tonight is good

sure a lot of mei mei for u to see

yeah~ tat's true.

and it also comes with lotsa nsf and other males. :giddy:

its ok... my time of skirt chasing has passed... picking up chics from nightspots is never my cup of tea...

for me mei mei is not my type lah... uncle go for smart mature woman who can hold an intelligence conversation... :cool:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

its ok... my time of skirt chasing has passed... picking up chics from nightspots is never my cup of tea...

for me mei mei is not my type lah... uncle go for smart mature woman who can hold an intelligence conversation... :cool:

but its nt likewise? :giddy:

shld be intelligent? :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Meetup tonite at KKFC, 9pm.

Going:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Hong

3) Zelot

4) Ragemydream & GinGin

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

how do you define intelligent conversation...???? make sense when talk, not out off topic, get the ball easily in a conversation???...using powerful and chim words in a coversation, can simple english make conversation sounds or look intelligent...????

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

how do you define intelligent conversation...???? make sense when talk, not out off topic, get the ball easily in a conversation???...using powerful and chim words in a coversation, can simple english make conversation sounds or look intelligent...????

easy la

if a girl can tell the difference between fz1 and fazer 1000

Meetup tonite at KKFC, 9pm.

Going:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Hong

3) Zelot

4) Ragemydream & GinGin

having dinner with my in-laws... will try to come back after the dinner...

All Must Work Hard!

Hahaha… you are going to regret ever asking…

Intelligent conversion in a nutshell is one that able to keep one 'engaged' but to engage another person is a pretty personal thing… one may be attracted by how well a lady knows the major nightspots in Singapore… while I will be enticed by woman who is into current affairs.

The following factors does increase my interest in her:

- Confidence, but not braggy. She dun have to sell me her resume, can stand woman who talks about herself whole nite long…

- A vast range of knowledge such as knowing little interesting facts, current political punchlines, in touch with latest news, etc. so when I start a topic, she can contine on it.

- Knows what she wants and knows what a guy wants - I truly believe only after you know what you one… then you are able to learn to know what others want. She has to be firm with her beliefs too...

- Articulative; able to express herself clearly and express in fine details… telling me exactly what make her tick…

- Able to shed light / prespective that is different from me. Do not have to always agree with me, more importantly, she will be able to make her own stand and yet justify her stand (logically).

- Ability to understand my conversation; of course, when I meet intelligent woman, I will put her to test by increasing the level conversation

- sexual, but not in just physically wearing little, but sexual in her choice of words, bold in her expressions yet not coarse

- understand movies, some may think this is just so basic… but frankly, there are many people that goes into a movie and come out not understanding that the movie is about. I like to talk about the movie on the way home… so if she dun understands it… I will know… hahaha…

That’s about it… to me I will anytime trade engaging a woman in an intelligent conversation then sleeping with her. And oh yes, the conversation is best carried out at place of great ambience accompanied by a good bottle of chianti or cognac… it sets you in the mood…

All Must Work Hard!

wah liao... ur post suddenly reminds me of somebody else :help:

:gun: :gun: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Hahaha… you are going to regret ever asking…

Intelligent conversion in a nutshell is one that able to keep one 'engaged' but to engage another person is a pretty personal thing… one may be attracted by how well a lady knows the major nightspots in Singapore… while I will be enticed by woman who is into current affairs.

The following factors does increase my interest in her:

- Confidence, but not braggy. She dun have to sell me her resume, can stand woman who talks about herself whole nite long…

- A vast range of knowledge such as knowing little interesting facts, current political punchlines, in touch with latest news, etc. so when I start a topic, she can contine on it.

- Knows what she wants and knows what a guy wants - I truly believe only after you know what you one… then you are able to learn to know what others want. She has to be firm with her beliefs too...

- Articulative; able to express herself clearly and express in fine details… telling me exactly what make her tick…

- Able to shed light / prespective that is different from me. Do not have to always agree with me, more importantly, she will be able to make her own stand and yet justify her stand (logically).

- Ability to understand my conversation; of course, when I meet intelligent woman, I will put her to test by increasing the level conversation

- sexual, but not in just physically wearing little, but sexual in her choice of words, bold in her expressions yet not coarse

- understand movies, some may think this is just so basic… but frankly, there are many people that goes into a movie and come out not understanding that the movie is about. I like to talk about the movie on the way home… so if she dun understands it… I will know… hahaha…

That’s about it… to me I will anytime trade engaging a woman in an intelligent conversation then sleeping with her. And oh yes, the conversation is best carried out at place of great ambience accompanied by a good bottle of chianti or cognac… it sets you in the mood…

is this your point of view in "intelligent woman" or is like generally for all man or even a boss?????

my ang moh not as good so probably when you explained thingy to me....haha..need to use simple english loh....kekeke...:cheeky:

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

easy la

Oei...wat are you hinting huh? tellin me i am not intelligent lah....

Slap you tight tight.....:angry:

easy la

Oei...wat are you hinting huh? tellin me i am not intelligent lah....

Slap you tight tight.....:angry:

is this your point of view in "intelligent woman" or is like generally for all man or even a boss?????

my ang moh not as good so probably when you explained thingy to me....haha..need to use simple english loh....kekeke...:cheeky:

1. This is my definitation of intelligent woman... but

2. This is not representative for men in general... basically, different strokes for different folks i say...

3. It cant be simplier said already... i guess the way the cookie crumble... :)

All Must Work Hard!

Used NGK version for iridium but still lost out to Denso . My experience share:)

well... i think most people in ___RIDE___ are not hardcore trackies or super fierce riders that demands nothing but the best plugs to give the most immediate throttle responds or stuff like that…

basically, what i am asking is if there are people here that are interested to give a little boost to their ride by using a better grade of plugs (believe most are still using only the normal plugs like myself).

Nonetheless, it is good feedback that can be taken into further reference … thanks…

All Must Work Hard!

guys... hope you are all had a wonderful May day holiday...

today is TGIF! its the weekend...

kopi/TCSS/supper tuiz tonite?

All Must Work Hard!

so tonite simi tiu?

the Singgah Selalu still on anot?

:hungry: :hungry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
there is a CMO for NGK iridium plugs... 4 for $50... anyone else interested?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187799

the mo for the plug is over price le..

but not much..

i always get for simon and murphy..

i get them at 48 bucks for one box of 4 plugs..

I can't make it for singgah selalu if it's still on, tonite gotta see my parents off to the airport. but if got local tiuz do let me noe