Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 8 2006, 01:08 PM

me anytime after 8pm.. what time meeting the rest? they got tius today meh?? :confused:

Nuttin's confirmed yet.

But definitely wil be meetin up. If nt later kana laughed at by neighbours... whahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

i confirm with u later.. going out liao..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 8 2006, 12:36 PM

i miss the "prata".. haha.. sianz.. nxt wk left with the few of us..

anyway, i finally meeting up with the X11 grp nxt week.. although there is only 4 bikes, but it's good to meet up with a fellow X11er.. :smile:

saw one of ur fellow X-11 last nite @ GP Esso. :smile:

and there's another one wearing a X-11 Dajiro Katoh replica who works at Changi area.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 8 2006, 12:57 PM

WTF...im scare to go hm liao...my hse there alot of theft steal spare parts...my buddy his Kips back seat kena stolen...any1 can tell me how to steal kawasaki back seat, me damn angry with the theft...goingto kill him if i see him. That time steal my 4 foot rest, sh*t..........this time steal back seat, then wat if i never ride my bike out n take train to work if rain...then how. Argh....... ANY! KNOW HOW TO ORR THE BACK SEAT OF KAWA PLS PM ME.

have u reported it to ur nearest NPC/NPP :confused:

at least they'll b more vigilant abt those lame ass buggers. :goodluck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 8 2006, 07:00 PM

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e288/bottlecaps1218/Index-DailyReads-Antiwar-OsamaBushB.jpg

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

MO for our ___RIDE___ "u noe wat"

the "u noe wat" will b black wif logo(Roger's design) on the left chest n words on the left sleeve. words will b in gold. words n logo all embroided.

NICK / NO. OF PCS / WORDS / SIZE

01) ketten hunde / 01 / feng / M

02) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M

03) Roger_x11 / 01 / Jacqueline / XXS (or whatever smallest u got)

04) ]Roger{ / 01 / ]Roger{ / S

05) ]Roger{ / 01 / Kiyoko / M

06) MiCmAsTa / 01 / Danny / M

07) ViciousKitty74 / 01 / ViciousKitty74 / S

08) team_four/ 01 / Daniel / L

09) team_four/ 01 / Janice / S

10) francis / 01 / Francis / M

11) Haroldyeo / 01 / Harold / L

12) Flaky_Boi / 01 / Kelvin / M

13) Hong / 01 / HonG / M

14) Hong / 01 / Cherlyn / XS

15) yuxiang856 / 01 / Xiang / M

SIDE PROJECT

01) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M (X11 Project.. )

*deadline will b on the 16th April. price will b roughly between 18-24 bucks... rough estimate as it depends on the pcs we haf.

Originally posted by Al-demon@Apr 7 2006, 11:23 PM

wah

excellent work ethics leh

even though ur boss .. :cheeky:

3 days to Songkran :smile:

:sweat: i'm not the boss.. just a normal worker only.... :cheeky:

enjoy ur Songkran trip :smile:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

will not be joining you all this weekend.

Wish those guys who is going for the Songkran trip a safe & enjoyable ride.

PS: remember to bring something back from the trip :smile:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Apr 8 2006, 08:29 PM

yeah, you guys have a good time... and remember to bring back some photos... :cheer:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 8 2006, 09:04 PM

i'll b at KKFC at 2115hrs. ani one wanna join me juz SMS. :smile:

i was at KKFC till about 8+ for the andy's battery maximiser... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Woah~ :giddy: Freaking heavy rain sia. Lucky we all home liaoz. :sweat:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 4 2006, 01:44 AM

Anyone wanna MO the Frux Touring Jacket?

I got the model francis borrow me... Quite Good....

You managed to find it ar :confused: I tried to find it the other time, but didt manage to lehx. I'm very interested!

Will the price be the same as wad Francis paid the other time?

Originally posted by benjamin00@Apr 8 2006, 08:29 PM

Y cannot join us :confused: Muz be MOS rite :smile:

And so.. the spam begins... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 9 2006, 05:09 AM

And so.. the spam begins... :cheeky:

Eleh~ Dun like dat say lehx...

not planning to slp??

haiz.. time out a little.. me need to go drown myself with the alcoholic drinks on my display table..

Originally posted by team_four@Apr 9 2006, 12:00 PM

wakey wakey folks!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheer: :bounce:

early wake up liao leh.. just that no PC to use.. :weep: