Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 11:12 PM

"HOUSE WARMING" anyone? :D

think u mean House Wrecking bah

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 16 2006, 11:16 PM

huh.. the Fazer jus got sold onli ah?

Sold long ago... Just that our Mr. Busy-man didn't update us. :nono:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 11:20 PM

Sold long ago... Just that our Mr. Busy-man didn't update us. :nono:

must be busy playing picking up soap :sian:

How's everyone doin????

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 16 2006, 11:22 PM

How's everyone doin????

You Missed the DESARU trip :sorry:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 11:24 PM

i missed everything

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 16 2006, 11:25 PM

eleh... u should noe too... :sian:

What makes you think I SHOULD know? :confused: :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 16 2006, 11:29 PM

i missed everything

Relac Brother..... Got chance one.... See you want anot only. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 11:30 PM

Relac Brother..... Got chance one.... See you want anot only. :smile:

wait for leg and head to recover first then say lor...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 11:24 PM

:confused: :confused: ???? Y Sorry?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

my leg now.. :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/09/29/8719290/38549945563538l.jpg

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 16 2006, 11:41 PM

my leg now.. :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/09/29/8719290/38549945563538l.jpg

Okie.... Looks better now... :thumb:

I'm sure u'll recover in no time... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 09:22 PM

Shhhh... How you know that?

Heard you are a regular @ Deskar Road :huohuo:

wah.. changi village... u got special taste leh... :bow:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Get well soon, HONG... :thumb: :pray:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 15 2006, 06:17 AM

agree with u. especially when u travel solo to a new land, GPSr really comes in handy when u are lost. even if without detail maps (eg. Laos & Cambodia) bare minimum u know u present location, heading, distant left, etc....

not only for riding trips in SEA, but GPS is also good while driving in big countries like Aust, NZ, European Countries, etc... :thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 15 2006, 07:35 AM

u outdated la... he downgraded quite some time already... lol

not updated at all...

steady leh... looks like you staying at home also more updated than us leh.. kekeke...

anyway, are we still going to have get together at Irus' place?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 15 2006, 09:12 AM

And also, Anyone wanna install alarm too? :confused:

5 people will be enuff. :smile:

whats the prices like? i like to have both...

i see a rising need to install a alarm for my bike since i have invested more and more for the bike..

but yet at the same time, i worry that alarm can be quite irritating esp mine place is open carpark... waking up my neighbours at nite when it is a false alarm is not very welcome at my estate...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 05:58 PM

Think he going TMM with his missy.... :sian:

he go TMM you also know.... hhmm...

so this weekend and tiuz?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 17 2006, 08:31 AM

Get well soon, HONG... :thumb: :pray:

Thanks... now waiting for time to pass asap ....

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 16 2006, 09:22 PM

Shhhh... How you know that?

Heard you are a regular @ Deskar Road :huohuo:

please guys... stop brickering...

you both also super 'A' one... so will the pot stop call the kettle black?

not like me... i have official certification from gov to make babies one okay... kekeke... :angel: :banana: :slurp:

anyway, KF one also soon already... but i guess dun need the cert he already had his fair share already lah... :lol:

All Must Work Hard!