ACCA/CPA

Sorry for late reply. Yeah I am working but I think I am going to die soon at this rate or else my last 3 modules sure fail... i hope I pass my modules last sem. If really pass, I can consider quitting.

haha mth end closing shdnt be due so early mah.. u dying from all ur "ECA" rite ahaa..i noe la cfm play more b4 results out, once out cant play liao rite..

whr/wat u working as/at? dun tink of quiting so early la, haa nw is honeymoon phase.. relax n get some $$ 1st

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

• Replies 619

haha mth end closing shdnt be due so early mah.. u dying from all ur "ECA" rite ahaa..i noe la cfm play more b4 results out, once out cant play liao rite..

whr/wat u working as/at? dun tink of quiting so early la, haa nw is honeymoon phase.. relax n get some $$ 1st

Haha yeah lah! I been playing too much , no time to concentrate on studying + all the homework.... dying leh!! Oh my job no stress ... I work in stat board as accounts asst so no month end closing but my supervisor is an IDIOT lah. Haaha i cant stand her...

Maybe I quit before exam!!! Good luck for results! I hope we dont fail anything! :angel:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

how did everyone do? i finally manage to clear level 2 le...phew...

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

wah so sway? :(

nvm try again lor...no choice also, we come this far, cant give up le.

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

65/100 for infosys, very heng, what i studied come out, what i never study, never come out.

54/100 for biz law, last minute do the exam kit, i knew it was either pass or fail after the paper, turns out really borderline pass.

i dont wanna gamble on my F1, F6, F7 liao, this time must study. sold all my shares and made a tidy profit over $12k, now concentrate on my books.

i love dividends.

why your signature says you stop riding your vtec liao?

sort of like i seldom ride liao and my gf very worried when i'm out on the road. therefore decided to stop.

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

sort of like i seldom ride liao and my gf very worried when i'm out on the road. therefore decided to stop.

good. good. stop riding.

i also rode the TA200, and 2x VTEC1 (buang 1), and i quit my class2 just before TP test, cos i had a friend that kanna brain damaged. our life is so much more precious.

i love dividends.

I failed my 2.6 and 3.1 both by 1 and 2 marks..... sighs....... :cry:

hiyo.. nvm maintain e cockroach spirit, die die also wont die.. hang on ya!

65/100 for infosys, very heng, what i studied come out, what i never study, never come out.

54/100 for biz law, last minute do the exam kit, i knew it was either pass or fail after the paper, turns out really borderline pass.

i dont wanna gamble on my F1, F6, F7 liao, this time must study. sold all my shares and made a tidy profit over $12k, now concentrate on my books.

wa 12k leh, still study acca for wat =p

Congrats!..

wah so sway? :(

nvm try again lor...no choice also, we come this far, cant give up le.

Sighs.... I go retake my 2.6 audit and taking P1 and P2. Anyone taking these modules also?

Zandon, i was telling my colleague today i felt like giving up but he told me not to also... he say he took 2.5 years to complete. I am already coming to 2 years at the end of this year also... :sian:

Sighs.... I go retake my 2.6 audit and taking P1 and P2. Anyone taking these modules also?

Zandon, i was telling my colleague today i felt like giving up but he told me not to also... he say he took 2.5 years to complete. I am already coming to 2 years at the end of this year also... :sian:

i also taking p1-3 this sem.

dun quit now, u r 1 paper away from level 2 cert! can smell it already!

actually doesnt matter take how long to complete as long as u complete it eventually.

must endure!! there's always a light at the end of the tunnel!!!

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

btw how good is oxford brookes degree? is it a recognized degree?

not sure if i wanna do it or not, can someone advise?

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

2yrs very long meh?

i went to ntu dingdong 1.5yrs, on the 3rd sem started ACCA,

1st sem in acca - clear 2 papers only

2nd sem in acca - clear another 2 papers only

3rd sem (now) - going to clear 3 papers

hehe. nuah.

i love dividends.

i also taking p1-3 this sem.

dun quit now, u r 1 paper away from level 2 cert! can smell it already!

actually doesnt matter take how long to complete as long as u complete it eventually.

must endure!! there's always a light at the end of the tunnel!!!

Wont lah... but I feel I am doing it for the sake of it. This one is like my 2B, will pass one day.... but dunno when I will pass.

btw how good is oxford brookes degree? is it a recognized degree?

not sure if i wanna do it or not, can someone advise?

OBU in local market no value one.. employee in financial sector looks at ACCA cert only.

unless u use OBU to smoke in other industry?

But OBU Might be useful if u wana take up Masters Programme. Though some Masters programme accepts ACCA as well.. so end up OBU is ahem.....

OBU in local market no value one.. employee in financial sector looks at ACCA cert only.

unless u use OBU to smoke in other industry?

But OBU Might be useful if u wana take up Masters Programme. Though some Masters programme accepts ACCA as well.. so end up OBU is ahem.....

i will take to try to get entry to CFA course.

i love dividends.

Wont lah... but I feel I am doing it for the sake of it. This one is like my 2B, will pass one day.... but dunno when I will pass.

dont take class2b lah, ride bike dangerous, somemore u girl right?

life is previous, bike riding leave it to the low-life, or huat liao then buy "weekend" bike put in garage.

i love dividends.

life is previous, bike riding leave it to the low-life, or huat liao then buy "weekend" bike put in garage.

Yes 100% girl :p

No lah I meant this was like when I was taking 2B, my friends always tell me "you'll pass..." but dunno when I would pass so finally pass on 3rd time... my 2A pass on 4th time also... so paiseh. :sian:

riding leave to the low life......... orh.. u very high end being....:sian:

why risk life daily on public roads when u can take public or drive, take mrt or bus still can see chiobu, no need worry about rain.

ride bike later buang, affect work schedule or exams.

CFA is equivalent to what? Chartered Financial Analyst?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"