Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 1 2006, 03:40 PM

you want? i have alot to spare... comes newly wrapped in rubber balloons... after comsuming the protein can use the rubber balloon as bubblegum... kekekeke... :sweat:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

Wah lan.... Anytin more gross???

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 06:50 PM

:puke: :puke: :puke:

Wah lan.... Anytin more gross???

yeah~ protein stuffed sotong..... :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 1 2006, 03:34 PM

what to do... people can wear one singlet all the way at KL there KLKK... :sweat:

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Ah Pek... U can wear singlet if u wan... No1's stoppin ya.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 1 2006, 06:53 PM

yeah~ protein stuffed sotong..... :sian:

Who knows.... Maybe bodybuilders all changed their diet to Sotongs??? hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 06:55 PM

Who knows.... Maybe bodybuilders all changed their diet to Sotongs??? hehehe :cheeky:

then u can be very proud of your contribution to the bodybuilding world liao lor..... :giddy: :faint:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 1 2006, 06:58 PM

then u can be very proud of your contribution to the bodybuilding world liao lor..... :giddy: :faint:

Hey~~~ Enuff....

U guyz r tokin as if I really did it... :giddy:

Event: Makan @ Marina South

Time: Dinner time

Day: 5th Nov 2006, Sunday

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Ketten_Hunde

3) Horny Hong

4) CPL Yeo + Elaine

1) Micmasta + XF

2) }Roger{ + Kiyoko Jie Jie

3) RogerX11

4) Kennethy + Joey

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

8) Teamfour + Janice

9) Irus + Cait

11)

12)

13)

Its a dinner suggested by Horny.. He craving for buffet.... :D

Did I miss out anyone????? Pls add ur name if I miss out urs... Sorry!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 07:51 PM

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Ketten_Hunde

3) Horny Hong

4) CPL Yeo + Elaine

1) Micmasta + XF

3) RogerX11

4) Kennethy + Joey

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

8) Teamfour + Janice

9) Irus + Cait

11)

12)

13)

why i got special nick name one...aint no player...i am a good good boy...:cheer:

Dun nah peh so much... Wanna go a not??? hehe :D

Originally posted by Francis@Nov 1 2006, 08:02 PM

why i got special nick name one...aint no player...i am a good good boy...:cheer:

good boy... i'll slap ur freaking balls... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Ketten_Hunde

3) Horny Hong

4) CPL Yeo + Elaine

1) Micmasta + XF (WORKING)

3) RogerX11

4) Kennethy + Joey

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

8) Teamfour + Janice

9) Irus + Cait

11)

12)

13)

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) ketten hunde & partner

3) Horny Hong

4) CPL Yeo + Elaine

3) RogerX11

4) Kennethy + Joey

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

8) Teamfour + Janice

9) Irus + Cait

11)

12)

13)

Its a dinner suggested by Horny.. He craving for buffet....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) ketten hunde & partner

3) Hong

4) CPL Yeo + Elaine

3) RogerX11

4) Kennethy + Joey

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

8) Teamfour + Janice

9) Irus + Cait

11)

12)

13)

Its a dinner suggested by Horny.. He craving for buffet....

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

i suddenly remember... hw about irus hse for curry and movie?? i dun mind paying for the ingredients.... but they do the cooking... and u all responsible for turning up.. hw abt that?? hehehe :hungry:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki+Nov 1 2006, 03:33 PM-->
QUOTE (princess_chiaki @ Nov 1 2006, 03:33 PM)
thinking about those reviews, most of them which i happened to read are usually based overseas... i was still wondering if it's applicable here due to different climate and other factors, road condition included....

okie lah~ my (most probably stupid) assumption runs like this:

hot weather makes the rubber in the tyres softer so it adds on to the grip

cold weather sustains the hardness so soft-compound tyres are preferred

R6ex, dun scold me ah!!![/b]

You're darn right about the cold weather part ... ran wide on the wet & slippery right-hander at the exit from NSH KL to NSH SG 'coz its very scary on an un-grippy set of worn, minimally-threaded Supercorsa Pro ... I'm definitely getting somethin else equally soft but wif better wet traction once I junk these OEM tires!

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 1 2006, 04:06 PM

you guys fierce lah... cheong till koh samui...

ours comparatively more relaxing... only shiong part is the to and fro trip... the rest of days are relax relax...

what EO you change? thinking of trying the Motul double esther... a bit ex... but i am quite sure it is worth that sh*t... kekeke...

No choice lar ... no leave, so gutta do Ko Samui over weekend ... ended up neh sleep Sunday nite & was 15 min late for work!

Me changed to Motul Factory Line 10W40 at Perfection Motorcycles at Eunos lane 4. Changed oil filter as well. Together $145, but dunno wats EO price. Too bad they dun hav Maxima, otherwise wanna try ...

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 06:48 PM

Yep... Installed there.... I never used a single bracket... Coz i jux managed to squeeze it into 2 small space in my bike... Really wrecked our brains in findin a spot to store it... I show u when we meet up... :D

U can hav all the 4 brackets.... :smile:

thats cool... but dun be like mine... install too close to the other bike part, the sound does not very solid... in the end have to relocate again... :weep:

thats why your 4 brackets will come in handle...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 06:54 PM

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Ah Pek... U can wear singlet if u wan... No1's stoppin ya.... :smile:

is there really something special for this new set of bar ends?

dun be hostile leh... say abit only so fierce... kekeke...

i no figure to wear singlet lah... minimum must have b cup chest then can wear... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 1 2006, 06:55 PM

i still prefer my vanilla flavour protein supplement...

maybe you can keep and 'recycle' for yourself... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 2 2006, 12:38 AM

i suddenly remember... hw about irus hse for curry and movie?? i dun mind paying for the ingredients.... but they do the cooking... and u all responsible for turning up.. hw abt that?? hehehe :hungry:

So final choice is? Marina South or Irus place? :confused:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 2 2006, 10:42 AM

So final choice is? Marina South or Irus place? :confused:

Either place I can't make it due to my work. :sian:

Originally posted by R6ex@Nov 2 2006, 07:24 AM

You're darn right about the cold weather part ... ran wide on the wet & slippery right-hander at the exit from NSH KL to NSH SG 'coz its very scary on an un-grippy set of worn, minimally-threaded Supercorsa Pro ... I'm definitely getting somethin else equally soft but wif better wet traction once I junk these OEM tires!

