Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 01:42 AM

You going there to eat only or what?

if i go there.. as usual lor. eat.. pump to full tank.. buy ciggies..

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 24 2005, 01:43 AM

if i go there.. as usual lor. eat.. pump to full tank.. buy ciggies..

Wah... Like that confirm not enuff... Me have to pump SGD$6 petrol 1st... Cos my tank empty liao...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 01:44 AM

Wah... Like that confirm not enuff... Me have to pump SGD$6 petrol 1st... Cos my tank empty liao...

ya lor.. if go there.. pump to full tank i guess nid at least 8 ringgit... eat dunno how much la.. but fag nid 7 ringgit... sianz liao... can giv up idea le

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 24 2005, 01:46 AM

ya lor.. if go there.. pump to full tank i guess nid at least 8 ringgit... eat dunno how much la.. but fag nid 7 ringgit... sianz liao... can giv up idea le

OK... Then i guess i'l be going in alone later.... :giddy:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 01:48 AM

ride safely...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 01:48 AM

err. why not i pass u my ringgit and u help me buy a pack of fag.. lol :cheeky:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 24 2005, 01:10 AM

yup. 175 bucks(universal kit for all bikes) is their selling price. includes installation. :smile:

maybe after people take bonus in Dec first... kekeke.. now quite difficult to do a MO since we ourselves are not ready...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 24 2005, 01:11 AM

gettin the dual injector(sold separately) will cost ya another 50. :sweat:

whats with the dual injection? you have only one chain what... dun understand why you need a dual injection??? :confused:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 24 2005, 01:20 AM

my fren is selling his African Twin...

same registration no. as Planta Boy. :D

if anyone knows of license plate with no '22'... let me know please...

last time someone offer me for $4800... but did not get cos too ex... budget for me is about $2k... also have to depend on the pre-fix... if FY22... maybe $1.5k... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 01:24 AM

So the sweeper role for us will be Me + You + Hong.... But sometime also need to clear a bit carbon... :cheeky:

Its not about the bike... Its about the rider... Look @ Lewis, he is a very good example liao... :cheeky:

Ok... Will be Early Feb liao....

agree in the first place the rider plays the key role... but also the bike must be able to make it... you dun see people with honda wave doing sweep right...

my personal opinion is S4 straightline pick up still quite okay... but when comes to doing sweeper, still think better to have class 2 bikes...

All Must Work Hard!

I just got home..... :sleep: Met Kuppoh at white house then went makan Pump petrol then go back sg custom jam... :giddy:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 24 2005, 01:53 AM

err. why not i pass u my ringgit and u help me buy a pack of fag.. lol :cheeky:

You and your fags.... :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 24 2005, 02:16 AM

if anyone knows of license plate with no '22'... let me know please...

last time someone offer me for $4800... but did not get cos too ex... budget for me is about $2k... also have to depend on the pre-fix... if FY22... maybe $1.5k... :cheeky:

My ex-section commander has it. AZ22M... Whats your bid?

Guys... Need your opinion...

You guys know i got this Baster Tank Bag right? XBOX80 got a seller selling the bagster tank bag (large, which can fit 3 complete sets of rain coat or a helmet). Its those extendable type. Should I or should I not get it? Well, XBOX80 want it in my size (Small) and i also find my current ones are too small (to me)

I haven't seen the bag yet... But i think should be this model.

http://www.bagster.com/en/moto/newcata/803C1.jpg

Whats your say? The fella selling it @ $110. And i'm selling mine to XBOX80 @ $60. So the difference is $50. Is it worth it?

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 21 2005, 11:14 PM

she's referring to J-81, who has the same B'day as mine. :giddy:

same day, same month & same yr! :cheer:

muahaha~ scally same hospital too. scally slp next to u too. wahaha~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 24 2005, 12:52 PM

muahaha~ scally same hospital too. scally slp next to u too. wahaha~

wah.. rare wor... sound a bit freaky liao..whahahah

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 23 2005, 02:25 PM

Wow so fierce. Ride too FAST(clear speedo) & Brake too HARD(stoppie).

Hehe

wahahahaha....

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by slowpoke@Oct 24 2005, 12:56 PM

wah.. rare wor... sound a bit freaky liao..whahahah

muahaha~ who knows mayb same leh. hard to say.. lolx

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 24 2005, 01:19 PM

muahaha~ who knows mayb same leh. hard to say.. lolx

hunnor hunnor

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Oct 24 2005, 01:57 PM

hunnor hunnor

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 04:55 AM

My ex-section commander has it. AZ22M... Whats your bid?

AZ22!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

$2.5k is my max bid... but is he selling it now? cos ask me to change now also waste money...

if he not passed to sell... will be interested to talk to him for my next bike!

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 24 2005, 05:07 AM

Guys... Need your opinion...

You guys know i got this Baster Tank Bag right? XBOX80 got a seller selling the bagster tank bag (large, which can fit 3 complete sets of rain coat or a helmet). Its those extendable type. Should I or should I not get it? Well, XBOX80 want it in my size (Small) and i also find my current ones are too small (to me)

I haven't seen the bag yet... But i think should be this model.

http://www.bagster.com/en/moto/newcata/803C1.jpg

Whats your say? The fella selling it @ $110. And i'm selling mine to XBOX80 @ $60. So the difference is $50. Is it worth it?

magnets or straps?

i quote you wrongly the last time.. them my givi bag is $170 after lesson $10 from Chiap Lee...

personally think that if you are serious about using it for long, the cost should be the secondary consideration and quality should be first. and also felt that magnet is better then straps cos it will work with any tank instead of always have to search for a tank bra everytimes you change a bike... and in terms of hold, the strength of the givi magnet beats the straps hands down...

eventually, it is still your call...

All Must Work Hard!