• Replies 2.1k

Combine has Maxima oils, Castrol oils and Motul oils.

Maxima Mustafa have, Castrol LAB have so that time i tried Motul. Still i prefer my Royal Purple guess it works better for old engines. Well each of its own preference. i knw alot will prefer Motul.

bro where can get royal purple? and wats the damage?care to share

pain is temporay!!!!!

bro where can get royal purple? and wats the damage?care to share

use to buy from fren who is supplier now i guess have to go to the only stall at tanjong pagar area. Will go down have a look first before i knw the price. For Automotive oil heard is ard $11 per quart. As for Motorbike oil heard ard $22 per quart.

thank you. i will. so sorry this has to happen.

post the funeral address and duration loh ...

we gather there to drink kopi mah

that's what brothers and friends are for ...

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

There i think combine using motul. but i still prefer Royal Purple. Too bad he doesnt carry.

ahLai used to have RP EO .....

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

post the funeral address and duration loh ...

we gather there to drink kopi mah

that's what brothers and friends are for ...

Haha aiyah dun want la. Not a very nice event to gather for you guys. :) we will have our chance brother.

My condolences to u bro.

Hey kepbin. Thank you.

Haha aiyah dun want la. Not a very nice event to gather for you guys. :) we will have our chance brother.

no worries ... i thought of gathering there to offer condolences and support to you.

we will gather soon ... for a ride :)

Any bro knows where selling ebc brake pad for cb sevenfifty?? The pricing if anyone knows..

hello all bros, any good brake pads to intro bo ?? something thats good dueing dry n wet condition. n of course affordable.. thanks =)

i use sbs brake pads ... S$ 35.00 per pair

http://www.sbs.dk

dusty though ... you need to clean the wheels often.

it is better to use brake pads that wear out; than brake pads that wear your brake discs out :cheeky:

i would avoid using EBC as their brake pads are beri effective to the point that the brake discs gets wore out too :cry: (i know because i used EBC racing pads in the past :sian:)

opps.. I just change to Ebc pads as I

Cannot find sbs pads..

hope your EBC pads are not the racing grade, because those are meant for harden racing brake discs

Thanks for guidance bro.. Btw where u change to sbs?? I called up a few bike shops and most do not gave pads for cb sevenfifty..

i use sbs brake pads ... S$ 35.00 per pair

http://www.sbs.dk

dusty though ... you need to clean the wheels often.

it is better to use brake pads that wear out; than brake pads that wear your brake discs out :cheeky:

i would avoid using EBC as their brake pads are beri effective to the point that the brake discs gets wore out too :cry: (i know because i used EBC racing pads in the past :sian:)

Eddy, do you order online and change them yourself, or is there a shop here that sells them?

Btw, E.M., where did you get the EBC pads and how much did they cost you?

Thanks for guidance bro.. Btw where u change to sbs?? I called up a few bike shops and most do not gave pads for cb sevenfifty..

i last change SBS brake pads at SIN BOON - woodlands.

Do call them up to check stock availabilty

Northlink Building #01-10, 10 Admiralty Street, (S)757695

Tel: 62578404

i last change SBS brake pads at SIN BOON - woodlands.

Do call them up to check stock availabilty

Northlink Building #01-10, 10 Admiralty Street, (S)757695

Tel: 62578404

Thanks bro, I know where to go next time. Nearer to me too.