Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:17 AM

Irus.... something which u might be interested.... click on the pic to download the video..

wow

omg.. tis is fast.. very fast.. its can actually hit 260km/h in abt 20 plus sec... and wats more it can hit over 300km/h ~~~ :lovestruck:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:14 AM

then i go slp liao... :sleep:

:cheeky: just kidding :sweat:

:sian: ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:17 AM

Irus.... something which u might be interested.... click on the pic to download the video..

wow

ok ... i download now ... yesterday after i make 1 post, sleep on the computer table ... :cheeky: :giddy: :sleep:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Gd 'Mornin' guyz!!! :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:08 AM

this thread getting less active liao :sian:

No Chaiz.... so no active lehx... :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

wah liew.. i jus wake up.. sibei nua... :hungry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 12 2006, 01:50 PM

wah.. irus.. the incident u told us yesterday really something we muz keep in mind.. unity is the key~~ :sweat:

really need to get a better power bike ah.. esp when tat kind of incident happens.. tats the reason why pgm is needed.. :lovestruck:

get a PGM-FIVE then... :D PGM 4 too old liao... :sweat:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 12 2006, 01:58 PM

omg.. tis is fast.. very fast.. its can actually hit 260km/h in abt 20 plus sec... and wats more it can hit over 300km/h ~~~ :lovestruck:

to me the pickup is very slow after 270 onwards leh... take very long to reach 300km/h... dun think its suitable for Irus's style... but the bike is carb model... now fuel injected already... shld be a lot of improvements... furthermore... the bike in the video is stock.... and with a bulky camera on the tank :help: wonder how the rider ride till 300km/h without pi-ing chia :help:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:18 PM

wah liew.. i jus wake up.. sibei nua... :hungry:

HweeLing lai liao.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:22 PM

to me the pickup is very slow after 270 onwards leh... take very long to reach 300km/h... dun think its suitable for Irus's style... but the bike is carb model... now fuel injected already... shld be a lot of improvements... furthermore... the bike in the video is stock.... and with a bulky camera on the tank :help: wonder how the rider ride till 300km/h without pi-ing chia :help:

BB's posture like need no Pi-chia ing lo.... Normal normal also can travel at 300kph at ease... :sweat:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Feb 12 2006, 06:25 PM

BB's posture like need no Pi-chia ing lo.... Normal normal also can travel at 300kph at ease... :sweat:

wah... hardcore sia... next time i buy liao then we try try... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 12 2006, 06:27 PM

found it

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2689275

Chill manz..... He's my sec sch classmate.... haha... I mean the seller... :smile: But i guess he is sellin on behalf of his fren..

hello fellas.. i'm back.. hahahaha... i really need to get a box siah... :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

i'm back too.....

super super shack.......

roger....

u want to put box arh.......

i want to put top box leh......

hahahah

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Welcome back!!!

Originally posted by alan_see@Feb 12 2006, 07:48 PM

because of the rain ?

so when he go touring good to use...

can put alot of things mah....

he don't like the soft bag.........

must take in out 1

cannot lock....

haha:sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Feb 12 2006, 07:43 PM

i'm back too.....

super super shack.......

roger....

u want to put box arh.......

i want to put top box leh......

hahahah

wah.. get a cb1000 lah.. ur s4 looks too big for it's cc liao.. hahah...

anyway, i intend to put 3 racks.. but only use 2 boxes.. so if dunwan to put at side, can take out both and just put one at top.. hehe.. haiz.. but where to find box that are aerodynamic? :sian:

Originally posted by alan_see@Feb 12 2006, 07:48 PM

because of the rain ?

rain is small issue.. more pertaining to the storage space that i can have..

haiz.. but where can i get racks that look good when i decide not to put any at all? HB ones too ex liao leh...