• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 5 2006, 12:16 AM

ZUBWEAR UPDATES

I am sorry for the delay in processing your order. We have been having some web page problems

The following are on backorder:

1- Snowflake Blue

1- Camelot

1- Waves Pink

1- Zooler

If you would like to wait I should be able to ship everything by 4/7/06 if you would care to wait or you can choose something else for the items on backorder and I will be able to ship on 4/4/06.

Please let me know.

Thank You,

Julie

Zubwear LLC

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meaning they will only shipout on the 7th. Takes around 4-5 days to reach our shores.. :sian:

is it mean that if i still want the snowflake blue i have to wait till july den can get huh :confused:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Apr 5 2006, 12:17 AM

Suzuki Announces Hayabusa 1500

Saturday, April 01, 2006

Suzuki Announces Hayabusa 1500

Suzuki Motors USA announced today the introduction of the Hayabusa 1500, a 1498cc version of their top-selling sportbike.

“Since its introduction in 1999 the Hayabusa has been the unquestioned king of sportbikes,” said Hal Jalikacek, product manager for Suzuki. “It became apparent to us that some other company wanted to upstage us with a 1400cc bike. That just would not fly. We need to place ourselves back on top.”

The new Hayabusa will be available in dealers in May and will have an MSRP of $12,450. Top speed will be production-limited at 186 mph which can actually be reached in fifth gear of its six-speed gearbox. The new Hayabusa is also available with an optional supercharger, boosting its power output to 570 hp. The Hayabusa 1500SC will have the highest output of any production motorcycle by a large margin.

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/033106d.jpg

In addition, Suzuki announced the Dragon, a new turn-key Pro Stock Dragbike based on the Hayabusa 1500 motor that will be available through dealers this fall. Priced at just under $45,000 the bike will feature a state-of-the-art EFI system, an enlarged 1655cc motor and will be legal for NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle class. The prototype test machine has run a corrected-altitude pass of 6.98 seconds in NHRA legal trim.

“You can now buy a complete turn-key dragbike at any Suzuki dealer and be competitive in the NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle class,” said Jalikacek. “This is a serious motorcycle for serious competition. It was our intention to re-write the book and I feel confident that we have done so.”

Stay Tuned... More information to follow!!

happy April Fool's... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Apr 5 2006, 12:23 AM

is it mean that if i still want the snowflake blue i have to wait till july den can get huh :confused:

The way they put dates are different from us...

Ours dd/mm/yyyyy

Theirs mm/dd/yyyy

btw, you see me then on headlight right? Wait till you get summon then you will learn... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 5 2006, 12:25 AM

happy April Fool's... :sian:

knn... :mad: i thought real 1.. if the bike is like this damn chio man :smile:

:popcorn:
http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 5 2006, 12:30 AM

The way they put dates are different from us...

Ours dd/mm/yyyyy

Theirs mm/dd/yyyy

btw, you see me then on headlight right? Wait till you get summon then you will learn... :sian:

huh that 1 u huh lolx... i thought who.. i forget to on just now.... like that i wait can ?

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Apr 5 2006, 12:30 AM

knn... :mad: i thought real 1.. if the bike is like this damn chio man :smile:

:sian: :puke:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Apr 5 2006, 12:46 AM

wao lao i newbie leh.... :weep:

i oso newbie... :sweat: but that busa really look ..... :sian:

just came back from work.. it's another one of those freaking long nights... :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

ZUBWEAR UPDATES

I am sorry for the delay in processing your order. We have been having some web page problems

1- Snowflake Blue

1- Camelot

1- Waves Pink

1- Zooler

If you would like to wait I should be able to ship everything by 4/7/06 if you would care to wait or you can choose something else for the items on backorder and I will be able to ship on 4/4/06.

Please let me know.

Thank You,

Julie

Zubwear LLC

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meaning they will only shipout on the 7th. Takes around 4-5 days to reach our shores.. :sian:

hehe.. i guess it's pretty alright to wait.. afterall.. it's only 3-4 days difference.. :smile:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 01:16 AM

come or cum... :sian:

i am really so no surprise loh...

cumming from KF... every thing also have sexual connection one...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Apr 4 2006, 01:26 AM

u come and we will cum inside you ... hahahaa ... jafbbm ... :sweat:

i welcome that idea... but personal, i am really not interested to cum inside him...

i know of a place where we can get some gay man... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 01:51 AM

same as me. :D

but apparently some of the guys dun noe. :lol:

yeah... some dumbo like me... pump already then some wise guys come and tell me... :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 02:01 AM

MO for our ___RIDE___ "u noe wat"

the "u noe wat" will b black wif logo(Roger's design) on the left chest n words on the left sleeve. words will b in gold.

NICK/NO. OF PCS/WORDS

1) ketten hunde / 01 / feng

*deadline will b on the 16th April. price will b roughly between 18-24 bucks... rough estimate as it depends on the pcs we haf.

what is the colour of the 'you know what'? and what is the type Po or round ne?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by team_four@Apr 4 2006, 11:47 AM

aiyo... how can like tat!! *kok head*

this kind of words can onli KF say sia.. kann influence by KF liaoxx :nono:

opps

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 4 2006, 09:00 AM

Ok. I think I can assign you one.

When shall you let her test your suspension?

weight, height and vital stats first please... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 11:05 AM

its 'I-GALLOP' time. :lovestruck:

it has to be you... KF... :faint:

All Must Work Hard!

ZUBWEAR UPDATES

1- Snowflake Blue

1- Camelot

1- Waves Pink

1- Zooler

Please let me know.

Thank You,

Julie

Zubwear LLC

Hi dude,

the wait is fine. Thanks for updating.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 5 2006, 12:12 PM

what is the colour of the 'you know what'? and what is the type Po or round ne?

'black po'. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 5 2006, 01:39 PM

it has to be you... KF... :faint:

its always him... that cheek naughty BBM