Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 16 2005, 01:49 AM

Almost... The sweeper also need to know the route... if not... Hollan loh...

so u b the sweeper tis Sat lor... :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 16 2005, 01:49 AM

Almost... The sweeper also need to know the route... if not... Hollan loh...

like wat toto29 says... see no marker.. jus go straight... but the thing is... have have reliable sweepers in our grp.. but do we have reliable markers?? :sweat:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Dec 16 2005, 01:50 AM

so u b the sweeper tis Sat lor... :cheer:

Nah.... Not this weekend...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 16 2005, 01:53 AM

ok.. then u be the marker... :cheer:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 16 2005, 01:51 AM

like wat toto29 says... see no marker.. jus go straight... but the thing is... have have reliable sweepers in our grp.. but do we have reliable markers?? :sweat:

Everyone have a part to play.... Not just open throttle... But to look out for each others...

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 16 2005, 01:45 AM

aiya... we big grp.. can look after each other one mah... no nid scared la... u everytime pump sg petrol.. u dun find it chor meh? anyway.. our purpose is to have fun and gather together...

ya.. heart pain.. sure gathering is so fun:thumb:

I wanna go leh... But nt dis comin Sat...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 16 2005, 01:54 AM

Everyone have a part to play.... Not just open throttle... But to look out for each others...

yup.. when we are behind riding slow cos we are trying to look out for each other... the rest in front jus run away from us.. haha :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 16 2005, 01:43 AM

2b 2a or 2 does not matter... as long u want to join us... we will welcome u.. and we will have sweeper behind so u no nid worry about getting hor lan...

haha k... i tmr confirm again... i jio 1 of my friend go too :smile:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 16 2005, 01:53 AM

struggling hard wif the Z monster today, during meeting. No1 & No2 juz sitting beside me onli... :help:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Dec 16 2005, 01:45 AM

yup.

betta dun help strangers in M'sia worst still follow them. :giddy:

Sat ani kang tao? going to see Ah Lai or Or Gui Kia? :D

sat gif me a call wake me up at abt 3pm k? i take a nap first lo after my work...:giddy:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 16 2005, 01:56 AM

haha k... i tmr confirm again... i jio 1 of my friend go too :smile:

Wah.. who u jioing???

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 16 2005, 01:55 AM

I wanna go leh... But nt dis comin Sat...

why :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Dec 16 2005, 01:57 AM

struggling hard wif the Z monster today, during meeting. No1 & No2 juz sitting beside me onli... :help:

wah.. so u managed to stay awake ? lol

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 16 2005, 01:57 AM

why :confused:

Sunday mornin gotta work early lehx... haiz... :weep:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Dec 16 2005, 02:00 AM

ok lah... wif the help of a nice gal. :smile:

nice gal as in dog?

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 16 2005, 02:01 AM

wahaha jio u joker.... wahaha

I already here la, u cuckoo... whahahaha :cheer: :sweat: :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Dec 16 2005, 02:00 AM

ok lah... wif the help of a nice gal. :smile:

What did she do to make you stay awake? =D

Kelvin: Most of the guys are NOT working on sunday.... Thats why I not joining them this weekend... Cos i working morning on sunday also... :giddy: