just got off a plane, saw a stewardess quite chio...
yr stabdard high

so if u say chio means realy chio

I remember PTW always got a few riggers quite cute.

back in the older days (mid 90s), I always see 2 cute 3sg riggers.

I think it's the strategy to boost morale a bit, haha.

but you are far from old lah. only mid 20s right?

mid 20s .. er wrong la ,senior...

now riggers still got female meh?

my good friend serve as a rigger in his NS days

hehehe its a secret =P but mine is late 90s =) can ask ard u might know ahahahha

btw im not that young =) tats y i need a little help with SIA =D

i know i know :angel:

• Replies 647

Everyday i see steward/stewardess till sianz..

yr stabdard high

so if u say chio means realy chio

mid 20s .. er wrong la ,senior...

now riggers still got female meh?

my good friend serve as a rigger in his NS days

i know i know :angel:

u bao toh me i skin u..

gal sg rider, if you are not mid 20s, it will be quite difficult to get in as freshie stewardess for SIA.

if you are passed 28yrs old, can forget it. too old for them already.

why limit yourself to just SIA and not other airlines? Emirates for example? If you really feel you're chio(based on your emphasis), i'm sure you'd have better luck with other airlines..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

coz im a singaporean =)

looks is not all they look for thats wat im worried abt.. im not chio.. im just slightly beta than average thats all.. but im not well educated.. im more worried abt my education than my looks...

anyway worse come to worse i wait for my Os then i go again.. i do have a very good lobang which is 90% ok one.. just need my Os thats all..

Can? Why cannot.... we can talk the talk, but can you walk the talk?

y not? in fact im going for a walk in next week :) wish me luck hahaha if this one cannot i will wait til i finish my Os then i get my lobang to help me =D which is a very very good lobang ehehhe as long as i have my educations eheh

that's great news.... all the best! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

gal sg rider, if you are not mid 20s, it will be quite difficult to get in as freshie stewardess for SIA.

if you are passed 28yrs old, can forget it. too old for them already.

senior .. thats what i said too . but she say got way leh

history, geography n a maths leh..... nvr i found a tutor liao :p thanks :)

history and geo sia..

i also return to teacher..

senior .. thats what i said too . but she say got way leh

maybe SQ shorthanded and raise the age for their stewardesses

I know they "called back" a fair number of stewardesses (above age 35) who left due to family commitments after first contract....

but still, for new ones, pass 28yrs old is difficult.

coz im a singaporean =)

looks is not all they look for thats wat im worried abt.. im not chio.. im just slightly beta than average thats all.. but im not well educated.. im more worried abt my education than my looks...

anyway worse come to worse i wait for my Os then i go again.. i do have a very good lobang which is 90% ok one.. just need my Os thats all..

Emirates take in Singaporeans as well..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg