i stay between yew tee and lot 1

• Replies 3.5k

  Artistic said:
wah sky u all gathering ar yesterday lol.

haha! not gathering la. they came to visit me =)) wa seh... ur end can very hiang :lovestruck:

wait4me said:
cause jus happen to see yr name inside here...

and yew tee Ts i know wan ma

fiercest rider i have ever meet

arh! TS is a girl leh! haha! fierce female rider? :thumb: :thumb:

voodoopinko said:
yupz! i stay yew tee

yeah!! next time got outing got someone to pei me home le =))

Artistic said:
not bad.. thread getting more alive.. can organise outing soon :thumb:

yup!! haha! but wait till i recover can? wahahaha!! one or two months later k? hee!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

eh u fell down ar? hows your injuries, last month like that saw ur bike got skid marks at the MSCP

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
  Artistic said:
eh u fell down ar? hows your injuries, last month like that saw ur bike got skid marks at the MSCP

haha got the skid marks from 99bends almost a year ago =x

got into an accident last month =(( an army truck cut into my lane without seeing me, and i wacked straight into it =x

but am better le!! yay!!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i'm both hands up for outing!! =))

pm me:

all info confidential

Outing Outing Outing!!!

mai tu liao!! lets organise one outing!! go one of the kopitiam for coffee, lotsa smokes, and tons of crap!!! lets put it on the 20th JUNE (fri) night!! place TBA =)) yay!!!!

1. sky ^^ // 92239165

pm me:

all info confidential

  sky ^^ said:
mai tu liao!! lets organise one outing!! go one of the kopitiam for coffee, lotsa smokes, and tons of crap!!! lets put it on the 20th JUNE (fri) night!! place TBA =)) yay!!!!

1. sky ^^ // 92239165

diaoz.. after this post, thread die.. haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

someone organize please :D

There will be a 'Sengkang Ryderz' kopi session on Thurs at Buangkok MRT outside de kopitiam. Anyone interested can come. Come to 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread to fill up ur name on e list! Hope to see u ppl!

haha! the thread died again!! omg....

pm me:

all info confidential

CCK bo riders meh?

  Jocelyn said:
gt ar.. still got me lol..

1 rider only. :giddy:

CCK damn quiet

  Jocelyn said:
lol... =D i think still got others jus that they nv come in :angel:

super quiet loh

ya ya... so quiet... west area thread all very quiet.

[T][W][P][r][n][c][e]©opyright | `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯) .•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.• | Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|