well, to start with, those kids come to create trouble because of me.

i was having some dispute with some over at the fazer thread...

1. i told off 2 guys there for passing negative remarks when people spelt 'fazer' as 'frazer (of course, i am one of them who spelt wrongly also). so i said whats the big deal about a typo, dun have to be hosilte towards people for spelling it wrongly.

2. i created a MO for the 06FZ01 K&N air filter. only have the estimated price and estimated delivery date cos even sporting motor also dun have the confirm info until K&N confirms with them. Instead, i list some disclaimer on the price and delivery. the mod at SFC not happy cos they want me to wait for all the info to be in before creating the MO and in the end i scrap the MO.

keeping the story short, i gave them a good piece of my mind. they dun agree, but heck, after a while i also give up talking. the 2 losers cannot talk straight and reason things out, so that come here to create trouble loh...

just inmature kids and i dun bother to waste more time reasoning with them.

the more you reason, the more the will try to be funny.

easiest thing to do, inform the mods responsible for the thread to kindly look into the matter.

my personal advise, just ignore them and not reply. their idea is to come here to irritate, so if you respond, they get what the wanted. clearly they are not mature enough to reason things out or talk sense to them. so ignore and let the authority look into it.

lastly, sorry for implicating you guys at the thread...

No worries ... why apologise?

Just buy a round of drinks lor ... hehee :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

drinks? kns... me going to be jobless next month already still want to kerto me... dun like that lah... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

u going a not ?

tot u going to ah fai birthday ?

ah fai dinner during nite ma.. I hope I can wake up for the trip (u know my problem).. :giddy:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

the more you reason, the more the will try to be funny.

ppl want to be monkey - let them be...

u be ur gentleman... :thumb:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Roger{;3020144']ani thing tonite?

what you want tonight? hehee ... wash phang phang and wait for me ... :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Roger{;3020144']ani thing tonite?

tonite dun have...

tomorrow early in the morning have durian trip... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Roger{;3020334']:sian:

really got no tiuz arh

scare neigbour later laugh at me leh

go to kelvin's place and stay till late late then go back loh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

tonite dun have...

tomorrow early in the morning have durian trip... :thumb:

tomolo cannot leh

working at 3 haiz :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Brudder..... The disc wif chinese songs...... :angry: U mean u forgot abt it totally???

ya lor, u nv remind me. somemore u everytime bo eng one.. :dozed:

http://www.geocities.com/hydemj7/sig1k.gif

haiz.. so boring :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Roger{;3023330']today al report for liu lian huh...

call me if ani thing onz tonite ya....

:cheeky: YeaH...We BacK FrOm dUriaN TriP LiaOz...We taBao 2 TuPerwaRe of DuRianS Back...But We r nOt the One wHO taBao Most...HoHOHo....

SomE oF tHem whEn tHeY rEach GP patROnas on The Return JourNey...e DuriAn alReadY duNO BcuM waT liaO...LucKilY oUrs sTill In GooD CondiTion...HeHE..

BUt HOr TodaY sUPer HOt Lei....:giddy:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

FOR CLOSED GROUP ORDER

http://www.zubwear.com/images/balaclava.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/face-mask.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/hairband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/headband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/pirate.gif

http://www.zubwear.com/images/sahara.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/scarf.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/skull.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/wristband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/zubdana.gif

MO CLOSED :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

sneaky tp atop overhead bridge along cte..:sian:

need to wait 2 weeks later got letter anot liao... :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
sneaky tp atop overhead bridge along cte..:sian:

need to wait 2 weeks later got letter anot liao... :cry:

Should always be alert when passing overhead bridge. whether shelter or not

cos seen them a few times already :sian:

Luckily they never hide

ya lor, u nv remind me. somemore u everytime bo eng one.. :dozed:

Its not I 'bo eng' lor....

Its U always 'Tuang'.... Until i cannot find u... whahahahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
:cheeky: YeaH...We BacK FrOm dUriaN TriP LiaOz...We taBao 2 TuPerwaRe of DuRianS Back...But We r nOt the One wHO taBao Most...HoHOHo....

SomE oF tHem whEn tHeY rEach GP patROnas on The Return JourNey...e DuriAn alReadY duNO BcuM waT liaO...LucKilY oUrs sTill In GooD CondiTion...HeHE..

BUt HOr TodaY sUPer HOt Lei....:giddy:

got some for me ??

:sian: toT u aTe taT Day wHEn yOU Guys WeNt foR dURiaN hUntIng...KeKE...

sORry ar...tHe 2 tuPerwaRe we BrouGht BacK is For OUr PareNTs, One FOr His And OnE FOr Mind...HOHOhO...Next TimE wE Go ToGetHer eaT loLz...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Its not I 'bo eng' lor....

Its U always 'Tuang'.... Until i cannot find u... whahahahaha

KEL...wHEn U gOIng for SaIL...??