how to use sissors to cut corner?

no lar .. that one u have to corner low low

so can see girl in high cut skirt ..lor

• Replies 9.4k

aiyo encik!! tikopeh ah!!! :cheeky:

ur name change frm encik pat to tiko pat!! :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

si bei chim leh...

maybe encik ah, you can demonstrate to us...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

aiyo encik!! tikopeh ah!!! :cheeky:

ur name change frm encik pat to tiko pat!! :p

si bei chim leh...

can anyhow kong can not anyhow change lor

si bei chim leh...

i think rossi also gt problem doing ah!! only FZ 1 can do!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

si bei chim leh...

sure ,,, find a pretty girl with a high cut skirt first lor

wah like that very hard leh...

so now u change to R1 for the kukup trip hor ...

get a small tank bag so can put a bottle of water ...

cow = date

you wan date me ah

yes ,,,, she live near where u live lor

then i know liao..........

she live somewhere in hougang........

you all stalker ah?:cheeky:

can teach me??

goood morning...

can teach me??

ask encik to teach you lor... he got Cert 1 hor... dont pray pray ah.....

han nor han nor ..... very near lor ..

got go training cup corner bo ??

slow speed cup corner can?

if 50-60 cup, i cannot cos i feel that my bike the weight distribution abit diff

wah, si bei chim leh... weight distribution...

then got height distribution or not?

got, stay low loh

arlo arlo......

Hi Bike-ah-Ger....

you wan date me ah

you all stalker ah?:cheeky:

can teach me??

normally ppl with so many girl pix are boy ....

teach u arr .. can ,,,

go take a cup now than go to a corner lor ...

normally ppl with so many girl pix are boy ....

teach u arr .. can ,,,

go take a cup now than go to a corner lor ...

what type of cup is needed???

nvm what cup is needed.

ur doggy pic is indeed cute:cheeky: