=== Thomson/Bishan ===

• Replies 208

Originally posted by ck-@Jun 23 2006, 05:19 AM

hello hello :smile:

yo yo..

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by mika14@Jun 23 2006, 03:09 AM

I thought u lifeguard at the swimming pool ...

:cheeky: no leh.. Lifeguard 's job not good as the attendant... still muz sit near the swimming pool and pretend to do job.. Where got so many ppl drownzing in the lst place?? Sit under the hot sun... aiks... Attendant sit at one corner and sleeping , also bo lang koe.. haha!

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Jun 23 2006, 05:32 AM

yo yo..

ee y alwaes uu reply mii de?

lidat hor forum only we two tok

then nw we 2 alreadii berii close le lorhs

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

u need me to be close to u?????

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 23 2006, 09:49 AM

:cheeky: no leh.. Lifeguard 's job not good as the attendant... still muz sit near the swimming pool and pretend to do job.. Where got so many ppl drownzing in the lst place?? Sit under the hot sun... aiks... Attendant sit at one corner and sleeping , also bo lang koe.. haha!

U go there work 1st... when u start working there liao then a lot of pple there sure drown one ... :D

Originally posted by ck-@Jun 24 2006, 09:38 PM

is that a yes or a no

Originally posted by mika14@Jun 24 2006, 03:47 PM

U go there work 1st... when u start working there liao then a lot of pple there sure drown one ... :D

:giddy: U v jia lak, curse ppl till like dat.. maybe u are one of them as well.. :p

as if u really a life gurad

chey

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 27 2006, 09:38 AM

:giddy: U v jia lak, curse ppl till like dat.. maybe u are one of them as well.. :p

Huh? No lah Summer Jie jie,

What I mean is that because u are such a stunning beautiful lifeguard that a lot of guys will pretend to get drown and ended up of having the honour of been rescued by u...

Who knows a lot of pple might go to YCK swimming pool to steal a glance at u leh... and YCK swimming pool will be more jam packed than causeway le...

and i am not one of those who pretend to drown leh...

in fact u inspire me to swim faster than a torpedo ...

Originally posted by mika14@Jun 27 2006, 08:51 PM

Huh? No lah Summer Jie jie,

What I mean is that because u are such a stunning beautiful lifeguard that a lot of guys will pretend to get drown and ended up of having the honour of been rescued by u...

Who knows a lot of pple might go to YCK swimming pool to steal a glance at u leh... and YCK swimming pool will be more jam packed than causeway le...

and i am not one of those who pretend to drown leh...

in fact u inspire me to swim faster than a torpedo ...

:giddy: U r poor thing leh.. dun even koe i m guy or ger, start blur blur.. wif ur sweet but fake honey words lor...

Anyway, hw u koe i m older than u in the lst place le?

Hw u koe i m pretty ger instead of suave guy leh?

Hw u koe that ppl will go to YCK pool juz to take a glance at me leh?

Hw u koe the place will be crowded?

As refer to the above doubts :confused:

U koe it unless U Muz be the ONE ???

Lastly but not the least....are u sure u can swim faster than a torpedo???:giddy:

Originally posted by aLv@Aug 2 2006, 01:01 PM

rain rain go away come again another day

Swee. It works! :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

--- BOTAK JONES (WESTERN FOOD) ---

What's Served?: Authentic American Food

Operating Hours: 12.00noon - 10.00pm (Last Order 09.30pm) (Closed On Mondays)

Halal?: NO

Comments: Waiting time is approx 15-20mins during weekdays (food is prepared upon order, not pre prepared). Avoid Weekends as the waiting time can stretch to 1 hour.

Other Reviews: I-S Magazine wrote that this might be the second largest burger

in Singapore. Who knows? Who cares? If it doesn’t taste good,

it’s a waste of time. This is three 150-gram patties. That’s almost

one pound of beef, never mind the bun, lettuce, tomatoes or onions.

I-S asks, ‘’Are you man enough?’’ I ask, ‘’ARE YOU CRAZY?!!’’

-Ratings-

Food: 9/10

Ambience: 6/10

Service: 9/10

Price: 10/10

Value For Money: 9/10

TOTAL RATING: 43/50

Fish & Chips

Regular: S$5.50

Large: $9.50

http://www.botakjones.com/images/fish&chip_large.jpg

Cajun Chicken

Regular: $6.50

Large: $12.00

http://www.botakjones.com/images/cajunchic_large.jpg

Rosemary Lamb Chops

200G $10.00

300G $13.50

http://www.botakjones.com/images/rosemarylamb.jpg

Australian Rib Eye Steak (Limited Quantity Daily)

200G $13.00

300G $18.00

400G $25.00

http://www.botakjones.com/images/airflownnz.jpg

YOU CRAZY WHAT?!

$11.50

http://www.botakjones.com/images/burgerucrazy.jpg

Prob Singapore's Biggest Burger. You have been warned.

(Ask for medium rare or medium. Tried the regular (medium done) and it was a bit dry)

Giant Beef Hotdog

Without the bun S$5.50

With the bun S$6.50

Set Meal S$7.50

What a DAWG!! 180 grams of beef in a snappy pork

casing. This is as traditional as they get.

http://www.botakjones.com/images/giantbeefhd.jpg

Botak Jones Western Food Dinner Outing...

Date: Wednesday 16.08.2006

Time: 8.30pm

Meeting Place: Blk 608 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5

How To Get There? Attached Map Here

Going :

1) Summer & Alan

2) Mike

3) Shaggy

1) Vitton