Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 16 2005, 08:04 PM

any physical requirements for TKD beginner :confused:

not really....

as long as u wan to sweat out should be any problem....

just stop whenever u feel unwell or uncomfortable....

so ANYONE NOT FEELING WELL???

or ANYONE WANT TO REPORT SICK OR SEE M.O.??

hee hee

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

• Replies 392

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jun 16 2005, 10:00 PM

We should organise and practise ourself, maybe pool together some cash buy sandbag etc....would be fun.......:)

u starting a SBF TKD Club???

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jun 17 2005, 11:46 AM

No lah, no master to teach or guide wait all doing the wrong things....:sweat:

Master is not easy to find, a good master is even harder....

If U wan to sweat it out, me dun mind guiding...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jun 17 2005, 11:12 AM

not really....

as long as u wan to sweat out should be any problem....

just stop whenever u feel unwell or uncomfortable....

so ANYONE NOT FEELING WELL???

or ANYONE WANT TO REPORT SICK OR SEE M.O.??

hee hee

i heard fr my fren dat it requires a bit of flexibility, physically...:sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 17 2005, 07:17 PM

i heard fr my fren dat it requires a bit of flexibility, physically...:sweat:

well....

tat is y we need training....

to tone up and to stretch tat little bit more.....

tink most if not all sports are abt the same.....

btw, i treat tis as a sport, not an art of fighting...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 22 2005, 08:04 AM

ic...:smile:

interested to do some stretching??

:smile: :smile: :smile:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

i can help to guide and give some pointers too...

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

next grading come in jul 24.. hope to get double again

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jun 25 2005, 07:39 PM

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Singapore Kyokushin Karate is holding a junior Karate tournament in Bukit Ho Swee CC tomorrow (26 June) at 1pm.

Drop by there if you are free.

OSU!

Alex

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by osiris@Jun 25 2005, 07:32 PM

i can help to guide and give some pointers too...

U r a instructor?

wan to organise a class??

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jun 25 2005, 07:39 PM

good luck....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jun 27 2005, 10:31 AM

U r a instructor?

wan to organise a class??

yes

i dun mind helping out a class if there's one...

do u mean the class is among SBF onli or your outside club?

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by osiris@Jun 29 2005, 10:56 PM

yes

i dun mind helping out a class if there's one...

do u mean the class is among SBF onli or your outside club?

Currently me not in any club....

Where is ur current club?

U wan to orgainse a club in SBF?

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Hey guys i want to watch the korean tkd movie too - the one mentioned earlier? anyone can send to me lehz? or tell me how to get it? :confused: thanks

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jun 30 2005, 03:09 PM

Hey guys i want to watch the korean tkd movie too - the one mentioned earlier? anyone can send to me lehz? or tell me how to get it? :confused: thanks

tink TSVideo have...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jun 30 2005, 01:32 PM

Currently me not in any club....

Where is ur current club?

U wan to orgainse a club in SBF?

my club is at hong kah north CC

i will help out but i dun 1 2 start.

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by osiris@Jun 30 2005, 07:58 PM

my club is at hong kah north CC

i will help out but i dun 1 2 start.

hong kah north cc...

tink quite near my place... hee hee

mind to tell me who is your chief?

thks for the offer to help out... but dun tink anyone wan to start one yet leh.... hee hee....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

sure sure...

check your PM

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by osiris@Jul 2 2005, 03:09 AM

sure sure...

check your PM

you got PM...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jun 27 2005, 10:45 AM

good luck....

thanks..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

haiz.. cant go for the next grading le...

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

i from tkd .. but stop juz b4 i can go 4 my black belt grading

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.