i also wan a basket to put food

haha, first time i also dun quite like but riding S4 liao then sian so change lor, actually nv regret at all

Yeah.. you should learn to do tricks with your bike... play wheelie stoppie all those... if u can't get chicks to ride with you at least impress the hell out of them! :angel::cheeky:http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3170/2727830097_0989133cfc_o.jpg

• Replies 9.4k

:faint::faint: jay chou deliver beancurd la... my basket deliver until there become soya milk liao... wahahhaa...

no choice la..i not like chris so tall n handsome.. hehehe.. have to install basket to give myself some plus points... hahaha :cheeky::cheeky:

That may not be romantic... but sweet.. i'll give you credit for that.. those girls that watch too many jay chou shows will like you!!
Yeah.. you should learn to do tricks with your bike... play wheelie stoppie all those... if u can't get chicks to ride with you at least impress the hell out of them! :angel::cheeky:http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3170/2727830097_0989133cfc_o.jpg

lol.. before the chicks see u the TP saw how??

:faint::faint: jay chou deliver beancurd la... my basket deliver until there become soya milk liao... wahahhaa...

no choice la..i not like chris so tall n handsome.. hehehe.. have to install basket to give myself some plus points... hahaha :cheeky::cheeky:

But i got to say u look damn fierce with your FF and your armour jacket and your FIAT cub with basket....

Try to imagine that picture in your mind.... :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

But i got to say u look damn fierce with your FF and your armour jacket and your FIAT cub with basket....

Try to imagine that picture in your mind.... :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

lol... i humji la.. wheel so small n everytime need to travel 35km on expressway...:angel:

Is ok, the more naive chicks will think 35km/h is actually 80km/h... let them blow wind they happy already :cheeky::cheeky:

lol.. no way man... not bringing any pillion up expressways... torture my sparky ah.. travel 35km from home to boonlay..:cheeky::cheeky:

well, jokes aside.i dun think i will ever bring any pillion up expressways la..i dun wan to risk other pple's life..buang liao 70% chance fatality..

i fell one time on expressway i scared liao.. anything can happen.. better to be humji than overconfident..

Is ok, the more naive chicks will think 35km/h is actually 80km/h... let them blow wind they happy already :cheeky::cheeky:
Yeah.. you should learn to do tricks with your bike... play wheelie stoppie all those

seriously, no point doing all these, no point get injured n bike damaged, just ride safe can liao

Must do all those stunts with your old RXK but sold already ):

Ya today he call me say cannot start... i go all the way to clementi one kick the thing start already... whoa i jit tao... :faint::faint::faint:

haha, waste ur effort, its all about how u kick start, kick wrong u kick 100 times also cannot start

Ya today he call me say cannot start... i go all the way to clementi one kick the thing start already... whoa i jit tao... :faint::faint::faint:

wa u so nice ah.... got after sale services....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wa u so nice ah.... got after sale services....

Ya one kick to start his bike and one kick up the backside for making me come all the way down... :angel::cheeky:

Then today we ride home CTE we reach the chin swee tunnel he ran out of petrol... wa jit tao :faint::faint::faint:

Don care let him call EMAS to haul his ass and his bike out of the expressway.

Dear all: LAST MINUTE "Chris haven makan yet" makan session!!

Location: Hougang Street 21 ABC restaurant Junction of Hg St 21 and Hg ave 1!

Time: RIGHT NOWW!! HUNGRY HAVEN EAT DINNER!!

Going list:

1. xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355

2. Fritz

Who see this and keen sms me to find out our location!! :angel::cheeky:

K thx Bai!!!!

romantic .

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

no la... last min ma cannot expect too much... unless people really very free jus nice see ur post...

at least ur makan was a success =)

no la... last min ma cannot expect too much... unless people really very free jus nice see ur post...

at least ur makan was a success =)

That's the whole point.... few people come into hougang thread! :cry::cry::cry: