wah.. sorry to ask.. is it my england too chui or ur england too pro?? i seriously catch nothing leh.. haha..

you have to get used to it.. nobody understands him since the first day he posted here

:dot: :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

hehehe... seriously i also cannot understand... at first i thought it was only me... but looks like everyone also cant understand... :D

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

you have to get used to it.. nobody understands him since the first day he posted here

:dot: :dot:

+1, double it, agree or whatever u like to call it ... :D

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

imprudent; ludicrous; i believed he is both :cheeky:

waa, Mr bombastic ... heheheee but i like ... will he need to check the dictionary? hahahaaa :rolleyes:

hostile liao ... hahaaa

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

waa, Mr bombastic ... heheheee but i like ... will he need to check the dictionary? hahahaaa :rolleyes:
kakaka~ i think the answer to tat is a no-brainer. :cheeky: :p
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
+1, double it, agree or whatever u like to call it ... :D

I think becos earlier on, he said he learned Mar Defend Fighting Art... so that means he is from Mars, so its kinda difficult to understand what he is trying say.. :D

o_O so late then post = so late then reach home = go GL "kiu gai"?

hahahaaa ... :lovestruck: :box:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

kakaka~ i think the answer to tat is a no-brainer. :cheeky: :p

Wah lao so hostile .. say i no brainer... Just that diff language i use only wat ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

think i talk less better.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Wah lao so hostile .. say i no brainer... Just that diff language i use only wat ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

think i talk less better.

hahahaa ... this is hostile month lor ... o_O

anyway, he didnt say u la, he say "he" mah ... :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Throught hostile nv end :)

He answer yr question to me by saying the answer will be the following . ...

Originally Posted by Fire Phoenix 553

waa, Mr bombastic ... heheheee but i like ... will he need to check the dictionary? hahahaaa

kakaka~ i think the answer to tat is a no-brainer.

U refering to me so hence he refering to me as well . Unless i mar's brain catch wrong meaning ..

Over hostile liao to me but who care hahhahahahaha his hands le since he has that kind of view on me . Wat can i do . LL

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

o_O so late then post = so late then reach home = go GL "kiu gai"?

hahahaaa ... :lovestruck: :box:

oops... paiseh pasieh

i forgot to jio u.. pls forgive me :cheeky: :p

mai aney leh :pity:

Waiting to view your whole album :smile:

that is just one of the few from my personal collection... the photographer took more than 600 pics for us... that one have to purchase... so wont be available for viewing for the time being...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

how can you dunno her? *pengz*
e one in e pic is ur fren?

dun look like selina from s.h.e wor~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg