Anyone going to JB tonight or tomrrow late aft or nite?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

the live weather report is reall y very accurate.

now simei is storming thunderous and my friend in tuas says that weather there is very fine....

all thanks to micmaster.

(i wonder how you get that ? )

cb750 is in the rain, i m at hm scolding GY.

ahliu.

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by benjamin00@Sep 20 2005, 08:34 PM

you every time want free? when do you want to give us free??? :hungry:

Ya loh... When KF gonna treat us makan? :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4(7.5)honda@Sep 20 2005, 08:55 PM

the live weather report is reall y very accurate.

now simei is storming thunderous and my friend in tuas says that weather there is very fine....

all thanks to micmaster.

(i wonder how you get that ? )

cb750 is in the rain, i m at hm scolding GY.

ahliu.

I took from NEA website.. Good right? hahahaha...

Originally posted by benjamin00@Sep 20 2005, 08:36 PM

Ray, still wondering is it so easy to mend the tyre? Stick the thing in the tyre & leave it there????:confused:

think must have a pump too.

nowadays, i carry a pump in my side box after a bad experience during songkran festival this year. ....

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

anyone interested to have supper now? :hungry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by benjamin00@Sep 20 2005, 10:48 PM

:sleep:

go to hell la.. lol

Originally posted by HONG@Sep 20 2005, 10:32 PM

anyone interested to have supper now? :hungry:

Me... But what place can pay by cashcard? :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Sep 20 2005, 10:53 PM

go to hell la.. lol

Dun like that leh... He 2day OT till almost 8pm leh... Then KF last minute Stay in....

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 20 2005, 10:54 PM

Me... But what place can pay by cashcard? :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 20 2005, 10:59 PM

Hows my new avarter? :lovestruck:

saw another forumer with the same avatar one.. you copy people's one... shame shame...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 20 2005, 11:42 PM

All my $$$ inside that idiotic card... Sian... :sian:

FYI, you can go to the ATM and 'withdraw' the amount out one.. ekekeke.. but by doing so, will invalid your cashcard... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 17 2005, 01:26 PM

its supposed to go to Trips Thrill...:sian:

ya lor.. hai wo zao bu dao. haha... :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Sep 21 2005, 04:04 PM

ya lor.. hai wo zao bu dao. haha... :sweat:

can always ask ketten... i am so sure he will be most glad to tell you where it is... kekekek... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2005, 11:34 AM

saw another forumer with the same avatar one.. you copy people's one... shame shame...

Eh? I got from google.com

Seen some guys using it also. Over @ some phone fourm... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2005, 11:36 AM

FYI, you can go to the ATM and 'withdraw' the amount out one.. ekekeke.. but by doing so, will invalid your cashcard... :cheeky:

WAH! No thanks.. I still need te cashcard to go work.... :giddy:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2005, 05:13 PM

now really moved to trips and outings already...

WRONG!!! This thread like JUNK like that... Pass here and there.

From CB400 >>> Chatter Box >>> Trips and Thrills

And now finally Beyound the screen?

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 21 2005, 05:55 PM

WRONG!!! This thread like JUNK like that... Pass here and there.

From CB400 >>> Chatter Box >>> Trips and Thrills

And now finally Beyound the screen?

u mean this is a S4 bikers' thread ah?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by benjamin00@Sep 21 2005, 07:46 PM

LOL used to be... :smile:

k. For a moment i thought i might be an outcast here if the rest of u all are S4 riders.

Anyway anyone going to feed their bikes with JB petrol later?

i now waiting for the causeway jam to clear.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05