im amazed at your good memory, such specifics u mentioned even i cant remember! hahaha.

Anyway, all i want to say that being humble takes you far in life and so what if you have a pretty or handsome face? there are a couple whose looks dont match up to the standards of SIA, but those people are the ones who are the kind, polite and hardworking.

Hmm, of cos there are few who are ugly and has a rotten personality but it is bound to happen anywhere!?

• Replies 647

hey GalSgRider, the latest issue of MotorCulture mag features a cute young biker babe called Nicole. Quite pretty from the pics, but dont worry, you are more womanly. ;)

She dulan wif u ady la..

U may continue to clean the tables at Suntec.

why du lan with me, I already said she is more womanly.

I prefer more womanly.....not cutesy type..

by the way i dont clean tables at Suntec anymore.

I'm cleaning at Lau Pa Sat, very hot no aircon.....sigh...

but can smoke cigar while wiping.

why du lan with me, I already said she is more womanly.

I prefer more womanly.....not cutesy type..

by the way i dont clean tables at Suntec anymore.

I'm cleaning at Lau Pa Sat, very hot no aircon.....sigh...

but can smoke cigar while wiping.

Just be careful la. Skali another fire again due to ur cigar.

dont you worry. at most got some ash flying around.

OMG...this thread is still alive!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

everytime I came in to view this thread only cos the conversation can be quite interesting, keke...

Just curious, how come there doesnt seem to have a thread called "Accountants"?

becos accountants are boring.....

there is one riding a 1300 suzuki :)

there is one "what" riding 1300 suzuki?

everytime I came in to view this thread only cos the conversation can be quite interesting, keke...

Just curious, how come there doesnt seem to have a thread called "Accountants"?

Accountants pretty meh?

so much saga about this profession getting "preg****" and setting up family

she busy eating char kway diao at marine parade with her bf

Oh really?.....macho macho boyfriend...heh heh

macho a not.. er...

no comments..

i onli look at gals ,.lol

On the subject of girls riding bikes, it's really tough to find a stylish jude one....

you got kang tao?

hey GalSgRider, the latest issue of MotorCulture mag features a cute young biker babe called Nicole. Quite pretty from the pics, but dont worry, you are more womanly. ;)

u mean a cute young biker mom? =D hehehehehe i know her hahahahaha in fact so far all the issues i know the gals ;) n her nick is MissyNic =)

On the subject of girls riding bikes, it's really tough to find a stylish jude one....

you got kang tao?

bo leh , but u should have surplus ma.. hahahha

u mean a cute young biker mom? =D hehehehehe i know her hahahahaha in fact so far all the issues i know the gals ;) n her nick is MissyNic =)
that wan cute???

beauty lies in the eye of the beholder lol

oei... spying on me ah?? bz working mah... hahahaha

i never spy ... in fact i got spotted first ...

u start it la.

Scarly later I talk to myself only...so better dun =p

becos accountants are boring.....

Accountants where got boring mah. Nowadays accountants more interesting liao, but what they study can be quite borning. I study the business law and tax till so sian...

Who is it?? 1300 = haya?

Accountants pretty meh?

Hmmm...no comment cos I look at guys only! hahaha...