Originally posted by AhGui@March 30, 2007 01:58 am

Yes..... think that is us...

james is riding a white super4, got 2 GSRs 2 Fazers and 2 S4... 1 cub also..

Haha than i think i know who u guys are... Next time will join u all. I went to Kallang KFC wait for ppl to see me as i no contacts with u guys so i waited till 10. My GF saw u guys go off and ask me if thats the grp. Went to 25A and see the same batch of bikes so i think is u guys. Anyway i am the guy who sits near you with my wife. Nice meeting you guys i guess...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
  • Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 30, 2007 10:24 am

Hello are u riding that cub? Very cute leh.

oh! so that varadero is yours lah... coz i asked them and nobody seem to know anything~ and when we left, whisk asked me "why u so park so far?" due to the big gap between their bikes and mine.... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 30, 2007 10:23 am

Haha than i think i know who u guys are... Next time will join u all. I went to Kallang KFC wait for ppl to see me as i no contacts with u guys so i waited till 10. My GF saw u guys go off and ask me if thats the grp. Went to 25A and see the same batch of bikes so i think is u guys. Anyway i am the guy who sits near you with my wife. Nice meeting you guys i guess...

i think i saw your bike.........

why u never come up say HI?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 29, 2007 04:50 pm

my beloved ride very fast one~ but she will stop and wait for me if she dun see me when she check her mirrors.... we very loving de~~~ :shy:

hah norrrr how can i let my beloved get lost?? :smooch:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 30, 2007 10:23 am

wahh u very confusing leh...

yew GF yew wife...

so ydae u were with how many women?

:D :p

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 30, 2007 11:22 am

wahh u very confusing leh...

yew GF yew wife...

so ydae u were with how many women?

:D :p

Cool~~~`

Who what where when?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 30, 2007 11:19 am

hah norrrr how can i let my beloved get lost?? :smooch:

yah lorz~ that's why u so sweet.... u asked prelude to escort me part of the way back home rite~ :smooch:

but i think the poor boy now got no more leg hair~ bike overheat until the hair all drop off liao.... :confused:

FROZEN...

wah ytd like veri happening like tat lehz...

too bad cant join though so near my house...

was stuck in camp..

damn sian...

really over worked and underpaid sia..

Y?? Y?? muz we serve...

can anyone tell me why??!!!

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

ORD LOH!!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by ^manowar^@March 30, 2007 05:49 pm

wah ytd like veri happening like tat lehz...

too bad cant join though so near my house...

was stuck in camp..

damn sian...

really over worked and underpaid sia..

Y?? Y?? muz we serve...

can anyone tell me why??!!!

becoz we love our land,

and we want it to be free, to be free~~~~~~ YA!

Haha GF cum wife lah. Gonna marry soon. I din go over to say hi because i not very sure if u are the one. I only know james ride a super four. the rest i dunno thats why i din o over.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 30, 2007 01:47 pm

yah lorz~ that's why u so sweet.... u asked prelude to escort me part of the way back home rite~ :smooch:

but i think the poor boy now got no more leg hair~ bike overheat until the hair all drop off liao.... :confused:

eh... we inspect his leg hair one day.. haha

if really dun have then u plant some for him??

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 30, 2007 06:47 pm

Haha GF cum wife lah. Gonna marry soon. I din go over to say hi because i not very sure if u are the one. I only know james ride a super four. the rest i dunno thats why i din o over.

u both the couple sitting at the end where the bikes are parked... :confused:

if yes then i must say ur gf/future wife looks much much prettier than in she does in ur siggy wor~!~!~! :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 30, 2007 07:12 pm

eh... we inspect his leg hair one day.. haha

if really dun have then u plant some for him??

i plant ah~ da zhui donate some hair for transplant... :confused:

wait prelude :cry: and scream "MOLEST" how....??!! i dowan to tio rotan~~~~ :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 30, 2007 07:16 pm

i plant ah~ da zhui donate some hair for transplant... :confused:

wait prelude :cry: and scream "MOLEST" how....??!! i dowan to tio rotan~~~~ :help:

eh... u wanna protect prelude?

Originally posted by whisk@March 30, 2007 07:25 pm

eh... u wanna protect prelude?

i wanna protect myself lah.... DUH!!!! :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 30, 2007 07:35 pm

i wanna protect myself lah.... DUH!!!! :sian:

haha... u wun get any rotan 1 lor...

scarly perlude gif u bonus leh?

Originally posted by Apoc@March 30, 2007 06:18 pm

ORD LOH!!

dun have to rub it in ya know...

:mad: :mad: :mad:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by wX@March 30, 2007 06:37 pm

becoz we love our land,

:faint: u still can remember tat crappy song...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by wX@March 30, 2007 06:37 pm

becoz we love our land,

ha ha...

tats a gd 1...

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by ^manowar^@March 30, 2007 11:23 pm

dun have to rub it in ya know...

:mad: :mad: :mad:

endure soldier...

it is just 2 yrs...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by ^manowar^@March 30, 2007 11:24 pm

:faint: u still can remember tat crappy song...

tink he still hears it quite often leh...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@March 30, 2007 11:31 pm

tink he still hears it quite often leh...

tot tat 1 onli in tekong??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar