What is the reasonable price for a 10 years COE for motorcycle?  

165 members have voted

1. 1. What is the reasonable price for a 10 years COE for motorcycle?

• Below $2,000.00
    • $2,001.00 to $3,999.00
    • $4,000.00 and above

$100 per mth for the right to own a private transport is ok... so $1200 a year, $12K for 10 years.

Cheaper than ciggies

thats if you still got a job and not get fired or being shove aside until you cant take it anymore and resign and a few days later your post is being taken by that junior (whever he comes from) whom you trained earlier. hahahhahah

• Replies 1.1k

thats if you still got a job and not get fired or being shove aside until you cant take it anymore and resign and a few days later your post is being taken by that junior (whever he comes from) whom you trained earlier. hahahhahah

yeah... when that happens, no need to own bike alredy. Biclycle is more than enuff.

That's y must enjoy now when u still have a job. anyway, if coe continue rising, u wont loose out much when u sell ur bike later on.. u see the 2nd hand prices of bikes in the sales forum now. I'm sure many of them are 3rd/4th hand and being sold at a higher price than the price the existing owner bought.

Liverpool revival has started....

$100 per mth for the right to own a private transport is ok... so $1200 a year, $12K for 10 years.

Cheaper than ciggies

add open area bike parking 50

mscp 70

open are car parking 100

mscp 150

WP MP that spoke out for bike COEs no more, so now motorcyclist can't even get a squeak of voice in parliament, so expect bids to go where else?up.

More loans, means work longer to pay off, means always worry. Anyway, the people have spoken , so dun complain,as RP least said post election.

Now i know Singaporeans are selfish.

add open area bike parking 50

mscp 70

open are car parking 100

mscp 150

bike season parking for mscp is $70? serious?

the last time I paid was $35 only

but there's always free parking

bike season parking for mscp is $70? serious?

the last time I paid was $35 only

but there's always free parking

no la joking la , but if that happens ... wooooooooooooo

i seriously find that hdb parking charges (especially for car) is too low in Singapore. there are many things that are too expensive but clearly hdb parking is not one of them. Hope to see parking charges doubled and the revenue being used to offset the household conservancy charges.

They will double parking charges. Offsetting the conservancy charges? Never. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Cheaper than ciggies

I m impressed that my dog expresses better than this thou it does not write or speak in a common language as we human beings do. All it does is come up to me or look at me, bark, and eventually somehow we get that interface and got its message across.

I m fascinated at the analytical skills of animals thou all along i harbour this belief that we humans are the most brainy lot and triump to be the most clever.

I hv to accept that with this theory, my belief can no longer apply.

I m impressed that my dog expresses better than this thou it does not write or speak in a common language as we human beings do. All it does is come up to me or look at me, bark, and eventually somehow we get that interface and got its message across.

I m fascinated at the analytical skills of animals thou all along i harbour this belief that we humans are the most brainy lot and triump to be the most clever.

I hv to accept that with this theory, my belief can no longer apply.

reality sucks eh?

Theories like this example can only come fr the making of: -

1.) The husband ejaculating poor quality sperm into his wife resulting in an end product worse off than a beast.

and/or

The mother has too many different kinda sperms that none is gd went into her & mixed a rojak outta it.

Either all, the same end product is produced.

Theories like this example can only come fr the making of: -

1.) The husband ejaculating poor quality sperm into his wife resulting in an end product worse off than a beast.

and/or

The mother has too many different kinda sperms that none is gd went into her & mixed a rojak outta it.

Either all, the same end product is produced.

interesting. so r u the wife or the mother?

Doesnt matter..so long we know u r the offspring & u r their end product. Cheers & hv a gd day.

so u're my mommy? Dont joke leh...

Come on guys

Bikers unite.

When bikers see another biker in trouble on the road, high chance another biker will assist.

Its different with drivers, as they usually see class one.

Come on guys

Bikers unite.

When bikers see another biker in trouble on the road, high chance another biker will assist.

Its different with drivers, as they usually see class one.

I concur. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

wa xjr and kzone got bad blood ah ??

actualy kzone like that calculate also not wrong ma .

xjr > there are worse off products lo .. like some mscp car owners who demanded that only conti cars be allowed to park in 1st and 2nd storey ,

https://youtu.be/gqvXpkjfwao

Sorry cannot help it. :cheeky:

Really!?! Where? Reason? :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

yeah maybe more than bad blood. cud be dirty blood :) xjy1250 has 8 posts.... 6/7 of them replying to my posts. His life (in sbf) evolve around me :)

No pt comparing a lousy stinky product with another lousy stinky product.

I feel for the biker community and if based on certain baseless calculation is not wrong resulting in a 12k coe for motorcycle, then this thread dun even hv to continue to this stage already. Worse, the person hoping for a 5 digit motorcycle coe is discussing and hoping coe will drop?!

Bikers unite? In what way should bikers unite when one felt that motorcycle coe should be 5 digit figures when the current coe level is already hurting majority of class 2b riders who need this basic form of personal tpt.

Should i help another fellow rider with this elite mindset in the event of an accident?I rather leave someone this selfish rot to death. Oh yes, i do witness a few accident and i confess i dun even bother to render help, cos i saw the way some riders ride b4 mishap happened is just as gd as asking for trouble.

Yup i m indeed new to this forum cos i was intro to this, but didnt know threads like this hv ppl who are full of nonsensical **** that commented to reflect how smart they are.

Edited by xjr1250

If you dun agree with him, just say you don't agree. Dun start bringing dog, mother, etc out to insult people. It's damn bloody rude.

Hv a strong belief where only give respect where it is due. Respect is earned. Dun see any reason why i hv to be courteous towards ppl who hv no stand & are non-constructive. Dun get angry at me cos its not directed at u. Ppl like that dun even hv father mother to teach them actually.

anyway guys

saw the next round of coe will be 402 quota

hopefully will drop

and for the past 2 bidding, saw unused bike quota 40+? wtf, how come so high unused quota

Drop? Drop as significantly as it goes up? . :cool:

KRGT-1