when it comes to trip

i super on wan

like ken say ..

find jeep and sleep

hahah

but i say first

i need my power nap to charge

just don't holland again... :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah.. like quite long nv meet up with u guys liao... how's everyone :)

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
give him a chance lor ... his OBK deepen lately ... :cheeky:

Aug confirm la ...

:cheeky: haha....I apply leave lor...Kekeke...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

:thumb: i am alrite.. can move about nw.. can cycle oso... :smile:
:confused: FREE ar!!!??? Really ar....

Later we go there den nobody how? but is on sunday lei...next day got to work....:(

tahts why

its free leh ......

sunday i think tehy go up eat then go back leh ..

wont be late wan

mon still can go work ah

:giddy: U gin jie again lor...Pls lah...I beg you....

so hwo auntie gin

wanna go ??

free leh

if u go i also go

then we bring more tupperware hahaah

:thumb: i am alrite.. can move about nw.. can cycle oso... :smile:

thats mean no execuse for not coming to outing already lah...

anyway, the dinner last nite was good... even busy francis also joint us... :thumb: lets keep the spirit up...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, the dinner last nite was good... even busy francis also joint us... :thumb: lets keep the spirit up...

yea.. thx for those whu turned up yesterday nite ar... long time nv see u guys liao... outing i can go.. but sit bike i dun dare to sit.. so.. err.. see how loh.. :cheeky:

Nvm u still have Kelvin to pick u :cheeky:

THANK YOU UNCLE FRANCIS FOR DINNER :D :angel:

just joking return you next time when we meet ya :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Roger{;3025294']

MO CLOSED :angel:

thanks for this MO roger. do advise us when/how much we should pay you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Nvm u still have Kelvin to pick u :cheeky:

The more u wan me to pick.... The more i'll resist... whahahahahahaha

:p :angel:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

to all riders ...

I was traveling along CTE towards YCk exit ... before YCk exit got an accident ... the aprilla rider was covered all over with cloth in Lane 1.

Got 1 taxi involve ... felt so sad ... it is really very dangerous riding ... especially along such a busy road, so all bros and sis out there riding ... please ride with extra care, not only look out for yourself but you also got to look out for others. :(

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

to all riders ...

I was traveling along CTE towards YCk exit ... before YCk exit got an accident ... the aprilla rider was covered all over with cloth in Lane 1.

Got 1 taxi involve ... felt so sad ... it is really very dangerous riding ... especially along such a busy road, so all bros and sis out there riding ... please ride with extra care, not only look out for yourself but you also got to look out for others. :(

Taxi again :giddy: