• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wa what happen to this site....

silent night ah ?

everybody is busy with dating, working, and riding...hahaha :cheeky:

the silent nite will get over very fast de lah, is always like that either the tuiz is so much until u duno to catch which one or is so silent till we duno wat is each other doing lor....

ususally end of the year is quite silent ba...though is a start of a new year...hahaha....

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

oh my... juz saw tis post as i juz came back from overseas.

thanx Gin! Best wishes for you & Ken too! :smile:

:cheeky: heehee, no problem lah.

but hor, sorry lei, now then i realize i got Karen name spell wrongly instead of Karen i wrote Karren...bish....pai sey pai sey...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

i know le ..

lets play at sat afternoon 4-m to 7pm

then go gin house wash up

then can go out together makan...

hehehhee

sorry gin , cannot resist la

haha, i dun mind de. but my house is very small, if u all dun mind and probably with u all in my house will not be able to see the wall in my house liao...kekeke...

ther NVG 1 appear le

bish...wat is NVG?

night vision goggles? :cheeky:

another NVG 3 appear le ...

waiting for some more NVG ... esp NVG 2

i know NVG 007 is reserved for someone le

got this from someone ..

damn funny i think

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x53/hahaedmw/ERPGantriesEdited.png

another NVG 3 appear le ...

waiting for some more NVG ... esp NVG 2

i know NVG 007 is reserved for someone le

and who is NVG 2 and y me 1 lei?

night vision goggles? :cheeky:

wat has it got to do with posting with the goggles... blurr liao...

got this from someone ..

damn funny i think

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x53/hahaedmw/ERPGantriesEdited.png

scary lor ... :giddy: but looks cute...

and who is NVG 2 and y me 1 lei?

cause u maybe uhm uhm surf net hahhah

u are 1 and ken is 2 lor ....

yah loh.. i also want to know if there is another abbreviation to what NVG means..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

eh..i not storeman lei...btw..how come everyone mia liao...

I'm still here...

:cheeky: heehee, no problem lah.

but hor, sorry lei, now then i realize i got Karen name spell wrongly instead of Karen i wrote Karren...bish....pai sey pai sey...

ha ha... no problemo. :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

any one interested to go dam tomorrow nite for some rounding?

maybe can meet at KKFC / KMac first then go dam... kind of miss the breeze and loud pipes there... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

yah loh.. i also want to know if there is another abbreviation to what NVG means..

yes

its call see and dun post ..

right 007 .:cheeky: aka 326km

any one interested to go dam tomorrow nite for some rounding?

maybe can meet at KKFC / KMac first then go dam... kind of miss the breeze and loud pipes there... kekeke...

nowadays got a lot of race wan ..

if u wan to claim yr bike

can park near the hump there .....

u might get lucky

very strange leh.. i cant seems to view the updated posts in this forum..

nowadays got a lot of race wan ..

if u wan to claim yr bike

can park near the hump there .....

u might get lucky

izzit? i just came back from there... very quite... total less than 20 bikes... alot of cars, but no races at all...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Hmm.. or how about going to Kulai for some food then go dam?

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...