Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 26 2006, 05:10 PM

Don't worry, will arrange it. But 1st, have to get the best price. :smile:

whats the best price like?

already have a pair of touring... but if the price is right, might consider... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Nov 26 2006, 09:53 PM

WHO WANNA GIVE OUR DANNY ORH BAK KAK???

tot he already have??? :cheeky:

gif him some 'SK-II'. :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Oxtar TCS sports Gore-Tex

http://www.anbergenmotoren.nl/weboutlet/images/Oxtar-tcs-gtx.jpg

Size: US6 - US15 OR EUR 38 - EUR 49

Technology:

• Full Grain Leather (Upper)
  • Gore-Tex Lining (Lining)
  • Reinforced Leather (Footbed)
  • Oil & Petrol Resistant (Out Sole)
  • Moulded PU Toe Sliders, High Abrasion Resistance (Sliders)

X'mas Present for yourself. :D

Confirm Parties:

01) Sky_Walker

02) MiCmAsTa

03) XF

04) Flaky_boi

05) desmokat

06) Louis21

07) Flanky_Boi's Friend

08) Kennethy

09) Reserved

10) Reserved

Will update the price. Will check with HKL (Advertiser) and the dealer.

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 27 2006, 04:42 PM

whats the best price like?

already have a pair of touring... but if the price is right, might consider... :smile:

I place your name on the list. The price wise is around $250 +/- :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 27 2006, 04:39 PM

any local meet-up tis fri or sat :confused:

can be arranged...

Fri nite got to sleep early cos Sat have class 5 TP (final license to go!!!) so prefer Sat nite before we go in...

what time is your 'exit permit' till? if you need to go back early, then we meet at local tiuz before going in to pump petrol loh...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 27 2006, 04:37 PM

K&N.... u dun anyhow anyhow... :sian:

I slap u silly.... *Turntable action* :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

My horn rectified liao.... The relay 'chui'.... Spent $8 changin a new relay.... Sianz....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 27 2006, 07:53 PM

I slap u silly.... *Turntable action* :D

The 2 slot i reserved are for Roger_X11 and haroldyeo. Dun noe they interested anot. Is there anyway to reach them? Cos i think its really a good buy if its below $250.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 27 2006, 09:26 PM

My horn rectified liao.... The relay 'chui'.... Spent $8 changin a new relay.... Sianz....

Happy Horning.... :lol:

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 27 2006, 05:34 PM

can be arranged...

Fri nite got to sleep early cos Sat have class 5 TP (final license to go!!!) so prefer Sat nite before we go in...

what time is your 'exit permit' till? if you need to go back early, then we meet at local tiuz before going in to pump petrol loh...

This weekend outing you plan. :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 27 2006, 04:42 PM

gif him some 'SK-II'. :lovestruck:

You wanna get the boots? :D

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 27 2006, 10:36 PM

The 2 slot i reserved are for Roger_X11 and haroldyeo. Dun noe they interested anot. Is there anyway to reach them? Cos i think its really a good buy if its below $250.

U can contact CPL Yeo by his hp mahz.....

As for Uncle Roger, hmmmm... Gguess hav to wait for him to come back frm Down under.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 27 2006, 10:44 PM

You wanna get the boots? :D

Yah~ U wan him to get booted sibo :confused: :cheeky:

For Uncle Kennethy

Interested???

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r128/motoworldsg/SCORPIOALARM1.jpg

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r128/motoworldsg/SCORPIOALARM2.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 27 2006, 05:34 PM

can be arranged...

no permit cos Missy is wif me. :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Ooo... got local outing this weekend?? Come fetch me leh.. :sweat: my parents leaving town this thursday.. will be boring 2 weeks for me....:weep: :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 27 2006, 09:26 PM

should have asked from me or roger... we all have spare relays...

All Must Work Hard!

Technology:

Confirm Parties:

01) Sky_Walker

02) MiCmAsTa

03) Flaky_boi

04) desmokat

05) Louis21

06) Flanky_Boi's Friend

07) Kennethy

08) Reserved

09) Reserved

10) Reserved

Price will be updated soon.

Yeah~~~~~

Its back!!!

SBF is finally back to life!!!!!

o_O New server...
http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 3 2006, 12:15 PM

Technology:

Confirm Parties:

01) Sky_Walker

02) MiCmAsTa

03) Flaky_boi

04) desmokat

05) Louis21

06) Flanky_Boi's Friend

07) Kennethy

08) Reserved

09) Reserved

10) Reserved

Price will be updated soon.

Dan,

I might want to buy since it is water prove ...

Your r the guru, i listen to you for shoes ... kekekee :cheeky:

FP

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???