• Replies 2.1k

quick quick, i hope to hear THE Sound before i go for my Durian Ride on Saturday 02 July.

Those interested can sign up here:

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=1990&pid=44338&st=0entry44338

i intend to go for the full Course

a) Breakfast @ Kulai

b) Pagoh For Durian

c) Bekok Waterfall for a Cool Dip

d) Sunset Seafood dinner @ Danga Bay Kelong

Guys ... the Mao Shan Wang @ Pagoh is :thumb:

When can we hear THE Sound :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

my bike shop now has a CB750F now too. look nice!! his shop always got some classic bikes like CB550, CB350 and other makes.

haha eddy i try later go bike shop if i dun need to OT to take pics ok.

bro may i ask where is this shop you mentioned?

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

haha ya but i dunno how to price him so i say i take back better.

Bro max_nhk ... muz buy Brother bernard kopi mah :cheeky:

then can talk abt the price for the suspension lor :angel:

wow...heard the sound liao....its fierce, till i scared too. haha looking for silent baffles to make it more tame.

bike still in shop to do other stuff before it can come out.

have you collected yr cb750 oready or not ?

Ok, next time I buy him coffee dinosaur. lol

Huh buy who huh??? hahaha so you found your suspension? If not you take go use then when i sell bike then you return me or wat

have you collected yr cb750 oready or not ?

Eh guys i will be at LC tomorrow nite with my frens see if you want to come along and party Hahahaha....

thanks man

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

Not yet. My current shocks will do fine in Sg, and now that the next possible long trip is in Nov, I can take my time. ;-)

But considering the price I was quoted for Bitubos, the orginal CB1000's shock seems like a good buy.

how much for the bitubos?

Mezzo quoted 950 for WME (no-canister, preload & rebound adjust)

Unique quoted 1250 for WMT (canister)

350mm type

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh so ex. so you still want my shocks Hahaha.

So are you guys meeting up tonight?

Bro bernard ... what time and duration you will be at LC foodcourt ?

i will be there say 8pm sorry for the late reply man was out just now.

Hi cb kakis, i Just got my rc42. Any top box and rack can recommend to me? Thank.

rack ah can do at sengkwang lor. His rack heavier but longer lasting and LIFE TIME warranty. but more ex of cos. He can customise wat you want. As for box hmmmm depending on individual. I personally using Coocase Astra but the Bigger Coocase seems BIGG!!!! Hahahaha but alot still choose Hepo dunno why. hmmm

i will be there say 8pm sorry for the late reply man was out just now.

Bro bernard ... was raining in the North last night ... so boh go; next time kopi on me hor :cheeky:

Edited by EddyMeng

Bro bernard ... was raining in the North last night ... so boh go; next time kopi on me hor :cheeky:

fwah like that i got alot of drinks eh HAHAHA can last me for one year supply for meet ups Hahahaha....

hi guys, i am new here..i just got a cb1300 2nd hand one. looking for frens.

me riding the last new cb1300sa from boonsiew...

if there's a meetup can call me..

90014921 tang

hi guys, i am new here..i just got a cb1300 2nd hand one. looking for frens.

90014921 tang

Opppss...Same message from CB1100.

Can you tell me how much is this machine otr?

90014921 tang

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

xxx CANCELLED xxx

LC foodcourt - 13 July 2011 - Wednesday Nite

8pm till late

xxx CANCELLED xxx

Edited by EddyMeng