see 3 -4 model of scooters side by side at bikeshop or outing, then it's easier to decid.

When you collecting and what colour you choose already :confused:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Oct 30 2005, 04:13 PM

When you collecting and what colour you choose already :confused:

Now just waiting for the loan approval lor... if approve, collect on the spot... colour is kawa kips green....need to do some touch up....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Oct 30 2005, 04:18 PM

Thought you are going for respray :confused:

That bike already resprayed by previous owner liao... just a bit of touch up will be as good as new. Didn't manage to contact the previous owner early enough else i don't even need to go down to bike shop and get it.

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Oct 30 2005, 04:21 PM

That bike already resprayed by previous owner liao... just a bit of touch up will be as good as new. Didn't manage to contact the previous owner early enough else i don't even need to go down to bike shop and get it.

but u got it anyway.. :thumb:

but maybe wif better stuff throw in for u.. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 30 2005, 07:18 PM

u tinking of respraying oso huh?? :D

No lar colour just nice so no respraying needed but must touch up...

Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 30 2005, 07:16 PM

but u got it anyway.. :thumb:

but maybe wif better stuff throw in for u.. :cheeky:

Ya lor... could be slightly more expensive but lesser things need to be done up...

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Oct 30 2005, 09:07 PM

Ya lor... could be slightly more expensive but lesser things need to be done up...

bo bian lah.. but if its still within ur budget n happy wif it can liao.. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

I'm a Phantom rider changing to a X8. Will be collecting my Silver X8 these few days. Really excited about it.

Therefore, in future, I need advice from you guys on this machine.

By the way. may I join the X8 cafe?

Originally posted by Gabbana@Oct 31 2005, 04:48 AM

I'm a Phantom rider changing to a X8. Will be collecting my Silver X8 these few days. Really excited about it.

why not..

u can ask for help from larlee, disar, etc..

they've been riding it for quite sometimes..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by disar@Oct 29 2005, 10:01 PM

dun worry i pray for fine weather on monday nite :smile:

Grrr...super hot day!!!....

well better than raining.....

but this morning rain so heavy ah......

Disar,

what's the program tonight?

8.30 KKFC

then?

go jalan kayu?

what time go jalan kayu?

i might be available at jalan kayu but depends what time u guys staying until.

Please advise.

Well I thought of meet up at 8.30pm then mayb stayed awhile at KKFC and then mayb at arnd 10pm move out to Jalan Kayu. I'll be there till late but anyone comin to JK juz give me a buzz first. Hope to see u all :smile:

Originally posted by Gabbana@Oct 31 2005, 04:48 AM

Hey Gabbana, of cos you are welcome here :smile: Why not join us for our meet up tonite at KKFC at 8.30pm. :smile:

X8ers Meet Up

31st Oct, 8.30pm @ Kallang KFC

1. disar / rasid / 97378487

2. matchbox9/ edison / 96387456

3. Leo / Jeff / (ex X8 rider can?? Provided i get my bike back from shop...)

This meet up is open to all Scoot :smile:

i'm not going tonite..

got something else to do..

catch up with u guys next time..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]