Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 23 2005, 05:55 AM

Wahahaha... 1-4-1 ah?

armed wif Stebels, Philips diamond vision, world's fastest production bike & etc,

inconsiderate motorists BEWARE! WA HA HA....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 05:59 AM

armed wif Stebels, Philips diamond vision, world's fastest production bike & etc,

inconsiderate motorists BEWARE! WA HA HA....

Wahahahaha....

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 06:00 AM

i meant 45 000 miles. :help:

I meant KM lah.... Dun noe can tahan anot... Might be trying Maxxis Touring Tyres....

I might be doing Grounding for my bike... You keen Ketten? Ernie said he will teach me how to do it. But have to go buy the stuff 1st....

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 23 2005, 06:02 AM

I meant KM lah.... Dun noe can tahan anot... Might be trying Maxxis Touring Tyres....

how abt 'Golden boy' tyres :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 06:03 AM

how abt 'Golden boy' tyres :confused:

Why not Toyo tyres? :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 23 2005, 06:03 AM

I might be doing Grounding for my bike... You keen Ketten? Ernie said he will teach me how to do it. But have to go buy the stuff 1st....

nah... ha ha...

my mission statement for my current ride is to swee swee accompany me for the next 2 yrs wif the least maintenance costs...

b4 i splurge on my next ride. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 06:06 AM

nah... ha ha...

my mission statement for my current ride is to swee swee accompany me for the next 2 yrs wif the least maintenance costs...

b4 i splurge on my next ride. :lovestruck:

Alrighty.... I think I will only upgrade/downgrade in 3 years time when this installment finish....

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 06:07 AM

how abt 'Panda' tyres... made in Italy. o_O

Why not we change our rims to OZ? :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 23 2005, 06:11 AM

i was tinkin of installing a wiper for my windscreen...:sian:

How about air-con? :confused:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 23 2005, 04:21 AM

VK74 will also like to comment that full tank of petrol can travel 339km for the Super four version s.

Version S??? 339km :giddy: my previous version S can hit at least 380km for a full tank.... think maybe u nid to go check ur bike?

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Guest bomerman81

oei u guys no need to slp huh????

Originally posted by bomerman81@Oct 23 2005, 09:41 AM

oei u guys no need to slp huh????

We were sleeping mah....

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by HONG@Oct 23 2005, 08:34 AM

Version S??? 339km :giddy: my previous version S can hit at least 380km for a full tank.... think maybe u nid to go check ur bike?

Hmmm.....think you are right....

I need to re-tune the Air fuel mixture as well as the carburator?

Guess I need a full servicng, change sparks plugs and check tires plus brake pads.

These days......ride too fast, brake too hard.....sigh.......no $$$$$ :weep:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 23 2005, 11:54 AM

Guess I need a full servicng, change sparks plugs and check tires plus brake pads.

Its the end of the month where most people get BROKE.... :smile:

Have you change anything once you got your bike? :confused: Like Brake pads, Engine Oil, Air filter etc?

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 23 2005, 08:34 AM

yup. previously both mine n Bomer's can hit at least 400 klicks. :thumb:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 23 2005, 11:54 AM

Wow so fierce. Ride too FAST(clear speedo) & Brake too HARD(stoppie).

Hehe