hiyo ppl, have a great weekend ahead, i saw a nice cruiser today when i went for ippt, Suzuki Boulevard...saw it with xrated again when i went to mah motor...wonder how much it costs :p

of course we saw the triumph bikes...already looks damn expensive...

@xrated - i keep thinking abt that retro jacket we saw...haha..cham liao...btw..what's that huge monster cruiser we saw that was beside the suzuki at mah motor? i forgot haha

@rookie517 - nice meeting u too ! hope can meet up for coffee again :)

• Replies 9.4k

sian lor, i still selling rims but nobody wan.......:dozed:

Hoho told you its a poisonous place... btw i won 2 tickets to see terminator 4 at vivo tmr... 9pm show.... got extra ticket... anybody keen?

so romantic...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

good afternoon!!!!!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

tired ar, just came back, raining just now, kena wet, sian

now open liao meh?

sia la... i tot 28may...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Ya lor, showing already? I heard the actor very good looking leh. Attention: Better not watch with your gf. :cheeky:

haf confidence in urself ;)

nbz!! xxratedxx go movie with who??

:D :D

ya lo....

Its Christain Bale from Batman.

as in the batman from batman? lol

nb that guy tok as batman i cannot hear a shiet la.... lol....

hiyo ppl, went for my virgin riding trip to malaysia today...JB nia la..haha

went to Aeon Jusco Bukit Indah for A&W...yum yum curly fries and root beer float..

wanted to go taman sentosa for dinner after that, but got lost along the way, ended up at the malaysia checkpoint instead haha..so no choice come back sg :p

how's everyone's weekend so far?

@Xrated - how's T4? nice bo? movie nice or ur movie kaki nicer? haha

u solo JB ah?

sure more to come de.... singapore so small to roam abt haha...

got bike thailand oso can go ;)

hiyo ppl, went for my virgin riding trip to malaysia today...JB nia la..haha

went to Aeon Jusco Bukit Indah for A&W...yum yum curly fries and root beer float..

wanted to go taman sentosa for dinner after that, but got lost along the way, ended up at the malaysia checkpoint instead haha..so no choice come back sg :p

how's everyone's weekend so far?

@Xrated - how's T4? nice bo? movie nice or ur movie kaki nicer? haha

Wow... you went with? I bet it is a nice experience to ride across the causeway right?

Shiok la t4.... ya managed to catch the premier cos I won some contest.. can watch earlier than others. Worth watching man... action all the way. Even got a "cameo" by arnold.

Now still at choa chu kang. Stayed over at a friend's place....

Shiok la t4.... ya managed to catch the premier cos I won some contest.. can watch earlier than others. Worth watching man... action all the way. Even got a "cameo" by arnold.

Now still at choa chu kang. Stayed over at a friend's place....

gal right ?

gal right ?

Nope... my bike already has reputation of "ladykiller"... cos when they first time sit the vibration is so mind blowing that they don't dare sit a second time....

or it could be they not used to my squeezing.... hohohoo!!!! :angel::cheeky:

wa pillion her to watch movie somemore.... nice~

u solo JB ah?

sure more to come de.... singapore so small to roam abt haha...

got bike thailand oso can go ;)

Wow... you went with? I bet it is a nice experience to ride across the causeway right?

only me and my gf la, took the 2nd link cos easier to get to Bukit Indah from there...squeeze squeeze with all the malaysian bikes at 2nd link....no wonder they all buy kup kias, all squeeze-pros...haha..

but after clearing the customs, 2nd link very shiok, i rode at 100km/hr, but many cars and bikes still zoom past me like nobody's business haha...lucky weather was quite cooling :p

but coming back was madness...crazy traffic, holes on the road, super high humps, especially those at the malaysia and singapore customs...power...

Nope... my bike already has reputation of "ladykiller"... cos when they first time sit the vibration is so mind blowing that they don't dare sit a second time....

or it could be they not used to my squeezing.... hohohoo!!!! :angel::cheeky:

i thought the ladies like the "mind blowing vibrations"? :cheeky:

only me and my gf la, took the 2nd link cos easier to get to Bukit Indah from there...squeeze squeeze with all the malaysian bikes at 2nd link....no wonder they all buy kup kias, all squeeze-pros...haha..

but after clearing the customs, 2nd link very shiok, i rode at 100km/hr, but many cars and bikes still zoom past me like nobody's business haha...lucky weather was quite cooling :p

but coming back was madness...crazy traffic, holes on the road, super high humps, especially those at the malaysia and singapore customs...power...

Hahha sounds like you have fun at the SULTAN ISKANDAR Racetrack... dono how many consecutive hairpin turns.... corner till sparks fly out from your foot rest!! :angel::cheeky:

i thought the ladies like the "mind blowing vibrations"? :cheeky:

You seen the way i ride... you know what i mean... hohoo.... :angel:

Last night was at friend's place watching this... http://silencio.exteen.com/images/The_Godfather_Collection_Part_1_Uk-%5BFront%5D-%5Bwww%5B1%5D.FreeCovers.net%5D.jpg

What a classic!! Watch from 1am till 4am.... wa buay lun liao... sleep first then come home.