• Replies 2.1k

i bought the K&N air filter for my RC42 at Eversuccess (shop is near Mustafa) 2 years ago. the price was about $ 100; if i remember correctly :cheeky:

Ever Success Auto Parts Pte Ltd

17 Lembu Road, (S)208450

Tel: 62925909

I was thinking ordering online from this USA website, but they got 2 different prices of the KNN filter.

I checked that the nighthawk 750 and RC42 share the same knn filter part number HA-7591. so i am i sure i can order fr this webby. but now i dunno which of the price to choose. maybe i should juz choose the cheaper one.

Huh tot told you from online? told you bought 1.2k ah. you want ah hahaha. :D

haha i also looking for shocks leh.gonna see if YSS shocks for cb750 and harley cheaper when i ride to phuket in april.

read good reviews for those YSS shocks for harley in usa forums and they r cheaper than ohlins. not as good of coz, but it does the job. so now also wanna look for my cb750.

haha i also looking for shocks leh.gonna see if YSS shocks for cb750 and harley cheaper when i ride to phuket in april.

read good reviews for those YSS shocks for harley in usa forums and they r cheaper than ohlins. not as good of coz, but it does the job. so now also wanna look for my cb750.

Well frankly i cant tell the diff with the shocks Hahaha.. but mabbe once remove it from the bike will feel the diff i think. I not so pro to tell the diff yet. But still thinking of to get the ohlins for the fork or not. hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hi all seniors,

I pump 250kpa (35psi)Front n 290kpa (41psi) rear.

Re : shock absorbers rear, sounds interesting, eddy do keep me inform.

-Liu k t

Cb750 f2

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

hie all, any shops selling 2nd hand cb1000 / cb1300 ??

wats the price roughly ??

thnx ....

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Hi all seniors,

I pump 250kpa (35psi)Front n 290kpa (41psi) rear.

Re : shock absorbers rear, sounds interesting, eddy do keep me inform.

-Liu k t

Cb750 f2

you are one of the most experience one here, the "LAO CHEOW" one here :cheeky:

looking for rear shock absorber huh ... yours "good good" mah :thumb:

my original showa rear shock absorber is serviceable ... and i recommend the Suspension Specialist:

David Ong. 12, Braddell Road. Tel: 62803138

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

basket hahaha.....

juz joking lah ... sekali tomorrow sus missing; come and look for me :cry:

so when can the cbians meet-up for kopi; before we go overseas :thumb:

overseas trip - kulai makan will be after CNY

designer, dun be lazy lah; time to rack your brainny for the "cbubc" logo

juz joking lah ... sekali tomorrow sus missing; come and look for me :cry:

so when can the cbians meet-up for kopi; before we go overseas :thumb:

overseas trip - kulai makan will be after CNY

designer, dun be lazy lah; time to rack your brainny for the "cbubc" logo

Who is the designer? i will be there at LC every wednesday almost hahaha.

anyone here still riding the cb1000 project big 1 ???

noe wer i cn get dat bike ??

thnx ....

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

looking for rear shock absorber huh ... yours "good good" mah :thumb:

my original showa rear shock absorber is serviceable ... and i recommend the Suspension Specialist:

David Ong. 12, Braddell Road. Tel: 62803138

Hi, mine is using super four version s, rear show a holding original cb750f2 springs.

It's about 5 years Liao, not inclusive of being bought 2nd-hand!

Singapore vomiting still ok lah,

Not good at all if I happen to go speeding with u?!?! :cheeky:

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

you are one of the most experience one here, the "LAO CHEOW" one here :cheeky:

Hello senior, don't say that leh.

In terms of mileage, most r senior, in terms of age , most r senior too.

I am just a young boy riding a cb750 f2

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Hello senior, don't say that leh.

In terms of mileage, most r senior, in terms of age , most r senior too.

I am just a young boy riding a cb750 f2

i am beri young at heart too :cheeky:

only 25 this year :sian:

anyone here still riding the cb1000 project big 1 ???

noe wer i cn get dat bike ??

thnx ....

look no further ... Bro Bernard's cb1000 is one of the best around and it is for up for sales :thumb:

i am beri young at heart too :cheeky:

only 25 this year :sian:

Hahaha then that makes me 18 hahahahahaha...

look no further ... Bro Bernard's cb1000 is one of the best around and it is for up for sales :thumb:

Hahaha well thanks for the ups. Bike viewing at LC? Hahaha...

Hahaha then that makes me 18 hahahahahaha...

18 is young and beri dangerous zone hor; cub corner with sparks flying :angel:

Hahaha well thanks for the ups. Bike viewing at LC? Hahaha...
bike is swee swee with 1.2k Ohlin suspension :thumb:

lai lai ah ...tomorrow (Wed 26 Jan) bro Bernark will be @ LC foodcourt. Those that can make it; do drop by :)

Activity: Seafood Supper

Date: Friday 28 Jan 2011

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 8.30pm (Plan to reach S'pore Immigration 8pm)

All Bike Capacity Can Go!

If u are reading this... U are Welcome for the ride!

Please List your Name & Bike down if u are coming :

1. EddyMeng (cb750)

Activity: Seafood Supper

Date: Friday 28 Jan 2011

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 8.30pm (Plan to reach S'pore Immigration 8pm)

All Bike Capacity Can Go!

If u are reading this... U are Welcome for the ride!

Please List your Name & Bike down if u are coming :

1. EddyMeng (cb750)

:( sorry i cannot be there. I cant go seriously..... im sorry i cant attend. paisei had planned for that nite you guys enjoy.

Does anyone know if there're Nighthawk 750 workshop manuals for download on the web? Of if anyone has a copy they'd like to sell (original Honda in English, or Clymer) pls let me know, thanks.

:( sorry i cannot be there. I cant go seriously..... im sorry i cant attend. paisei had planned for that nite you guys enjoy.

no worries bro bernark, i just post and it will a bonus if any of you can join :angel: