can anyone tell me where can i park my bike if i will to take acca in SAA?

be it in the main or city campus!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

• Replies 619

all big brother mind telling me your result for the pass few paper?

just want to see how does people fair.

can pm me too..

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

can pm me too..

Passed all my papers at one go except that stoooopid management accounting paper 2.4. Failed that one by 3 marks on 1st attempt.

Visor Down , Full Throttle

can anyone tell me where can i park my bike if i will to take acca in SAA?

be it in the main or city campus!

For main campus, you can park in the underground carpark. There's no bike slot, so feel free to park anywhere.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

damn sian, been studying real hard lately

very pressure to clear 2.4 this round....tmd...

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

gd luck to all bros and sis for the papers...

taking 2.4 and 2.5..........hoefully wil be able 2 clear 2.4 at first attempt.......damn it why 2.4 at Raffles JC !!!!! expo for near to my place :)

Loving my Tmax 530

oh my god! 2.4 was a killer.........

dunno can pull thtu or not..

can anyone advise what paper professional accountant is about?

Loving my Tmax 530

according to webbie, P1 sounds like a theory based paper...anyone can comfirm?

here is the extract:

P1, Professional Accountant (PA )

To apply relevant knowledge, skills and exercise professional judgement in carrying out the role

of the accountant relating to governance, internal control, compliance and the management of

risk within an organisation, in the context of an overall ethical framework.

Loving my Tmax 530

here is the extract:

To apply relevant knowledge, skills and exercise professional judgement in carrying out the role

of the accountant relating to governance, internal control, compliance and the management of

hmmm u taking that farish? I registered for it at FTC already. How was everyone's exams? :)

Visor Down , Full Throttle

here is the extract:

download the pilot paper to confirm lah. so simple.

i love dividends.

hmmm u taking that farish? I registered for it at FTC already. How was everyone's exams? :)

at last didnt..decided to take p2 and audit....a gamble which i took...not sure 2.4 will pull thru or not.:(

took p2 as since 2.56 still very fresh might as weell take the advanced level before i loss my basics

Loving my Tmax 530

hi brother just want to ask your guys how you all remember all the IAS and FRS? there is so many of them!!

For main campus, you can park in the underground carpark. There's no bike slot, so feel free to park anywhere.

are you taking ACCA over there?

hi just want to check with your guys i was wondering most of you guys are working right now will the experiences taken in consideration of the 3 years of PER into the pathway to CPA?

HI FRS can remember around exam period..trhe question is how long can u retain?

for myself i am with a stat board, dunno if my experience will be relevant for CPA qualification which i doubt so...

time 4 me 2 read up the booklet and approach HR

Loving my Tmax 530

HI FRS can remember around exam period..trhe question is how long can u retain?

for myself i am with a stat board, dunno if my experience will be relevant for CPA qualification which i doubt so...

time 4 me 2 read up the booklet and approach HR

hi do you mean your working experience right now can be taken into the pratical experience requirement for the pathway toward CPA?

my experience dun think is sufficient given the narrow scope of my work...

i need2 find out from HR and read up more about the experience

Loving my Tmax 530

my experience dun think is sufficient given the narrow scope of my work...

i need2 find out from HR and read up more about the experience

oh i had check it out already.

if you currently working on a firm which has a CPA and you are working with is supervision of is CPA then your working experience can be carry over.

but let say if you work for 2 years after your completion of your ACCA you can only carry over only 1 year. that mean you still need 2 year of working experience before attain the title.

please note the maximum is you can carry over is 2 years.

mean if you had 5years of working experience you can only bring over 2 years.