Me changed to Motul Factory Line 10W40 at Perfection Motorcycles at Eunos lane 4. Changed oil filter as well. Together $145, but dunno wats EO price. Too bad they dun hav Maxima, otherwise wanna try ...

4 months later, 10K km later & my OEM Supercorsa Pro is finished liao i.e. very little thread left ... so harden oso nehmind lar ... haha

Dunno leh ... heard 190 wil slow down the handling of d bike i.e. while great at corners on track, its not only turns in slowly on track, but oso wil make bike a bit more clumpsy on the street ...

Izzit true?

woah, your stock already supercorsa pro... mine is the lousy set of michllin pilot road, run till rim also heated up already still dun stick very well... :sian:

but i guess for street bike like FZ, it is preferred... clock around 6,500km already... still looks like yesterday...

i believe it must be a great trip... looking at the profile of your group riders... i guess you guys will be 'cruising' at 180kph and above... so, not as time consuming as the scooter group...

how many litres of EO your bike uses? $145 seems a bit ex for just EO and oil filter . i know of a place that can get Motul 300v double esther at $23/btl... Maxima Ultra at $20/btl. let me know, we can go together for your next oil change...

i not as hardcore as yourself... typically about 20,000km a year mileage... so i do worry about tyres getting harden...

well, have not brought my bike down on track so cant really answer you, but from my personal experience on SG road and other sports bike rider... 190 rear is indeed more clumsy then 180... in everything there is a trade-off...

however, if you really cornering freak, can try 190/60 (check out the rear of K6s), this fellows can cut into corners faster than you can blink your eye... kekeke...

190/50 is a bit too 'flat' and does slow you down at cornering... fits me well though, cos i like to do slow and steep corners... the wide rear surface contact is just the thing i need... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Event: Gathering at Irus hse for Makan+Movie

Time: 4pm

Note: Marina South Cancelled

Goin:

1) Flaky_Boi

2) Hong

3) Cpl Yeo

4) }Roger{

5) kennethy

2) Teamfour + Janice

3) RogerX11

4) ketten hunde

5) RageMyDream + Gin

6) Hiong

7) Tiko Francis

11)

12)

13)

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 2 2006, 11:23 AM

woah, your stock already supercorsa pro... mine is the lousy set of michllin pilot road, run till rim also heated up already still dun stick very well... :sian:

but i guess for street bike like FZ, it is preferred... clock around 6,500km already... still looks like yesterday...

i believe it must be a great trip... looking at the profile of your group riders... i guess you guys will be 'cruising' at 180kph and above... so, not as time consuming as the scooter group...

how many litres of EO your bike uses? $145 seems a bit ex for just EO and oil filter . i know of a place that can get Motul 300v double esther at $23/btl... Maxima Ultra at $20/btl. let me know, we can go together for your next oil change...

i not as hardcore as yourself... typically about 20,000km a year mileage... so i do worry about tyres getting harden...

well, have not brought my bike down on track so cant really answer you, but from my personal experience on SG road and other sports bike rider... 190 rear is indeed more clumsy then 180... in everything there is a trade-off...

however, if you really cornering freak, can try 190/60 (check out the rear of K6s), this fellows can cut into corners faster than you can blink your eye... kekeke...

190/50 is a bit too 'flat' and does slow you down at cornering... fits me well though, cos i like to do slow and steep corners... the wide rear surface contact is just the thing i need... :thumb:

Supercorsa Pro is a good dry tire, but in the wet, I'll only be thinking about staying upgright.

Interesting views on 190 vs 180. Well, don't think I brave enuff to try something new like that 'coz not sure of effect on bike ... whether need to change ride height, which size to choose & if a lightweight 600 can get enuff heat into a bigger tire etc. ... mayb next time lor. Now still haven't got my track suit, full-face, gloves & boots yet, so will just stay with normal settings first.

I think typical good tires only last 10K, and then thread gone liao. Don't think I'll waste another set of tires on such long-distance trip again ... haha

What I learn from the Ko Samui trip is the effect of a tank bag on riding speed. While the tank bag is supposed to prevent one from shoulder aches, I find that its very tough on one's neck muscles doing anything above 130 km/h. Mayb 'coz I'm using open-face helmet, the wind blast seems to go under my helmet & pull is up & backwards ... very tiring for frontal neck muscles and can't go fast. So in the end, I had to strap my tank bag over my shoulders like a normal backpack, hide under the windscreen, then blast past 200 kph without straining the frontal neck muscles. Now, the aches goes to the shoulders 'coz of the weight of the backpack & helmet ... haha ... but at least can go faster. :thumb:

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 2 2006, 11:23 AM

i

So far M3 i have hit about close to 4k Km. Still as gd as new .

I will share with u all when i hit beyond 7k km i update again..

As for the black oil and filter it quite ex in my optional . Just change black oil and filter it cost me around $115 more or less should be there depend on oil u use.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.